Reading Reviews for Fools in Love
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jesse Never Be the Same Again

15th July 2012:
Omg that chapter was so amazing please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #27, by ms4aisa Never Be the Same Again

14th July 2012:
oh my God, how sweet! the ending was awesome, I loved it! So unexpected. and the thing with the puppet: great idea!
really good chapter, can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! :D More updates will be coming up soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Marauder_lover555 Never Be the Same Again

12th July 2012:
This story is the best one I've ever read and I love the new outlook on James he's kind of like an anti-Christ but I love the doll thing it is so sweet. I'm so happy that lily is finally admitting and giving into her feelings.

Author's Response: James Potter the anti-Christ xD Haha, I like the sound of that! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lily Never Be the Same Again

12th July 2012:
Please update soon I love the doll thing and how James thought something had happened to her. When are you gonna update the other chapters? Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm not a TA, so the updates will take some time to be validated :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by panchami Never Be the Same Again

12th July 2012:
This is awesome please upload soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by panchami Never Be the Same Again

12th July 2012:
This is awesome please upload soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jessie A Girl Worth Fighting For

7th July 2012:
Please tell me you updated it today so we will only have a couple more days of suffering!!! Love your story please tell me there is more.

Author's Response: Next chapter is waiting to be validated by the staff :) Thanks for be patient!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lily A Girl Worth Fighting For

5th July 2012:
Oh no it's fine and yeah it gets a little hard to make out what it's saying but I don't hear that many grammar mistakes. Except it's kind of annoying that it can't say the easiest words on the planet. But no you didn't offend me. Although I like the new outlook on James and lily. I'm happy that it isn't like all the other stories I've heard. Thank you for writing this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lily A Girl Worth Fighting For

4th July 2012:
Actually yes so I have to make it read to me and it really sucks but oh well. But please please please update soon your story is really amazing and I really really really need you to update soon.please.

Author's Response: Wow... well, I'm sorry if I offend you with this, but that is so cool xD I mean, someone actually having to read my story to you - I just wanna apologize for all the typos and grammar mistakes which might make it so much harder to read... mwehh, glad to have interesting readers, anyway! :D
Enjoy the sun! Hugs and kisses,
- Lily xxx


 Report Review

Review #35, by Lily A Girl Worth Fighting For

2nd July 2012:
Please please please update soon I mean it's been like a month or so. Please do it for the blind people of the world no I'm serious I'm actually blind. So please UPDATE SOON.

Author's Response: You're seriously blind? Wow.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Veronica A Girl Worth Fighting For

30th June 2012:
Come on I need you to update soon I'm literally dying(metaphorically speaking)hurry up please! Can you give me an estimate on how much longer please?

Author's Response: I thought I would have the next two chapters out before the staff went on vacation, but I had the date wrong :( So you'll have to wait until the 7th, and then I'll post 2-3 (or MORE!) chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Another Lily A Girl Worth Fighting For

26th June 2012:
Wow! I just found this story and read all ten chapters in a row. I love the plot and especially how you have made Lily and James' characters. It was brilliant how James told Lily that he was giving "Lily's custody" to Remus. I can't wait to see what happens now that Remus is out of the picture :D Please continue soon!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by AnotherAnonymous515 A Girl Worth Fighting For

22nd June 2012:
Oh I have really enjoyed this story so far... I like a new look at Lily and James. And like all your stories I just adore it!!!

Author's Response: Yay, thanks for the review! I hope you keep on reading - and liking! - my other stories as well in the future :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by pottergirl4ever A Girl Worth Fighting For

21st June 2012:
It's good, but...this totally ruined my image of James and btw James is supposed to be a very good guy not hellish.and i wanted lily and remus to be together!! :(

Author's Response: Well, he was a hellish guy until he met Lily, and matured :D And I'm sorry I ruined James for you - lots of other people like it, though ;D

 Report Review

Review #40, by Marauder_lover555 A Girl Worth Fighting For

21st June 2012:
Ok please please please update soon I'm freaking out and like I said before you are the best author in the galaxy and I know all the chapters you write will be amazing:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I'll try to update before the staff goes on a summer vacation!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Kate A Girl Worth Fighting For

18th June 2012:
There has to be more!

Author's Response: There will be more, don't fret, my friend! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Jessica A Girl Worth Fighting For

18th June 2012:
OK when I read that comment from marauder lover555 and your reply about the next chapters coming out I squealed so hard and of course I was in the middle of the dentists office and fell out of my chair. It was so embarrassing. Please please please tell me when you posted it cause you haven't updated in so long and I check on it about 20 times a day and my sister gets so upset with me cause I'm always on my iPad lol. So please for my sake and everybody else's UPDATE QUICKLY!

Author's Response: I promise to update before the queue closes, okay? ;D

 Report Review

Review #43, by padmoonyfoot7 A Girl Worth Fighting For

17th June 2012:
Please write more!!! Oh no, Remus and Lily aren't gonna be together, though James has gotten a bit sweeter and all. The thing with Remus leaving was lovely, like when he said goodbye to Lily and when the Marauders were all sad with him going.
After this chapter I can imagine Lily and James sorta being together, but it'll take A LOT of work!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!
P.S. Please write more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I'm glad you found SOME sweetness in James, haha.. :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by padmoonyfoot7 Greatest Sacrifice

17th June 2012:
When she said "You should have told her you love me - NOT ME!" I was just wondering whether she was supposed to say that or not.
Remus and Lily shouldn't fight, they should be all happy and stuff. Can't wait to read more, so,
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: ...actually, I jsut noticed that's a typo on my part :D It was supposed to be "You should've told her you love her - NOT ME" or whatever :D I shall fix that ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #45, by padmoonyfoot7 First Kiss

17th June 2012:
NOOO! Its shoulda been Remus!
Dorcas is so nice and the dress sounds lovely.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by padmoonyfoot7 Crossing the Line

15th June 2012:
Really horrible the way they're treating her! >:|
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #47, by padmoonyfoot7 Alone

15th June 2012:
Still a very good story. James is a git!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Yeah, totally agreed about the James-is-a-git-part :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by padmoonyfoot7 Enough

15th June 2012:
Love your story!
Remus and Lily should definitely be together, though I have a feeling that James will interfere!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Of course he will interfere, it's like, his job to do so! :P

 Report Review

Review #49, by James A Girl Worth Fighting For

14th June 2012:
I would be lying if I said that this story was good.


This is the most supermegafoxyawesomehot,rockin,relatable story on this entire planet.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Jessica A Girl Worth Fighting For

10th June 2012:
Please please please update quickly!

Author's Response: I'll try to :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>