Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Susie Q, Where Are You?
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lillylover22 14. Right Kind of Wrong

7th May 2012:
This is great but i do miss sirius 9/10 : )

Author's Response: So do I :(

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lillylover22 13. Crazy

7th May 2012:
I Love this story!!! In case you didn't get that already... 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Haha, I did :D Although it's good to hear it again!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lillylover22 12. Unexpectedly Perfect

7th May 2012:
I love that the baby is a boy 9/10 : )

Author's Response: It wouldn't be right any other way :P

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lillylover22 11. Remember, Remember

7th May 2012:
So he knows. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yessum, he does!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lillylover22 10. Precious

7th May 2012:
Its a bit short but hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillylover22 9. Smooth Criminal

7th May 2012:
I love it!! Yay she's pregnant 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Haha, that's a lovely reaction to it! :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lillylover22 8. Fake It

7th May 2012:
I love that theo dressed susie up 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yes, who wouldn't love that? :P

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lillylover22 7. The Job

7th May 2012:
i really like theo 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you - wasn't too sure if people would like him or not..

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lillylover22 6. Upchuck Reflex

7th May 2012:
Her dad sounds hot 9/10 : )

Author's Response: xD Kind of like George Clooney-hot?

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 5. Run

7th May 2012:
I would like to read sirius' pov. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Spoiler; I might do that in the sequel? :P

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lillylover22 4. I'll Be Right Back

7th May 2012:
Oh sirius will be heart broken 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Along with many many many readers!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lillylover22 3. Deal with the Devil

7th May 2012:
Why cant susie have a normal life?! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: It wouldn't be nearly as entertaining as all this ridiculous drama :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lillylover22 2. Escapism

7th May 2012:
I hate her mother 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Me too... I might just make her even more evil xD

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lillylover22 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

7th May 2012:
That was so sad 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by kim 21. Family

25th April 2012:
wo.! i've been waiting forever for this chapter.!(:
thank goodness you didn't leave forever & let me down.!
please update soon

Author's Response: Updates are on their way! Currently updating another story, trying to work on this one more in the future. Great stuff coming up soon, I'm sure you'll like 'em :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Paadfoot 21. Family

16th April 2012:
Aww she finally had the baby! there are defiantly some eager readers..(me!) out there and hope that the next chapter will be soon? :) i'm not sure if i really want this to be finished just yet though

Author's Response: It won't be finished anytime soon :D I have some awesome stuff prepared, and I can promise maybe another ten chapters ATLEAST :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by jannnnnu 21. Family

28th March 2012:
UPDATE, I DEMAND IT, WOMAN!
Oh, and how was Sweden, btw :P ? I just got back from Portugal ::

Author's Response: AH! Sweden was awesome :D How was Portugal!?

 Report Review

Review #43, by Kim 20. Imagine

20th February 2012:
AH.
keep writing please. i love it

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by LoonyTheElf 20. Imagine

20th February 2012:
Susie actually had the baby :,) oh Lordy. I loved the whole Susie connecting with her father as well. Love the story! Cant wait for the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: Yeah, couldn't take that away from her... again :) But yeah, thanks for the review, and thanks for liking the story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #45, by jannnnnu 20. Imagine

19th February 2012:
I love you. That should be all. Thanks.

Author's Response: I sense sarcasm, no? :D ARE YOU TRYING TO BE FUNNY HERE, YOUNG LADY!? Such a short review :( Lily so sad!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by jannnnnu 19. Time

12th February 2012:
I hate you. I really do. UPDATE, GODDAMNIT. I WANT SIRIUS. PRONTO.

Author's Response: Well, that's not possible. If you get Sirius, then Susie is left without :D SHARING IS CARING, MAN!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Paadfoot 19. Time

11th February 2012:
Ahh your evil for leaving it here!! i hope susie has a happy ending too but the situation looks pretty bad :s

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) Situations can always take a turn for the better, yes? :D Let's hope for the best!

 Report Review

Review #48, by LeaveItToFate 19. Time

8th February 2012:
I am so disappointed that you ended it there! Really?! I hate cliffhangers! UPDATE! 10/10

Author's Response: :DDD Sorry, I was just too pumped up with the fact that they got validated so quickly xD

 Report Review

Review #49, by *Snuffles* 14. Right Kind of Wrong

23rd January 2012:
please, please, please update soon!!! I read the whole Susie Q story in two days and just CAN'T wait for a new chapter.

Author's Response: In two days!? WOW. That's amazing :D Thanks for the review & support!

 Report Review

Review #50, by LeaveItToFate 14. Right Kind of Wrong

23rd January 2012:
I also just realized you said something about the short chapters. Sorry. Still love the story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, thank you :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>