Reading Reviews for Rumor Has It
  
372 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Fawkes I Don't Want to Be

7th November 2012:
Maybe she'll remember Malfoy because of the
necklace? I'm just hoping I'm right and that they get
back together soon...

Author's Response: I will say nothing! Thank you for writing and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Fawkes The Way It Ends

6th November 2012:
NO!!! No no no no! How could you do that? Now I hate you and Ron : ( But I knew it was all too perfect...

Author's Response: You could feel it couldn't you? When things are just too good to be true...Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Fawkes Arms

6th November 2012:
Is Arthur dead :,( or was it Hermione's father the
one who died?
I really liked this chapter, I'm glad they are finally
getting together.

Author's Response: Arthur died, it was natural causes nothing fancy. I'm glad you liked this chapter! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Fawkes Change of Season

6th November 2012:
Aw they are so cute together! Even if they are 'faking'

Author's Response: Thanks! I think they don't realize how this process has changed the way they interact with each other. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Fawkes Trouble is a Friend

6th November 2012:
I bet Hermione would be proud of her! ; )
I really like your story, it's getting really interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you! Hermione is proud of her. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by LilyLunaPotter17 Skyscraper

5th November 2012:
Aw, that kiss was soo cute. The only thing wrong with this chapter was the AN at the bottom.
You really can't stand Demi?? You better not let my sister find out or she'll whip your ass!!

Love ya xx

Author's Response: LOL! Don't tell your sister! I hear Demi fans are obsessed! And I honestly don't even have a concrete reason to not to like her, i just don't. I love you too! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Kajsa Graduation

4th November 2012:
Hello! Just read the whole story today. I'm amazed by the way you can write a story and make me feel like I'm standing there, just five inches away and witnessing everything. I also want to say that you describe emotions and locations in such a way that you understand the plot completely. I really liked this story and I hope that you're going to write more for me to read. I just wanted to thank you for making my day by giving me the possibility to read this story. Best of luck to you!

Author's Response: You are a beautiful person, and I appreciate this review so deeply. I'm glad you felt that deeply about it! I unfortunately don't write on this site anymore, but if you look on my authors note I have my fanfiction writing blog on there. Thank you so much and if you don't go to read my other works thank you for taking the time to read this one! It means more to me than you'll ever know!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Cordelia Graduation

23rd October 2012:
Good job! I really enjoyed this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Avylon Set Fire to the Rain

21st October 2012:
I accidentally was listening to "Set Fire To The Rain" as I was reading this chapter! &it TOTALLY fits! (:

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so! I usually listen to music when I write and it all just clicked. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by AlexFan Back to Me

15th October 2012:
Every author has that one word that becomes their best friend and so they end up using it a lot. The word genially has become your best friend. Just a little heads up but this story has a lot of grammatical errors in it that interrupt the flow of the story.

That's all.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #36, by AlexFan Impossible

14th October 2012:
NEVERMIND! I wasn't missing anything. I just haven't read this story in a while.

Author's Response: It's perfectly okay! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by AlexFan I Don't Want to Be

14th October 2012:
Okay, I feel like I'm missing something here myself. I feel like there is supposed to be something before this but I'm not sure.

 Report Review

Review #38, by aguyonnet Graduation

8th October 2012:
Absolutely lovve this story!! I hope you write more, it was amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #39, by aguyonnet Trouble is a Friend

8th October 2012:
love it so far!! That bitch had it coming. I actually laughed out loud when i read that :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you did! Because I felt so good writing it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #40, by KateXXJohnston Trouble is a Friend

30th September 2012:
hell yeah! punch her rose

Author's Response: I just have to say...best review ever.

 Report Review

Review #41, by thestral517 Graduation

29th September 2012:
Enjoyed the story. Well thought out. Grammar and typos should be corrected though.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #42, by SwiftPotterhead Graduation

28th September 2012:
I loved this so much

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I'm so glad you did! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by AlphabetDesperado Fool Like Me

28th September 2012:
I enjoy your story so far, and it's pretty well written. Just make sure you proofread because there are some slightly confusing errors in some places. And please, for the love of God, stop using the phrase "as ass" (i.e.: "This is awkward as ass."). It just kind of ruins what would otherwise be good. Like, yes, I know people say it in real life (although I would probably use "as fuck" - but you know, personal preference haha), but it just doesn't sound good in a story. Also, there was one paragraph where you said "shit" like four times. And it wasn't a particularly long paragraph, either. Obviously, this story is completed, but maybe in future projects, keep the sailor language to a minimum (: It just sounds better.

Author's Response: I understand your opinion, and with some stories I'll take it into account, but I'm not going to take it out of this story because...they're seventeen. Most seventeen year olds swear...a lot and so do adults. But I understand if you don't like it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by AriesGirl40 Graduation

27th September 2012:
I am horrified that it took me so long to write a final review for this story. I re-read the whole thing today from chapter 1 through 25 all over again. It was even better this way because there was no waiting for new chapters.
The story flowed so well, even with the confusing chapter when she forgot she was seeing Scorpius. I thought for a minute I missed a chapter lol.
This whole story was wonderful. I already read the next story to this one and I'm glad that all worked out in the end too :)
Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to go back and re-read the whole thing. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #45, by SuzieQ Happy

27th September 2012:
Love the story! But what happened to Ch. 12? The story goes right from 11 to 13

Author's Response: They invalidated it so I had to go back and take out a sentence. It should be out in about a week. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lily06Erin08 Graduation

2nd September 2012:
I really liked this story! It was great, had a good structure, plot and character development etc.
What I didn't like were the mistakes in spelling and grammar! Often words were missing and that really distracted me and took away from the flow of the stroy.
But in the end it still is very good and could be a real book in my opinion. I hope the sequel will be just as great!

Author's Response: I'm trying to get this story edited to avoid such issues, but we will see what happens. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Europa27 No Light

2nd September 2012:
i hope ron gets hell.especially from hermione...

 Report Review

Review #48, by HPaddictEllie Graduation

22nd August 2012:
Well done on completing such a brilliant novel, I love this ship and you wrote it beautifully. Thankyou

Author's Response: No thank you! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Alice Graduation

10th August 2012:
That was honestly one of the best stories I've ever read

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I appreciate you saying so and also taking time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by TheHallow Arms

7th August 2012:
I LOVE IT! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE! Sigh i am in love with this story!! I'm getting giddy while i read it!! i can't stop giggling!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>