Reading Reviews for Unwell
  
244 Reviews Found

Review #26, by imi 11. Memory

9th March 2012:
please write more i'll be incredibly sad if you don't! however honestly Anna can't string Alex along like she did Sev because well that would make her a bitch and its far far to similar to twilight. If i had an account on here i could make you my favourite author because i religiously search your stories for posts. PLEASE PLEASE write more. i love it :D

Author's Response: Ah, yes! I promise you she won't string him on like she did to Sev - besides, she genuinely likes Alex, in a completely different way she ever likes Sev :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lonleycandy 1. Pieces of Me

2nd March 2012:
you must write more stories about anna!!!:D:D

Author's Response: I've started to loathe her as a character, actually xD I have great difficulties to write her... but I shall try to keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by katkaaax3 11. Memory

26th January 2012:
i love this story...last night the first part made me stay up almost all night long, but thankfully i could sleep in the morning :)
SOOO WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UPDAT?

Author's Response: Soon, I hope :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Hedwig_forever 11. Memory

4th January 2012:
I actually love this story I have just read the entire part 1 and now these 11 chapters of part 2. Of course my love has been increased without the long chapters waits indicated in your hilarious author notes :) So Update because despite what you think your story is great!! Except Alex.I want him to die.because Sirius and Anna are SOOO meant to be. at least in my head :)

Author's Response: I never like to kill a character, OCs, canons, non-canons... it's never fun, I always grow too attached to them - just saying xD

 Report Review

Review #30, by Loopy Luna 10. Show Me

29th December 2011:
Just one thing, you say Tonks is the brunette that Sirius was with in the apartment... but they're cousins??? Other than that disturbing image that I hope I misread, brilliant story! :)

Author's Response: Well, here's the explanation; everyone thinks "the brunette" is Sirius' new gf, but it turns out it's just his cousin - Andromeda Tonks. It is the same brunette from earlier, but nothing "disgusting" was going on - it's just described how Anna saw it :) So no, you did not misread, and no, it's nothing disgusting.

 Report Review

Review #31, by SiriusPotterhead 11. Memory

12th December 2011:
I swear Sirius and Anna are the sweetest, most disfunctional couple ever!!
I don't think either one understands what a committed relationship is though, it's starting to be like how it was when Anna was with Snape.
Please update again soon :) x

Author's Response: True, true... they're also the most frustrating couple to write, I've noticed. Makes me go "WHAT WAS I THINKING!?" xD

 Report Review

Review #32, by Shay_Gryff 11. Memory

11th December 2011:
I love this! But Alexi needs to know. now! This shouldn't be a repeat of Snape.

keep writing, update fast and try not to kill anyone :D

Author's Response: Yeah, repeat of Snape would not be good... for anyone xD

 Report Review

Review #33, by Anna 11. Memory

26th November 2011:
I seriously (no pun intended) am addicted to this story!! It is a really great piece of writing!! It saddens me though, to know that your last update was almost two years ago!! Please please please don't give up on this story!!! I beg of you!

Author's Response: Haha, addiction is good :D JOIN THE LILY SIDE! ... I haz cookies and Transformers action figures.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Cecelia 11. Memory

16th November 2011:
No no no! You can't not update this story anymore! It's too good and I'm totally addicted! It makes me sad all day that you haven't updated it in.a super long time!

(No, but really, I just love this story and I really think you should, I don't know...update it? Yeah, that :D)

xCecelia

Author's Response: Will update... soon. Too involved with a certain Susie Q for a non-TA to update this xD

 Report Review

Review #35, by Fiona 11. Memory

28th October 2011:
Please dont abandon this story its so good and i really want to know what happens next i cant wait! your really good at writting and i loved the last story its deffently one of the best i have ever read!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm not abandoning anything, I'm just lazy/not a TA anymore xD

 Report Review

Review #36, by Kat 11. Memory

26th October 2011:
Hello again. As I said before I am obsessed with your stories! I don't mean to push you or force you, because everyone is busy. But I would very much appreciate it if you would please update soon. I'm too obsessed for my own good! I ned to know what's going to happpen! Aaaahhh!

Team Sirius

Author's Response: Haha, no one can force me to do anything :D But yeah, I'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Fiona 11. Memory

24th October 2011:
i love this story its such a good sequal to untouchable please update it as soon as you i have to know if Sirius and Anna will be together again!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Northern Star 10. Show Me

8th October 2011:
YOU MUST UPDATE!!! My life literally depends on this! I know you have other stories you are concentrating on but please this will drive me mad if this story doesn't continue now I've discovered it! The Un- series MUST go on! Sounding really desperate right now but I don't care. I'll even try blackmail...if you don't update I'll turn to drugs to fill the empty hole in my life! Promise!

