Reading Reviews for Caught In The Fire
  
252 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AshHa When It Rains

17th September 2010:
Did she just say the death of the baby was her fault? Okay, I know she is supposed to be helping, but that is going too far!

Author's Response: She's using the bitch method. It will work.

 Report Review

Review #27, by AshHa Yesterday

17th September 2010:
So who is lexi? and what is Jules doing? I feel so bad that she can't even commit to Sirius because she is still scarred.

Author's Response: Well she went through a lot. Miscarriage, beaten, disowned by everyone. It really killed her and she's just afraid to go near that again. Lexi.will be revealed at a later date.

 Report Review

Review #28, by AshHa Won't Stop

17th September 2010:
Yay! they made it! I'm so glad everything is working out! I love seeing them happy!

 Report Review

Review #29, by AshHa Uprising

17th September 2010:
Yes they made it! but is Sirius gonna be okay?

Author's Response: Honey, what would this story be without Sirius Black? What would the WORLD be like without Sirius?

 Report Review

Review #30, by AshHa Loosing All Control

17th September 2010:
Say what? Renee and Amy? Traitors? This is plain awful. Okay, time for Dumledore's plan to save them!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by AshHa All The Right Moves

17th September 2010:
So that's what happened! Whey can't people just talk to each other instead of assuming? I reeeaaalyyy hope they survive this. And they are married! Amazing!

Author's Response: Yes they are. They have the rings and everything. They are being stubborn it will wear off.

 Report Review

Review #32, by AshHa Up Against a Wall

17th September 2010:
Uh oh! this doesn't look good. She was pregnant? She lost the baby didn't she :( I wonder if Sirius knew... I can't wait for more flashbacks... and to see if they survive malfoy and the Death Eaters.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by AshHa Everything We Had

17th September 2010:
Lovely chapter! I believe the flashbacks are my favorite part. Now, on to the DNA raid!!

Author's Response: DNA Raid? I don't remember writing that...but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #34, by AshHa Learning to Breathe

17th September 2010:
First, I'd like to begin by saying... I want a Taco!! Now that that is out of the way... Ohh, the Remus as a bad guy was a misunderstanding. I suppose he is much too nice to be mean. Indifference, indifference, indifference! Why can't they just admit they love each other? What happened to make them this way?

Author's Response: It will come out. They can't have all that tension and just not let it out. And of course Remus is a good guy. He's Remus Lupin!

 Report Review

Review #35, by AshHa Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots, Pt. 1

17th September 2010:
Wow, Remus is the bad guy for once! What a turn this took! Now to them working together!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by AshHa Shut Your Eyes

17th September 2010:
Oh, this should be fun! I can't wait to see how they react to working together!

 Report Review

Review #37, by AshHa Gives You Hell

17th September 2010:
She is good. I would've liked to see her hurt him though...

Author's Response: That's not sexist.It's ...just right! We go through more!

 Report Review

Review #38, by AshHa A Rush of Blood to the Head

17th September 2010:
I love Mim. The insight about Regulus was interesting. I love the flashbacks... they are so mysterious!

Author's Response: I'm glad because i wanted to make her a lovable bitch. You know?

 Report Review

Review #39, by AshHa There Ain't No Rest For The Wicked

17th September 2010:
Aww those two poor people. Hopefully they will reconcile!!

Author's Response: You never know!!! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #40, by AshHa You Can't Be Missed If You Never Go Away

17th September 2010:
Sirius hit Lerenzo! What a mean self-absorbed poor heart broken bloke. I wonder how this working together is gonna turn out...

Author's Response: Isn't it interesting how things turn out?

 Report Review

Review #41, by AshHa (Bang, Bang) My Baby Shot Me Down

17th September 2010:
Yup I had good reason to feel sorry for her. How perceptive Lerenzo is. I strangely like him, while I find him annoying. Great chapter!

Author's Response: How can you like him AND find him annoying? This interests me greatly! Thank you for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #42, by AshHa You

17th September 2010:
So this is Siruis' side of the story. Apparently he is in as much pain as she is. I feel more sorry for the girl though. Is that sexist or what?

Author's Response: That's not sexist.It's ...just right! We go through more!

 Report Review

Review #43, by AshHa For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic

17th September 2010:
I love the cover they had to do. Bickering couple, how fun! I just hope she doesn't kill Sirius. Although, I would like to know what happened with those two...

Author's Response: Oh it comes up. Believe me. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by AshHa Take It or Leave It

17th September 2010:
Of course she is in! I like this character already and I barely know her. Ahhh, now I understand what is happening and I like it.

Author's Response: Good! I hoped it would make sense! I'm glad you like it and i hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #45, by AshHa Somebody Told Me

17th September 2010:
Very interesting beginning. I hope some of this will be explained in the next chapter, but I do love a mystery!

Author's Response: Well it's finished so you can keep reading and find out missy! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Bear Atonement

13th September 2010:
oh i loved it a really gud story cant wait 2 read more about Lexi:D

Author's Response: Thank you! I truly appreciate that! I just posted the next chapter for Lexi so hopefully it would be validated! So you can continue the story!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Tammy Atonement

12th September 2010:
Hey, I just spent the last god knows how many hours reading this story, or should I say finish reading this story. I remember reading the first few chapters back when you first started it, but didn't really keep up with ff during the uni year, and hence forgot what it was called. But I came across it yesterday and I remembered it immediately. Even though the chapters that I had previously read didn't reveal that many of the amazing twists that you have created I was really intrigued by the characterisation of Juliette and the teasing flashbacks and therefore wanted to find out more. And it definitely didin't disappoint!

It was a refreshing Sirius/OC story to read just simply because this is the type of girl that I would imagine Sirius going for and I can see the pureblooded issues being a problem especially during the wartimes they were living in. I really enjoyed the surprises that you had and you kept the readers guessing and wondering where it was going through out the story. I loved the way you used the flashbacks, you told two stories in one and it made what they went through more real than if everything was revealed in chrononlogical order, as well as keeping the mystery. All in all, it was a great read and although I'm sorry I didn't read the story as you updated it, I'm very happy that I stumbled across this story again in its completed form!

Author's Response: AAAW! Thank you! I'm glad you came back to finish it! I really appreciate this review I always enjoy reading reviews from happy readers. THANK YOU! Everything you said was exactly what I was going for and i can't even tell you how happy that makes me! I want to add that this story has a sequel called Caught in the Fire. So the story continues. THANK YOU AGAIN!

 Report Review

Review #48, by krdelain_pottersworld Atonement

2nd August 2010:
I loved this story!
I can't wait to read Lexi's story!

Author's Response: Trying to write it now actually! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by wolverine83 Atonement

12th July 2010:
I'm sorry for being a bother but I don't know how else to ask you this but I saw you deleted Lie to me and I just was curious as to why? Will you be bringing it back again or did you decide to scrap it? Either way, it is fine whatever you do, I just wanted to know. Sorry again for posting this review since it doesn't really tie in with this story.

Author's Response: Oh no it's fine honey! I deleted it permanently but I'm considering re-starting it and keeping Lexi. Actually i tried to make it a spin off of this story! I like her a lot I just can't seem to get much interest from it so i can't really give you an answer. You'll know by October!

 Report Review

Review #50, by marauderqueen Atonement

11th June 2010:
I enjoyed it muchly!!!

I fell in love with all of the characters, I can't believe it's over!

I think I need a tissue!

~marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: Aw I'm glad you like it! I worked really hard on it. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>