Reading Reviews for Don't You Remember
  
286 Reviews Found

Review #26, by :) Umbrella

22nd July 2012:
Amazing sequel!
I can't wait to read the next instalment. You're killing me with this cliff-hanger. I hope Scorpius is okay. ): Rose and Scorpius are one of my favourite pairings. :D
I think you should edit this chapter though, there is a few mistakes towards the end. :)
Keep writing! You are an amazing writer.
-N

Author's Response: I'm going to go through and edit both series before i write the new series. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by helpwillalwaysbegiven Umbrella

22nd July 2012:
NO not Scorpius! :'( Talk about a cliff hanger! I'm anticipating the sequel!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Beth Umbrella

22nd July 2012:
Cliffhanger?! NO! It was all going toward an almost happy conclusion and then BAM disaster strikes! Its a dark story, but oddly addictive and you NEED TO KEEP WRITING! PLEASE!

Author's Response: I will post the next story sometime next month. But you thought it was over didn't you? You thought it was fine?! BUT NO! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Maha Umbrella

22nd July 2012:
Omg is there more? That doesn't feel like an end! Why are you so good at writing?? I don't like where this is headed :/ please let them be ok. Fantastic story, my fave by far. Is there more though?!!! I just want to thank you for writing such an amazing story :)

Author's Response: There is another story that will connect to this story called, "Make You Feel My Love." Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Maha Be Still

21st July 2012:
😢😢😭😭😭😭 omg I'm actually crying at the thought of Albus nothing around any more :'( so upset. Wish h hadn't died but as ever you wrote in a superb way :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Beth A Rush of Blood to the Head

21st July 2012:
I love James' caracter! It's so different from the usual; very refreshing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like him! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Scorpius1678 Umbrella

21st July 2012:
MY GOD! This was such a good sequel to your first instalment and I can't believe its over!
But I'm SO excited to know there is another instalment! :D :D :D
But NO! (again) Not Scorpius. Especially just after they got together and oh my god, he was going to propose! Aw

Start the next story as soon as you can please! I love this saga. The best Rose&Scorpius I have ever read!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I will start the next story sometime next month. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Rosy Umbrella

21st July 2012:
Ah! Now I'm crying again! This story makes me cry! But I live it so much! The ring! He was gonna propose! We live in a cruel world. But I am addicted to this story! I love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by lumos et nox Umbrella

21st July 2012:
Honestly I've felt like crying too many times throughout this story. Though you're an increadible author and I can't wait to read the next part of this series.

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Pammy Be Still

20th July 2012:
Just finished reading. Was a great fic but please, PLEASE proof read your chapters or get someone else to. Throughout reading this the mistakes kept interrupting the flow of the story as I was reading. There are instances where you have written the wrong word, spelt things wrong or even missed out words from the sentnces in all chapters. The end was so sad! I really didn't expect the loss at the end but it I thought it still worked so well :)

Author's Response: As soon as I finish answering reviews I'm going to go over both stories and edit as best as I can. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Hope's Mom Be Still

19th July 2012:
So sad. Al is gone. He never liked Scorpius (which I never understood) but he and Rose were so close. Poor Harry and Ginny. I am not entirely surprised - I guessed from the opening paragraphs that Al wasn't going to make it. Great chapter - thank you!

Author's Response: He never thought Scorpius was good enough for Rose and he just never liked him, he just rubbed him the way from the start. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by scarletdragon145 Be Still

19th July 2012:
Is make you feel my love going to be another story like rumor has it and dont you remember? This is the first time I have reviewed something cause I have a rule not to read uncompleted stories...but after reading rumor has it like 1287223432 times I decided to break that rule. Your stories are great! I love reading them!!! But I am praying all ends well in this story! Your amazing!

Author's Response: Yes it is! I actually do the same thing when I read stories, because I hate getting invested and then having to wait! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Adg The Lonely

18th July 2012:
Sorry I meant second paragraph of 1st chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Adg The Lonely

18th July 2012:
Hey..just thought I'd let you know in the Second chapter it says "thru" instead of through. Just thought I'd let you know as you may have missed it :)

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Siriusly Love Sirius The Lonely

18th July 2012:
Ahhh this is such a good start to the story!! :D I love it so much!

