Reading Reviews for Firefly
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by cgm3 Adaptability

6th August 2012:
Wonderful second chapter! Rose and Scorpius have answered some questions in this chapter; now i just have to wait for mine. Hhm...I wonder why this is called Firefly, I guess I'll have to wait and find out! Great job so far!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! The title will become clear again. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by cgm3 An Experiment

6th August 2012:
Great first chapter! Cannot wait for more!
10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you! I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by thinkslikehermione157 Adaptability

5th August 2012:
Brilliant story so far! I love how you use different people in each of your stories to help create different personalities for their characters... if that makes sense to you. Before I confuse you even more I just wanted to say that I love this and all stories you have written so far.

Author's Response: I appreciate that...I think I understand what you are saying. But I'm glad you like what I've written anyway. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Mitten13 Adaptability

5th August 2012:
Great chapter! Things are going to get very interesting soon. I can't wait to see how this turns out.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by rosie2424 An Experiment

4th August 2012:
So glad you are writing another scor/rose! I love your stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like them!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hope's Mom An Experiment

3rd August 2012:
This story looks mighty fluffy! 3 weeks attached by a 3 foot length of invisible rope. This has the potential for lots of interesting and funny situations. I look forward to reading about them. Nice start!

Author's Response: I know right? Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by AriesGirl40 An Experiment

3rd August 2012:
Yes, loved the first chapter of this new story. Wonder if Scorpius is going to tell Draco lol

Author's Response: Thanks! And don't you worry that will come up. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Mitten13 An Experiment

2nd August 2012:
Great! You are one of my absolute favorite authors on any Harry Potter Fan Fiction sites. I love where this story is heading. I do not mean to seem pushy, but since I am in love with your writing, I have to ask you this: update soon?

Author's Response: Why thank you! I will update this as soon as possible! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by _Sly_Slytherin_ An Experiment

2nd August 2012:
Lovin' it already :D I cant wait for their characters to develop because im excited for this story! Rumor has it and dont you remember were awesome scorose stories, so this one will be great! ;)

Author's Response: Why thank you! I appreciate you reading and taking the time to review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>