75 Reviews Found

Review #26, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 7: Growing Close

13th June 2007:
they are so smitten! (falling for each other for those of you who dont know)

Author's Response: hehe

 Report Review

Review #27, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 6: Learn More Faster

13th June 2007:
when do harry and ginny get together?!

Author's Response: soon...

 Report Review

Review #28, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 4: Full Impact

13th June 2007:
not susan! omg, i really want to injure the death eaters very badly right now!

Author's Response: you and me both

 Report Review

Review #29, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 3: He's Mine

13th June 2007:
oh my god...thats a scary twist!

Author's Response: *nods*

 Report Review

Review #30, by mugglelucky Chapter 32: Understanding and Baby Fingers

10th May 2007:
The story is awsome


sorry that I did not review ealier

Author's Response: it's okay

 Report Review

Review #31, by Rivertail Chapter 19: Ginny Wins

30th April 2007:
HOLY COW!!! I'm speechless!
That was the most absalutley, amazung chapter I ever read!
your way with words astound me. the emotions were astoundingly, beutifully, and yet so Tenderly done.



Author's Response: Thank you! That's really nice to hear. :-)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lamouneh Chapter 39: Rebuilding

19th April 2007:
wow you've done a great job... but i thought that they had plans for the houses?? and the burrow. maybe you could add a sequal? i wana know whta happens next.. Harry's new teaching year and stuff. i love it 10/10 for each chapter..

Author's Response: There is a sequel already done, actually 2. Healing, Living, Loving and Life and then Swimming with the Fishes. I'm glad you enjoyed it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #33, by ginny_rox_my_sox Chapter 39: Rebuilding

9th April 2007:
Oh joy! I love utter fluff! lol Well good, i was wondering why no one had reviewed the other chapters. It was lovely and awesome and amazing, I loved the end! And I'm guessing the next story will have more babies? lol ok well i must go read them now
100/100!
~GRMS

Author's Response: I posted the whole story at once so it's not really that surprising. But anyway, thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by harrygall Chapter 9: It Is You

8th April 2007:
i cant beleve snape took 20 points for harry smiling at him that just werd love the story

Author's Response: hehe, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Joey Chapter 39: Rebuilding

30th March 2007:
3 kids! Thats pushing it a little dont you think!

Author's Response: hehe... I like to push it.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lilliann Chapter 39: Rebuilding

14th March 2007:
3 children at the age of 16-17! I think I would go crazy! I only have one little girl and I could hardly handle her when she was a toddler, now that she is 5 she is so independent. I do understand that unconditional love for children. I never thought I could love anyone more than my husband until I had my beautiful daughter. Great story and great writing! I'm going to check out the sequel and your other stories. Overalll this story is a 10!

Author's Response: I completely agree... having 3 kids at that age would be rough. I hope you enjoy the sequel and thank you so much for all the reviews. They've been great :-)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lilliann Chapter 38: The Finale

14th March 2007:
That was an awsome way to kill Voldermort. The whole battle seen was great! I can't believe I'm almost finished. I've really enjoyed you story!

Author's Response: Thank you! You've been so great about reviews too :-)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lilliann Chapter 34: Family

14th March 2007:
How sweet, they adopted Nicole. They are so young, but they do seem mature enough.

Author's Response: Yeah, it was fun growing them up to do that.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lilliann Chapter 32: Understanding and Baby Fingers

13th March 2007:
I had so much tears in my eyes that I could hardly finish this chapter. I feel for that baby and it makes me want to adopt! Wonder chapter!

Author's Response: I'm looking to adopt too, actually. It's something I believe in strongly.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lilliann Chapter 31: And A Funeral

13th March 2007:
What an intense chapter! So sad, you had to go and kill another family member. Ahhh! How sad! Okay, I'm calming down, onto the next chapter.great writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, I killed a lot of people in this story... I'm trying to remember, but that might be it. maybe.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lilliann Chapter 27: The Hags Gets It

12th March 2007:
So they really ordered the fairy's. I thought they were just joking.
It's great they got rid of that terrible picture and are making the house nice.
Since they don't mind having a large family and the constraceptive spells many not work, are they not going to use contraceptive spells at all?

Author's Response: They'll use the spell... it just might not work *grins*

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lilliann Chapter 25: The Color Pink

12th March 2007:
Isn't it nice to have a rich best friend!

Author's Response: Amen to that...

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lilliann Chapter 21: Garuda

10th March 2007:
So that's a Garuda! Cool!

Author's Response: hehe, yeah. When I first wrote it I had several people googling "garuda" but I think not knowing has its benefits too.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lilliann Chapter 19: Ginny Wins

10th March 2007:
Whew...thank goodness Harry woke up in time. Poor Ginny!
How am I doing on the reviews?

Author's Response: Your reviews are great :-) Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lilliann Chapter 18: Burst Bubbles

10th March 2007:
Those are some major cramps! I've had pretty bad cramps that will keep me in bed, but not as bad as Ginny's. When I was in young I could eat like a horse and only weigh 80 lbs, but as soon as I hit 30 and had a baby, I've gained 30!

Author's Response: hehe, yeah... babies will do that to us all... well most of us, anyway. I have several friends with cramps that bad and they all wish for a magical cure.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lilliann Chapter 17: Little Fingers

10th March 2007:
That's great that Justin and Susan are together and that Justin see's that Susan's baby is his, even though he is not the biological father!

Author's Response: I absolutely loved that part too... can I say that about my own story and not sound conceited? :-D

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lilliann Chapter 16: Deep Impact

10th March 2007:
When I read the part of them comparing hands. I thought of my husband are like Ginny and Harry in size. I'm 4'10" and he is 5'10". Big difference, but we fit like a puzzle. Ginny and Harry are really sweet to each other!

Author's Response: I had a lot of fun making them really fluffy in this story. :-) I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lilliann Chapter 14: When It Rains

7th March 2007:
I'm sad you had Tonks killed. Oh well, I guess Harry can't save everyone. Just to let you know something I do. Mormons are christians too. Later! Looking forward to more reading.

Author's Response: Okay, absolutely NO offense met because I got that information from a very, very, very dear friend who is Mormon. She said that because Mormons don't believe that Christ was God in the flesh, that technically she's not Christian. I have absolutely no problem, at all, with any religion that promotes happy, healthy people/relationships and I was just using her words more than mine. Anything I had Hermione say was totally a Hermione-ism in how I think she'd study/look at it.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lilliann Chapter 11: So Sweet

7th March 2007:
I really like Harry and Ginny together. I read a review of OOTP movie on mugglenet.com and was disappointed about Ginny's part. I'm afraid they may change the Harry/Ginny love story in the next movie HBP, because it seems they are not building enough character for her. She is always in the background. Thank goodness for Fanfiction, where I can read Harry/Ginny do love each other. After all, I think Harry's parents would want their son to live and love and have a family of his own (wouldn't any parent) and carry on what they couldn't finish. Great story!

Author's Response: I'm disappointed about that too! I was hoping there would be at least a small bit of foreshadowing or at least Ginny would be in OOTP a bit more but *sigh* guess not. and you're right, fanfiction is great for that! Otherwise we'd all be dying for the next movie/book with NOTHING to do! :-)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lilliann Chapter 9: It Is You

6th March 2007:
You have Ron well written, and in character just JKR!

Author's Response: Thank ya! High praise indeed :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>