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Agingerrose Be Still

16th July 2012:
The part with Al made me cry, this chapter was amazing, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Brookeweasley23 Be Still

16th July 2012:
Oh my gosh, i cried so hard! It's so sad to see Albus gone, but i'm glad Rose is alright. I'm happy to see her and Scorpius back together. I can't wait to read the last chapter and i can't wait to read the final part! This story is amazing! I've loved ever single chapter in this saga! Thank you so much
10/10!
-Brooke

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Rosy Be Still

16th July 2012:
W-w-what?!?! Not Albus! I'm bawling like a baby right now! I can't even believe this! I love Albus! He was the best! But yeah, I really love this story and can't wait for it to continue. I'm gonna miss Albus though. :*(

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Scorpius1678 Be Still

16th July 2012:
OMG! HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO ALBUS. I'm just going to spend my days crying in a corner now. Although beautifully written, its still so sad what happened :'(.
And also its DEPRESSING its almost over. Nooo. I've been with this "saga" for ages and absolutely love it to pieces. You're such an amazing writer, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #45, by AlexFan Be Still

16th July 2012:
I CANNOT BELIEVE YOU JUST KILLED OFF ALBUS SEVERUS POTTER! ARE YOU BLOODY INSANE?! You just broke my heart when you killed him. At the same time though I enjoyed that sweet little talk that Rose had with him during her surgery.

Author's Response: I know right? But he had to go. Don't worry you'll still hear from him from time to time. Don't forget what he said to Rose, "The ones we love never leave us." Which sounds quite a bit like his name sake. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by BrittJade Never Let Me Go

13th July 2012:
SOgjkdzn,gaisjng!!
YAY
OMG
I'm so so so glad that they are FINALLY together again!
I love this chapter.
But Al :'(
Forever sad if he dies
:'(
-Britt

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Brookeweasley23 Never Let Me Go

12th July 2012:
Yay! I'm so happy they are finally back together!
I really really hope everybody is alright, especially Albus, he's not dead right? Because if he is i would be so upset! You can't let Al die! Please don't? This update was really good i was so happy with the end, cause now that are finally together! :)
Update real soon!
-Brooke
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #48, by QuillIce97 Never Let Me Go

12th July 2012:
OH MY ROWLING THEY'RE TOGETHER NOW! 😂
I will now die a happy teenager , and that is NOT an exaggeration.
Albus though… 💔
I feel bad for Rose since everyone is livid at her and all but she does kind of deserve it 😒
Update soon please!! 😊

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by greekpanda Never Let Me Go

12th July 2012:
Wow. Right now that's pretty much my only reaction. Please tell me there's another chapter where we find out what happens next. Like an epilogue or something because I'm still very much in what I hope isn't denial about Albus. I love to hate the jerk but I still love him. I refuse to believe he's dead. He just can't be. He can't...

Over all though (besides my Albus problem) wonderful fabulous story. I really like in this one how we got to see how Scorpius felt and what he was up to instead of just Rose. I was definitely digging the multiple view points.

I also must say that I'm in love with the last few lines. "I'm still mad as hell at you, but I think it's hysterical that this is what it took to get you two together." Oh James, where would we be without you? I loved James. He added so much wonderful humor and emotion to the story I could barely stand it at times.

Really really great job overall and I can't wait to see what you come out with next (although once again I hope its at least one more chapter)

Author's Response: There's another story that's the final chapter to this story. Sadly Albus is dead, but we will have some appearances from him. Scorpius was supposed to be more mysterious in the first story. In this one he's more obvious and human about his feelings. I'm glad you like the last line. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Jen Never Let Me Go

11th July 2012:
Love this chapter. I am feeling so warm & fuzzy about Rose & Scorpius, that I almost forgot about Albus! Hope he's ok & there is a happy ending. This family deserve things to go their way

Author's Response: The family does deserve happiness, but sometimes that's not in the cards for everyone. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>