Reading Reviews for Make You Feel My Love
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Dominika A Drop in the Ocean

17th October 2012:
I can´t wait till another part of this unbelievably amazing story... I´m in love with your talent and your work... GREAT, GREAT, GREAAAT!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I appreciate that SO MUCH! Thank you for reading and for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by TheHallow A Drop in the Ocean

17th October 2012:
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE KEEP GOING BEFORE I GO MAD!

Author's Response: I will! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by greek panda A Drop in the Ocean

7th October 2012:
AH!!! Scorpius!! He's so cute! I squealed like every time he let his Jake persona drop like with the hand holding twitch and the baking and then here at the end. I'm seriously really impressed with his self control. I really loved Rose's flashbacks too, that was adorable and I'm going to go re-read that first chapter that started it all. Eeppp!! It's making me feel so nostalgic. Great chapter as always, keep it up!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I was getting excited just writing it! I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Maha A Drop in the Ocean

6th October 2012:
Omg... Had to wait quite a while for this chapter, but it was well worth the wait. I loved it, superb chapter! Cant wait to see what happens next, but i seriously shouldnt have tO wait as long as i did for this one!! Poor scorpius!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! The next one should be up soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by AlexFan A Drop in the Ocean

6th October 2012:
Just something that I noticed that bothered me more than anything else. "Endanger" is when something is close to being extinct. "In danger" is when you're in a position where you can get seriously injured or killed. And you've got some other grammatical errors, they didn't really bother me except for the endanger part. It confused me before I got what you were saying.

Author's Response: I get it, and I absolutely will watch that more closely. I noticed myself writing 'loose,' instead of, 'lose.' I apologize for the inconvenience and I will watch out for that phrase in particular as it clearly is a recurring problem. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Thank you also for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by AlexFan Say (All I Need)

5th October 2012:
OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD! That is the only thought going through my head right now that isn't in troll. OH MY GOD! YES! SCORPIUS IS BACK AND HE IS KICKING ARSE!

Author's Response: *smiles* I'm glad you like it so much. And yes Scorpius is back, and fighting. There will be more of that to come! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by HUGEFAN A Drop in the Ocean

4th October 2012:
OMG SUPER DUPER AMAZING CHAPTER! So I've been reading your stories forever starting with Rumor Has It and I have no idea why I havent ever reviewed! You are my favorite author on this website and all of your stories are my favorite. When I'm in a romance mood I always go back to Rumor Has It and read the chapter in the woods where they get back together becuase it touches me. The way you write emotion is truely amazing and I am absolutely IN LOVE with the people you have made Rose and Scorpius out to be. This latest story is the best yet I think and I was seriously thrown for a loop! Please update soon becuase I love your stories and I live for them!

Author's Response: It's perfectly okay! I don't review sometimes either, sometimes you just forget. I really do appreciate you taking the time to review it now! I'm glad you like the characters! I worked really hard to make them as real as possible. I have a few more twists up my sleeve so much out! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ih8Voldemort A Drop in the Ocean

2nd October 2012:
I don't know who you are or where you live, but I swear to God if you don't update this soon, I will come and scoop your brains out with a teaspoon!

I.C

Author's Response: LOL, I love you! And don't worry as soon as I write the next chapter, which will probably be sometime next week, I will put it on here. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by AriesGirl40 A Drop in the Ocean

2nd October 2012:
I think Scorpius is going to have a harder time staying hidden than he thought. I figured for sure after doing a little mouth to mouth that he was going to give away everything for sure. I'm just glad he was there to save her.

Author's Response: I know right? But don't worry he can't stay hidden for long. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Jen A Drop in the Ocean

1st October 2012:
Loved it. I have such an emotional reaction to this story!

Thanks so much for sharing.

Author's Response: You are SO welcome! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #36, by jazAttack A Drop in the Ocean

1st October 2012:
can't wait for the next chapter!
and great song choice btw

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm a huge fan of that song and I figured it fit, i'm glad you agree. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by ScoseFan! Say (All I Need)

1st October 2012:
oh my god!!! i really love it but the end was a bit surprising. im curious whhat will happen next. please continue

Author's Response: I will update soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by SwiftPotterhead The Fighter

29th September 2012:
I love this just as much as the last two! I am really intrigued about how Rose will take Scorpius not remembering her... again. It'll probably dig up buried memories of when he dumped her in seventh year :'( Keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you do! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Brookeweasley23 Say (All I Need)

14th September 2012:
OMG I cannot wait to read more! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm going to start the next chapter soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Brookeweasley23 The Fighter

14th September 2012:
It's the same chapter as the first one?? But anyways I loved it so much! I cant wait to continue reading!

