Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I'll Be Seeing You
  
470 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Maddie:) Enchanted

23rd October 2011:
AWE! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!

I loved this story, You did a wonderful job writing it!

I have goosebumps! I'm so happy with the way this turned out! THANK YOU!:)

p.s. I loved the Sassy Gay Friend reference. What, What, What are you doing? :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad somebody got my sassy gay joke and enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Maddie:) Thank You For Rubbing It In

22nd October 2011:
UGH. I'M SO ADDICTED TO THIS STORY AND I'M REALLY MAD AT SCORPIOUS AND ROSE. UGH!

Great writing though, I'm hooked:)

OKAY I'M GOING TO KEEP READING NOW AND HOPEFULLY IT ALL GOES HOW I WANT IT TO.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it so intensely! That story is finished so there are many chapters to go!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Anna I'll Be Seeing You

21st October 2011:
Love this story so far :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Prongs_lover Surprise Surprise

5th October 2011:
This will sound weird since I haven't even read a single word (i literally skippped right to this) BUT I LOVE YOU! yes you have successfully got me hooked by combining my two fave couple Lily and James, and Rose and Scorp. and i haven't started reading yet ^.^

Author's Response: .That is weird but i love it! I'm glad you love them! I have to say i love men going after ginger women! Thank you for reviewing and hopefully you keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Dmlong Enchanted

3rd October 2011:
I absolutly LOVED this story! I started reading it at 12:00am and didnt stop until I was finished at 6:20am! I was addicted and couldnt bring myself to go to sleep! AMAZING job! I cant wait to read more of your stories. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it! I suggest you try Rumor Has It next if you are looking for another Scorpius/Rose smash up.

 Report Review

Review #31, by tonkslunabellatrixniamhx Surprise Surprise

28th September 2011:
just started reading and its really good! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Potterhead Enchanted

26th September 2011:
Wow. This was spectacular. There are some errors and discrepancies throughout the novel and I find rose has too many girlfriends to keep up with, I couldn't tell them apart! But other than that 8/10. This story was enthralling! Couldn't put my phone down :P... What I love most is how you stayed true to the characters. I feel this was a really genuine interpretation of the next gen story. I can especially relate to Rose's need to be independent as I am facing the same situation with my parents.. And I'm 19!! I discovered this story at the perfect time. Thank you so much for th extraordinary effort :) Stories like this console me and prove that the HP franchise will never die!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that despite my writing flaws you still stuck through it. I appreciate that you can relate to them and understand them. Thank you for reviewing! And i guarantee that HP will never die!

 Report Review

Review #33, by kjp Enchanted

16th September 2011:
young sweet love! lol. It was really good. Some bits need improving but i thought it was amazing! good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by kjp Boy, Fredo and Brutus Ain't Got Nothing On You

12th September 2011:
do you watch one tree hill? cause she's on that!

Author's Response: YES! I love one tree hill! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Sackvase Foggy Memories and Bitter Truths

7th September 2011:
You know, you've got some really basic grammar, spelling and punctuation errors. Like full stops and capital letters. I think you need to get yourself a beta. Great story though =0)

Author's Response: Thanks! And i know my basic grammar is awful but my beta quit on me so this is as good as it's gonna get!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Sackvase No Way!

7th September 2011:
It's not a filler, at least, not all of it. It has an important plot point at the end which I 'm guessing is going to be a source of contact between the two main characters. I wouldn't class this as a filler chapter, more as a setting-up/character background chapter. Good story by the way. Couple of spelling mistakes that are easily made and just as easily ignored. =0)

Author's Response: I love your support! It will be important! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by LunaLovegood7 Surprise Surprise

2nd September 2011:
this was a pretty good beginning to the story. cant wait to read the rest

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by JilyRonks Enchanted

31st August 2011:
Actually can't wait for another chapter ! :D
This story is amazing ! :)

Jily :) :) xxx

Author's Response: Honey I hate to break it to you but this is the last chapter! Thank you for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Elizabeth Chasing Pavements

31st August 2011:
I love it it has the mystery and everything!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Elizabeth What the Hell

31st August 2011:
Awww I am sorry that you were sick awesome chapter though although I still dont get the John thing yet?

Author's Response: Thanks and you'll get it eventually!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Elizabeth Boy, Fredo and Brutus Ain't Got Nothing On You

31st August 2011:
I am very confused but I love it! did john kill flitwick?

Author's Response: .Read and find out! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Elizabeth I Like You Too

31st August 2011:
This is just so cute!!!I love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Elizabeth Won't Go Quietly

31st August 2011:
When I read what she said to her parents I just wanted to say way to go girl!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like her forth right attitude! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Elizabeth Surprise Surprise

29th August 2011:
nice start! i think im gonna like it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #45, by bri_5_stars I've Got You Under My Skin

29th August 2011:
Stop it! This story keeps making me feel emotions! It's that good! I don't understand how you make each chapter better than the last! 'Mazing!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I'm glad you've got a feeling for it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by bri_5_stars I'll Be Seeing You

28th August 2011:
OMGOSH I love it! This is just the sort of story I was looking for. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad! I hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #47, by lale To Hell and Back

26th August 2011:
This is my first review. I really like your story. But there is one thing that I don't get in this chapter. Why would Scorpius not have a look at the attacker lying on the ground to see who he is? Wouldn't he want to know?

Author's Response: Thank you! The attacker was controlled so he didn't chose his actions plus Scorpius was mostly thinking about just getting her out of there.

 Report Review

Review #48, by KRedden Enchanted

21st August 2011:
Way to go! You got through an entire story start to finish. I always end up with a block halfway through which is why I have so many started and none finished.
I enjoyed reading it so thank you for writing it. I'm curious to see what else you might come up with in future stories.

Author's Response: ME TOO! If you look on my list I seriously have three stories that are just plainly abandoned. I just started a new story so hopefully i keep it going! THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Kacie Walking a Thin Line

21st August 2011:
Whoa, was NOT expecting that.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Kacie Calling All Cops

21st August 2011:
So sweet :3 I love this so much. Thank you!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>