Right...well...think I made my point...*awkward cough*

Author's Response: I respond well to blackmailing :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by loony_lovegood101 11. Memory

6th October 2011:
hiya!
so umm.not sure whats up with the story...hasnt been updated in a while?
anyways loving it so far.ugh i want her to be with sirius but i dont want her to hurt alex!

:D till next time

lOony

Author's Response: Ahh, I know :( I am so sorry about that...

 Report Review

Review #40, by DramaticEmerald 11. Memory

3rd September 2011:
Hey, YOU! It's kind of been a while... I'm KIND OF WAITING here! Please write this. I love it and will be fiercely angry! NOW, GO! You SERIOUSLY cannot leave me with this!

Author's Response: ... well, now I'm scared xD Do not panic, I will update it soon :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by DramaticEmerald 1. Pieces of Me

27th July 2011:
WOW! I just checked. This is WIP. Last updated LAST YEAR???!!! How could you!? Oh my Gosh. this is reminding me of when I started reading match and didn't even CHECK. geez louise!!! Breaking my heart here!

Author's Response: GAAH SORRY :D I'm just... stuck, and annoyed with Anna - seriously xD

 Report Review

Review #42, by siriusgrl989 11. Memory

14th July 2011:
I love it. Its. Amazing. You need to update it! GAHHH i wNt more sirius/anna!

Author's Response: Can't exactly say when the updates will come up - let's just say that I don't get along well with the compy -.-

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lily_Flower27 11. Memory

27th June 2011:
I see you've been updating Susie Q. Any plans to update this too? :)

Author's Response: As soon as I get a hold of her character again. See, she ran away with a hippogriff, and-- oh sod it, I'm lost with the story xD I seriously can't get a hold of her character, I've been writing Susie Q so much recently :( But I shall try, promise!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Hermione&ron 11. Memory

21st April 2011:
Hi, I just finished reading and I loved it! Seriously I couldn't handle seing Serius so heartbroken! I started reading Anna story recently and I also love the brotherly relashionship she has with James and Remus, could you please update soon? You are not thinking about abandoning it, are you?

Author's Response: I realy need to step up right? I mean, it's unforgivable just how long it's been since I've updated, gomen gomen gomen -.- I shall get right to it, promise!

 Report Review

Review #45, by shayrocks50 11. Memory

21st April 2011:
I just read this story in one night and I read Untouchable in three days...please update? I really want to know what happens next. PLeeaase?

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and prompt to update, I shall get to it! :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by LSU4evr 11. Memory

19th March 2011:
so i just read this and "untouchable" over the last couple days, and they're really good! the characters are interesting and i like the plot. hope you haven't abandoned it! :)

Author's Response: Not abandoned, just on a long long long hiatus :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by alexxahhh 11. Memory

16th February 2011:
i supah love your story! there are some times where i wish i could jump in and shake the poo out of anna for being so oblivious and such a people pleaser.but HEY, where would the drama be if she didnt have character flaws, right?! haha
anyways, so i think you've been tending to your family for about a year now.a nd i think us sirius fans are growing mighty impatient. hahaha. :] dont forget about us, we need some lovin too!!!

Author's Response: ... yes, because being a mom and wife stops after one year, that is a fact :D I shall show that to the hubby, he shall be mighty impressed xD

 Report Review

Review #48, by jannnnnu 10. Show Me

17th December 2010:
And where is my 12th chapter huh? :/ To be honest, i've just finished the 11th chapter, but I had already reviewed that one so i thought i'd just leave a review here :D it's 4am AGAIN. i can't believe your story is keeping me up even when it's the second time i'm reading it. and i still hope that Anna won't be as slow with Alex as she was with Severus, u know, about the whole breaking up thingy. anyways, please update soon. and Susie Q needs a new chapter too, after a good-night's-sleep i'm gonna reread Susie Q for the third time..or was it a forth? dunno, can't remember :P okay, off u go, u have a couple of chapters to write

Author's Response: M'DEAR! The chapters are going through tons of work right now, but they are up and coming, trust me... and I am SO SO SO SO SORRY for the awfully long wait ^_^

 Report Review

Review #49, by Devoid_girl 11. Memory

13th December 2010:
Very brilliant chapter!!! but I have to say this, you need to stop making Ann sound so bi-polar like if she loves Alex but she feels obligated to lovE him, then it's not real love! But I read untouchable and it was very very good :) I've only read like five really good fanficitons and yours was on of them! Well o hope u update with a chapter soon! :)

Author's Response: Bipolar means you have this uberintense moodswings, which yes, Anna has, but that has nothing to do with how she feels about Alex. She loves him, but it's not - maybe - the same kind of love she once had for Sirius... or still has, dunno xD

 Report Review

Review #50, by blessed.elua 11. Memory

7th December 2010:
I love this series! I can't wait until you update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>