Author's Response: lol, yeah I just fixed that but thank you for telling me! I wouldn't have known if you guys hadn't let me know. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Maha Say (All I Need)

12th September 2012:
Ahhh cant wakt for the next chapter!!! Omg please update soon, although i know that every chapter you put up is one closer to the end! Im so excited! I like jake but scorpius is just amazing!! I love him as much as you can lovr a foctional character! Xx

Author's Response: Aw honey! I will update soon, and I do appreciate that you love Scorpius, because well...I do too! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #42, by WishfulMuggle Say (All I Need)

11th September 2012:
Yay!! I love this story! You are awesome!

Author's Response: No! You are awesome! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Anonymous The Fighter

11th September 2012:
I really like it, but why the hell did you upload the same chapter twice, only under a different title? Mistake? Anyway, it looks really good, I look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: OH NO! Thank you for letting me know! I just fixed it so it should be fixed soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by greek panda Say (All I Need)

11th September 2012:
EP! Sorry, not a very "constructive" or "deep" review but OH MY GOD SCORPIUS IS JAKE! LOVE...just SO MUCH LOVE! And for a second I got really upset when there was a moment of heat between Rose and "Jake" when he was helping her with the ice but then it was Scorpius and it was adorable and amazing and now I'm so so so super duper excited for this story. OH MY GOD EP.

P.S. I'm sure others have mentioned it and you have a perfectly logical reason to do so but the first and second chapters are exactly the same and I thought it was odd...

Author's Response: LOL That is perfectly fine! I love how passionately upset you were about that! I would have been too though if I'd been reading someone other guy hitting on my main character. Thank you for reading and reviewing!
PS: Thank you for telling me! I did not know that until JUST NOW. So i am fixing it!


 Report Review

Review #45, by QuillIce97 Say (All I Need)

11th September 2012:
Okay I admit it , I had a 'The Sixth Sense' moment , where you have to see the whole thing again to see the signs !!
Really nice twist at the the end though , update soon!!
I don't really know why you would need a beta though , I went through this one , it didn't really need corrections… or is it because you already have one ?? Sorry about not answering you back though , I didn't really know how to :(

Author's Response: Oh no! It's perfectly fine honey! I already have one working on the beginning of Make You Feel My Love, but I've gotten some complaints about a lot of errors so I was trying to rectify that. I'm so glad Scorpius's decision was such a game changer for you and kept you on your toes! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by AriesGirl40 Say (All I Need)

11th September 2012:
Found this today, awesome first three chapters. The writing is as great as the story before :)
See you next chapter

Author's Response: Oh why thank you! And you WILL see me next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #47, by emma Say (All I Need)

10th September 2012:
Thanks for the update! I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update as soon as I can! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #48, by padfoot88 Say (All I Need)

10th September 2012:
THANK MERLIN HE'S BACK. I seriously didn't see that coming, i mean, i thought Scorpius would come back, but i really didn't think he was impersonating Andrews. I really hope Rose finds out soon! Can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: I thought it would be a nice twist in order to keep the story going and relevant but at the same time keep the suspense going. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ananya Say (All I Need)

10th September 2012:
I has to draw up a whole time series thing and then I understood.Jake Andrews is in fact scorpius right now!! Oh my gosh, women! The cliffhangers are killing me!!! Do you want me to die?!?! UPDATE FAST.

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can! I'm glad that it threw you off because I figured nobody would see that coming. I mean Jake was so nonchalant and seemingly unimportant how could that be actually Scorpius right? Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Jen Say (All I Need)

9th September 2012:
It's not that often that I am genuinely surprised by something in a book, but that last little bit threw me for a 6. I had been wondering where he had run to and what had happened, but I honestly was not expecting that.

Well done. Great chapter. (You can put down your spork now)

Author's Response: Why thank you! I figured no one would be able to see that coming! ...I will put my spork down BUT I will keep it in eyesight just in case. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>