Reading Reviews for Susie Q, Where Are You?
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lillylover22 12. Unexpectedly Perfect

7th May 2012:
I love that the baby is a boy 9/10 : )

Author's Response: It wouldn't be right any other way :P

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lillylover22 11. Remember, Remember

7th May 2012:
So he knows. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yessum, he does!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lillylover22 10. Precious

7th May 2012:
Its a bit short but hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lillylover22 9. Smooth Criminal

7th May 2012:
I love it!! Yay she's pregnant 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Haha, that's a lovely reaction to it! :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lillylover22 8. Fake It

7th May 2012:
I love that theo dressed susie up 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yes, who wouldn't love that? :P

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillylover22 7. The Job

7th May 2012:
i really like theo 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you - wasn't too sure if people would like him or not..

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lillylover22 6. Upchuck Reflex

7th May 2012:
Her dad sounds hot 9/10 : )

Author's Response: xD Kind of like George Clooney-hot?

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lillylover22 5. Run

7th May 2012:
I would like to read sirius' pov. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Spoiler; I might do that in the sequel? :P

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lillylover22 4. I'll Be Right Back

7th May 2012:
Oh sirius will be heart broken 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Along with many many many readers!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 3. Deal with the Devil

7th May 2012:
Why cant susie have a normal life?! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: It wouldn't be nearly as entertaining as all this ridiculous drama :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lillylover22 2. Escapism

7th May 2012:
I hate her mother 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Me too... I might just make her even more evil xD

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lillylover22 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

7th May 2012:
That was so sad 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by kim 21. Family

25th April 2012:
wo.! i've been waiting forever for this chapter.!(:
thank goodness you didn't leave forever & let me down.!
please update soon

Author's Response: Updates are on their way! Currently updating another story, trying to work on this one more in the future. Great stuff coming up soon, I'm sure you'll like 'em :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Paadfoot 21. Family

16th April 2012:
Aww she finally had the baby! there are defiantly some eager readers..(me!) out there and hope that the next chapter will be soon? :) i'm not sure if i really want this to be finished just yet though

Author's Response: It won't be finished anytime soon :D I have some awesome stuff prepared, and I can promise maybe another ten chapters ATLEAST :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by jannnnnu 21. Family

28th March 2012:
UPDATE, I DEMAND IT, WOMAN!
Oh, and how was Sweden, btw :P ? I just got back from Portugal ::

Author's Response: AH! Sweden was awesome :D How was Portugal!?

 Report Review

Review #41, by Kim 20. Imagine

20th February 2012:
AH.
keep writing please. i love it

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by LoonyTheElf 20. Imagine

20th February 2012:
Susie actually had the baby :,) oh Lordy. I loved the whole Susie connecting with her father as well. Love the story! Cant wait for the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: Yeah, couldn't take that away from her... again :) But yeah, thanks for the review, and thanks for liking the story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #43, by jannnnnu 20. Imagine

19th February 2012:
I love you. That should be all. Thanks.

Author's Response: I sense sarcasm, no? :D ARE YOU TRYING TO BE FUNNY HERE, YOUNG LADY!? Such a short review :( Lily so sad!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by jannnnnu 19. Time

12th February 2012:
I hate you. I really do. UPDATE, GODDAMNIT. I WANT SIRIUS. PRONTO.

Author's Response: Well, that's not possible. If you get Sirius, then Susie is left without :D SHARING IS CARING, MAN!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Paadfoot 19. Time

11th February 2012:
Ahh your evil for leaving it here!! i hope susie has a happy ending too but the situation looks pretty bad :s

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) Situations can always take a turn for the better, yes? :D Let's hope for the best!

 Report Review

Review #46, by LeaveItToFate 19. Time

8th February 2012:
I am so disappointed that you ended it there! Really?! I hate cliffhangers! UPDATE! 10/10

Author's Response: :DDD Sorry, I was just too pumped up with the fact that they got validated so quickly xD

 Report Review

Review #47, by *Snuffles* 14. Right Kind of Wrong

23rd January 2012:
please, please, please update soon!!! I read the whole Susie Q story in two days and just CAN'T wait for a new chapter.

Author's Response: In two days!? WOW. That's amazing :D Thanks for the review & support!

 Report Review

Review #48, by LeaveItToFate 14. Right Kind of Wrong

23rd January 2012:
I also just realized you said something about the short chapters. Sorry. Still love the story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by LeaveItToFate 14. Right Kind of Wrong

23rd January 2012:
SO GOOD! I love this story! The chapters are a bit short but oh well. Still a great story! I just want Sirius to show up! Please have him show up soon! I will be very upset if you never make him show up. I will probably cry.

Author's Response: ... no comments xD

 Report Review

Review #50, by Paadfoot 13. Crazy

17th January 2012:
Aww poor Susan having to see a shrink! loved the chapter and i cant wait for the next one, mailbox baseball sounds fun :) xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>