Reading Reviews for Susie Q, Where Are You?
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anon 34. The World's End

15th October 2014:
Hi im just an anon when are we gunna get sirius to see susie and met sid? Its an sirius/oc fic and im missing the whole sirius side ofcthe story.

Its well written but to get a higher rating sirius needs to be in the story in my opinion cheers

 Report Review

Review #2, by jannnnnu 34. The World's End

7th October 2014:
I am so deeply, utterly, completely offended that I'm
not even gonna write you a review. Also, I so know
which parts are from your own life, so there.

Author's Response: Hehe, give it a rest, woman :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Heather 33. Note Spelling

23rd August 2014:
After spending the past 3 days squinting at my phone reading both this & the prequel, on breaks at work, whilst visiting family, etc, and currently literally holding my eyelids open at 4am, I am begging you to pleaase update soon! Please :) really hooked on the storyline, I'm just missing Sirius! Marcus just wasnt pushing my buttons enough...please update and bring Sirius back?! X

Author's Response: Get some sleep, seriously :D Also, i don't know how many times i'll have to say this, but I'll say it again; Sirius won't be coming back in this one. But he will in the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LetterGirl 33. Note Spelling

21st June 2014:
Hey,

I just spent the entire day (and night :D!) first reading "Susie Q" and then "Susie Q, where are you?" And I have to say that I really enjoyed reading it. Great Job! I think that the general idea of the sequel is really good, with her running away and so on! The only thing is that it's already chapter 33, and I'm really missing some Sirius-action! :D I hope he pops up soon! Well... I'm desperately awaiting the next chapter, keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!! :) I'm sorry to tell you that Sirius won't make an appearance in this one, but he will be the main character (or something!) in the next sequel! It's already under some heavy writing-process, and all I need to do is wrap this story up, and throw in a few dramatic scenes, and send Susie back to UK :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by elwaen 31. It's Okay

14th April 2014:
aww hopefully everything will be okay for marcus =) and hopefully he'll come back in susie's life ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by jannnnnu 26. Tell Me Sweet Little Lies

20th January 2014:
So I waited that long for this chapter and it's that
short?
That's cruel, Lily.
BUT BRING ON THE SIRIUS LOVE, YES PLEASE!

Author's Response: HERP! It wasn't THAT short... well, yes, it was, BUT WHAT DID YOU EXPECT!? xD But no - won't give you the Sirius Love, nuh-uh!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by elwaen 25. Going, Going, Gone

17th January 2014:
long time no see :o can't wait to read what happens next! hopefully we'll hear something about sirius ;) update asap please! =)

Author's Response: I can safely say that there probably won't be any Sirius in this one... although, he's mentioned, and really; he'll always be there... in Susie's heart *insert dramatic music and a sob*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny 24. Trust

9th November 2013:
Please update soon I love this story:D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LeaveItToFate 24. Trust

2nd July 2013:
UGH! I WANT SIRIUS! Please bring him back soon!

Author's Response: I hate to disappoint people, but I don't think that's going to happen anytime soon :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by rupertgrintislove 24. Trust

9th June 2013:
I love love love your story!! Please update soon!! AND BRING SIRIUS BACK DAMMIT I AM GOING CRAZY WITHOUT MY SEXY MARAUDER!! ... erm cough.. haha Love theo, I want to gather him in my arms and hold him forever.. but bring Sirius back. now. right now. dammit. ok ok. keep it up!! 1000/10
haha

-haley

Author's Response: No can do, but I can give you more Theo-moments, right? :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by jannnnnu 24. Trust

27th March 2013:
NOOO. I don't like this Marcus guy. Don't make them hook up, please!
...and I'm pretty sure I was asleep yet again the last time you tried to talk to me. I LOVE MY SLEEP, LILY!!!
Right. Miss you :(

Author's Response: My compy has been crashing a few times - something about hard drive failure, which has "nothing" to do with my poor maintenance skills xD Anyway, I'll have to email you at some point, but right now, I'm on a full-on writing spree :D

Also, Marcus is a good guy.


 Report Review

Review #12, by LeaveItToFate 23. Under Pressure

13th October 2012:
Oh no! Sirius to the rescue please? Thanks. (:
Update sooner! I need to read more!

Author's Response: ...no, sorry xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by jannnnnu 23. Under Pressure

10th October 2012:
Oh, you sneaky little...
come on, you got to update now. Like, right now.
This very second. Yes, I'm demanding you.
Bytheway, I was asleep last night. I do love my
sleep... :: Anyways, amazing as always. I want
Sirius back now. Thankyou honey::

Author's Response: Why, yes, I am sneaky ;D But still ridiculously loveable!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LoonyTheElf 22. All Fall Down

10th August 2012:
Update soon! :D gotta love Susie. Am I seeing a possible Em-Marcus relationship? I miss Sirius. Will he ever get to meet his kid?

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. And everything's possible in this story - that's all I'm saying :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shay_Gryff 22. All Fall Down

19th July 2012:
I really want to read Susie Q and Susie Q, where are you?, but first I need to know how long it will take to finish this one. I don't really like waiting for updates, so the hopefuly you can give me an estimate as to how many chapters there will be and how long it will take to write/upload them

Oh yeah! UPDATE UNWELL. *end of review*

Author's Response: Well, considering how I'm not a TA, I can't say how long it will take to get new chapters updated. Anyway, I can promise you there will be atleast 30 chapters of "Susie Q, Where Are You?" if not more - and then yet another sequel! More great news; I have chapters 23-25 written, they just need to be posted, validated and TA-DA! :) Thanks for the review, and I totally see your point!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 22. All Fall Down

22nd June 2012:
I did a happy dance when i saw you had updated!!
I love the new responsible susie q. Please update soon. This story is fantastic. I love it. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: YES! I'm going to go LUNATIC with this side of Susie Q - she never does anything like other people, so of course she's going to go overboard in some way :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 21. Family

7th May 2012:
Please can you update. Pretty please. 10/10 : )

Author's Response: So sorry for the long wait, I shall try to do better! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 20. Imagine

7th May 2012:
I loved that her dad helped her through it 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 19. Time

7th May 2012:
Haha her timing sucks. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yeah, she was never good with timing haha :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 18. The Good, The Bad & Susie Q

7th May 2012:
Thank you for making theo ok 10/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 17. What Just Happened?

7th May 2012:
What?! Please let theo be ok :'( 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 16. Puppy Love

7th May 2012:
Naww i love the puppy 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yeah, Goose is awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 15. Ray of Sunlight

7th May 2012:
No how could sirius move on?!! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Because I can xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 14. Right Kind of Wrong

7th May 2012:
This is great but i do miss sirius 9/10 : )

Author's Response: So do I :(

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 13. Crazy

7th May 2012:
I Love this story!!! In case you didn't get that already... 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Haha, I did :D Although it's good to hear it again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>