Reading Reviews for I Choose You
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #26, by my wicked quill Chapter 1: Scottish Summer Mornings

26th November 2009:
o man this is rrreally good!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 4: Strange Muggle Ways

26th November 2009:
it was interesting to read how witches and wizards take care of babies. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: The story is all finished now.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Gretz Chapter 3: Love

26th November 2009:
I really love it and advise you to keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Gretz Chapter 1: Scottish Summer Mornings

26th November 2009:
wow! what a plot, i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #30, by evanlyn Chapter 4: Strange Muggle Ways

25th November 2009:
It seems like you are elading this up to Ginny getting pregnant, which would be interesting. I'll keep reading when you update.

Author's Response: Not quite... :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by evanlyn Chapter 3: Love

25th November 2009:
That I love you was cute.

 Report Review

Review #32, by evanlyn Chapter 2: Mum

25th November 2009:
This story is so very bizarre, I'm finding it rather funny. It's so awkward lol. And why on earth aren't married students allowed at Hogwarts?? That seems a bit weird.

 Report Review

Review #33, by evanlyn Chapter 1: Scottish Summer Mornings

25th November 2009:
This is alright, I suppose. I'm not too sure baout it but hopefully it gets better as most stories do. The only thing is their muted responses to the whole thing, I feel like it could be a bit more dramatic.

 Report Review

Review #34, by awesome247 Chapter 3: Love

21st November 2009:
It's so cute! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Deans_Girl08 Chapter 3: Love

17th November 2009:
This is going good. I like this chapter. I love how you are going with this. Great job and keep up the good work. Can not wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Deans_Girl08 Chapter 2: Mum

17th November 2009:
This was pretty good. I really enjoyed reading this. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #37, by whitney23 Chapter 3: Love

17th November 2009:
Hey thanks 4 continuing to write this I love it is so romantic, anyhow hope u hav a wonderful pregnancy xoxo Whitney

 Report Review

Review #38, by Aurorofthelight Chapter 2: Mum

16th November 2009:
Veerry Inteerresting! Great idea for a story! Funny what can happen when you get plastered. Now I remember why I quit drinking before I got married. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #39, by basshunterwasneverhere Chapter 3: Love

14th November 2009:
Congrads on your pregnancy! and it's a great story

 Report Review

Review #40, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 3: Love

14th November 2009:
fantastic chapter this one and i enjoyed how u wrote Harry and Ginny's awkwardness at reacting being married. by the way, congratulations on ur pregnancy.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #41, by Manwe Valarian Chapter 3: Love

14th November 2009:
I liked this chapter. Harry's emotions seemed very real for someone with his lack of knowledge in relationships. I hate to tell you this but publishing may get even slower when you have your baby. They all are different and some aren't any problem... forget that last word, some aren't as difficult as others.

Manwe

Author's Response: I know- this is my 4th child ;-)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Doc Potter Chapter 1: Scottish Summer Mornings

30th October 2009:
Not a bad start, though you might want to mention why Scotland for those who don't know.

Um, did all the chapter make it? It seems to end halfway through a sentence.

Anyway,pretty good start. :)

Author's Response: odd, thanks for letting me know! I fixed the cut off.

 Report Review

Review #43, by lilyluna2014 Chapter 2: Mum

9th August 2009:
hahaha, no pink, that sounds like a plan. I can't wait to see what you have in store for this story. . . i really want to read more like RIGHT NOW lol.

Keep writing, these 2 chapters are amazing, rating: 10/10 =D

 Report Review

Review #44, by kopite_harryfan Chapter 2: Mum

4th August 2009:
Good story so far, look forward to reading more

 Report Review

Review #45, by husain Chapter 2: Mum

3rd August 2009:
Wow U have done a great job.
Hope to see an update

 Report Review

Review #46, by Manwe Valarian Chapter 2: Mum

3rd August 2009:
Cute story. Your storyline is unique and the writing is good. You seem to be entering this as thoughh it was an HTML format. You are showing for italics in the body of the text.

 Report Review

Review #47, by vincetheprince Chapter 2: Mum

3rd August 2009:
very cute story, want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 2: Mum

2nd August 2009:
another great chapter u have here however u wrote "Kreature" when it's "Kreacher" and u still have that symbol in the chapter. i hope u don't take me wrong please. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #49, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 1: Scottish Summer Mornings

2nd August 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter but can i ask why do u have this symbol() in the chapter?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #50, by Sarah Potter Chapter 2: Mum

2nd August 2009:
Please write more!!! I love your style and you do an excellent job at dialogue. thanks for the story,
Sarah

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>