Reading Reviews for I'll Be Seeing You
  
471 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Maddie:) Enchanted

23rd October 2011:
AWE! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!

I loved this story, You did a wonderful job writing it!

I have goosebumps! I'm so happy with the way this turned out! THANK YOU!:)

p.s. I loved the Sassy Gay Friend reference. What, What, What are you doing? :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad somebody got my sassy gay joke and enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Maddie:) Thank You For Rubbing It In

22nd October 2011:
UGH. I'M SO ADDICTED TO THIS STORY AND I'M REALLY MAD AT SCORPIOUS AND ROSE. UGH!

Great writing though, I'm hooked:)

OKAY I'M GOING TO KEEP READING NOW AND HOPEFULLY IT ALL GOES HOW I WANT IT TO.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it so intensely! That story is finished so there are many chapters to go!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Anna I'll Be Seeing You

21st October 2011:
Love this story so far :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Prongs_lover Surprise Surprise

5th October 2011:
This will sound weird since I haven't even read a single word (i literally skippped right to this) BUT I LOVE YOU! yes you have successfully got me hooked by combining my two fave couple Lily and James, and Rose and Scorp. and i haven't started reading yet ^.^

Author's Response: .That is weird but i love it! I'm glad you love them! I have to say i love men going after ginger women! Thank you for reviewing and hopefully you keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Dmlong Enchanted

3rd October 2011:
I absolutly LOVED this story! I started reading it at 12:00am and didnt stop until I was finished at 6:20am! I was addicted and couldnt bring myself to go to sleep! AMAZING job! I cant wait to read more of your stories. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it! I suggest you try Rumor Has It next if you are looking for another Scorpius/Rose smash up.

 Report Review

Review #31, by tonkslunabellatrixniamhx Surprise Surprise

28th September 2011:
just started reading and its really good! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Potterhead Enchanted

26th September 2011:
Wow. This was spectacular. There are some errors and discrepancies throughout the novel and I find rose has too many girlfriends to keep up with, I couldn't tell them apart! But other than that 8/10. This story was enthralling! Couldn't put my phone down :P... What I love most is how you stayed true to the characters. I feel this was a really genuine interpretation of the next gen story. I can especially relate to Rose's need to be independent as I am facing the same situation with my parents.. And I'm 19!! I discovered this story at the perfect time. Thank you so much for th extraordinary effort :) Stories like this console me and prove that the HP franchise will never die!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that despite my writing flaws you still stuck through it. I appreciate that you can relate to them and understand them. Thank you for reviewing! And i guarantee that HP will never die!

 Report Review

Review #33, by kjp Enchanted

16th September 2011:
young sweet love! lol. It was really good. Some bits need improving but i thought it was amazing! good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by kjp Boy, Fredo and Brutus Ain't Got Nothing On You

12th September 2011:
do you watch one tree hill? cause she's on that!

Author's Response: YES! I love one tree hill! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Sackvase Foggy Memories and Bitter Truths

7th September 2011:
You know, you've got some really basic grammar, spelling and punctuation errors. Like full stops and capital letters. I think you need to get yourself a beta. Great story though =0)

Author's Response: Thanks! And i know my basic grammar is awful but my beta quit on me so this is as good as it's gonna get!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Sackvase No Way!

7th September 2011:
It's not a filler, at least, not all of it. It has an important plot point at the end which I 'm guessing is going to be a source of contact between the two main characters. I wouldn't class this as a filler chapter, more as a setting-up/character background chapter. Good story by the way. Couple of spelling mistakes that are easily made and just as easily ignored. =0)

Author's Response: I love your support! It will be important! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by LunaLovegood7 Surprise Surprise

2nd September 2011:
this was a pretty good beginning to the story. cant wait to read the rest

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by JilyRonks Enchanted

31st August 2011:
Actually can't wait for another chapter ! :D
This story is amazing ! :)

Jily :) :) xxx

Author's Response: Honey I hate to break it to you but this is the last chapter! Thank you for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Elizabeth Chasing Pavements

31st August 2011:
I love it it has the mystery and everything!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Elizabeth What the Hell

31st August 2011:
Awww I am sorry that you were sick awesome chapter though although I still dont get the John thing yet?

Author's Response: Thanks and you'll get it eventually!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Elizabeth Boy, Fredo and Brutus Ain't Got Nothing On You

31st August 2011:
I am very confused but I love it! did john kill flitwick?

Author's Response: .Read and find out! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Elizabeth I Like You Too

31st August 2011:
This is just so cute!!!I love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Elizabeth Won't Go Quietly

31st August 2011:
When I read what she said to her parents I just wanted to say way to go girl!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like her forth right attitude! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Elizabeth Surprise Surprise

29th August 2011:
nice start! i think im gonna like it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #45, by bri_5_stars I've Got You Under My Skin

29th August 2011:
Stop it! This story keeps making me feel emotions! It's that good! I don't understand how you make each chapter better than the last! 'Mazing!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I'm glad you've got a feeling for it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by bri_5_stars I'll Be Seeing You

28th August 2011:
OMGOSH I love it! This is just the sort of story I was looking for. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad! I hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #47, by lale To Hell and Back

26th August 2011:
This is my first review. I really like your story. But there is one thing that I don't get in this chapter. Why would Scorpius not have a look at the attacker lying on the ground to see who he is? Wouldn't he want to know?

Author's Response: Thank you! The attacker was controlled so he didn't chose his actions plus Scorpius was mostly thinking about just getting her out of there.

 Report Review

Review #48, by KRedden Enchanted

21st August 2011:
Way to go! You got through an entire story start to finish. I always end up with a block halfway through which is why I have so many started and none finished.
I enjoyed reading it so thank you for writing it. I'm curious to see what else you might come up with in future stories.

Author's Response: ME TOO! If you look on my list I seriously have three stories that are just plainly abandoned. I just started a new story so hopefully i keep it going! THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Kacie Walking a Thin Line

21st August 2011:
Whoa, was NOT expecting that.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Kacie Calling All Cops

21st August 2011:
So sweet :3 I love this so much. Thank you!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>