Reading Reviews for Demons In The Dreams
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by letters Chapter 8: Not What You See

28th February 2007:
Well I'm glad to see that you recovered. I mean it would of been hard to write. This chapter was good. You seem to have deciced a good topic as well as title. And, in your next book you might want to hold off a bit of the traveling. Not that thats bad, it's just a little much. This is your best chapter I say so far. It is avery interesting love story. Tell your friends. There is no need to be ashamed or scared. Well good luck on your next book or story.

Author's Response: It was hard to write. I was very drugged the whole time and I don't recall writing this story, at all. I have told my friends since this was written, actually. Mostly they're uninterested.

 Report Review

Review #27, by letters Chapter 7: Portrait Of Ourselves

28th February 2007:
Wow surgery! Hope it goes well. Good chapter I liked it alot. But I don't get the title.

Author's Response: It was 2 years ago and I just copy/pasted from another site... but yeah, I'm finally recovered.

 Report Review

Review #28, by letters Chapter 6: Fears Laid Bare

28th February 2007:
Kind of gross. Still very good. I would recamend this book.

Author's Response: hehe, yeah well... sometimes stuff is just gross.

 Report Review

Review #29, by letters Chapter 5: What The Heart Wants

26th February 2007:
Good!

Author's Response: thanks :-)

 Report Review

Review #30, by letters Chapter 4: Dear Tom

26th February 2007:
Well I think you could have done more. It just wasn't that good. I think all you have to do is add more. And...maybe change the chapter title. Good luck.

Author's Response: I read through all of your reviews before responding, so I truly appreciate the feedback. Those are things that I've hopefully improved upon. This was my third story of like 17. If you read the others, please let me know.

 Report Review

Review #31, by letters Chapter 3: In Dreams

26th February 2007:
Good idea! Why didn't I think of it. Well I say you must be a very good author.

Author's Response: Thanks. Or well at least I had a good idea. I wrote this almost 2 years ago.

 Report Review

Review #32, by letters Chapter 2: Almost Slipped

26th February 2007:
Very good indeed! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #33, by letters Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece

26th February 2007:
Very good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Fahima Chapter 27: Epilogue

28th January 2007:
wow!!! I really really love this story!
it has everything, romance, horror, comedy, and etc.
please write a sequel.
10/10

Author's Response: There is a one-shot that follows it, called All For One but otherwise that's it. I'm not sure I could write more ;-)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Amy Lee Chapter 27: Epilogue

14th January 2007:
AW ,that was a good story.I havent checked yet but Im hopeing there are other stories that you wrote to read .Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Yup, I've written loads. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #36, by sophia Chapter 27: Epilogue

5th January 2007:
I really really love your story, it's fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it :-)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Andrina Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece

11th December 2006:
Hi!
A really good beginning. It makes me want to know what comes next. I like the dreams about the past! It is a different kind of approach from many other stories, and really gets you wondering about many things.
I will continue reading...

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! I hope the story continues to make you wonder, that was my intent. :-)

 Report Review

Review #38, by HiJane_2 Chapter 27: Epilogue

7th December 2006:
Well now I'm at the very end and I cannot commend your work anymore after all the reviews I've given, but I just want to say I really...really was so happy to read this story, and try figuring out what's going on and what's happening. I am proud to say that I did wonder about what happened to the sword and also figure out that Ginny was blocking out (Well Nott did, anyway.) Marriage. I must also mention that I thought that Ginny's inner self taking the appearance of "A Miniature Harry" was so cute and sweet, and when he would call Ginny "Mummy" and Harry "Daddy", it was just so cute! I loved it! It was a wonderful and suspenseful story I really got into it. ~HiJane_2

Author's Response: Thank you!! and thank you for all of the really great reviews, I have appreciated them. I'm glad you liked it and that you were able to get into the 'mystery' and solve some of them. :-)

 Report Review

Review #39, by HiJane_2 Chapter 26: Vanquish the Demons

7th December 2006:
Yes I am reviewing once again. I just can't tell you how much I've enjoyed reading your wonderfully written story and all that it includes. I really love the humor, and most especially Harry's line: “Sorry, Gin I was just talking to the basilisk in that box. He says that he knows me and that I have milked him for his venom.” Harry raised an eyebrow as he looked over at Hermione. “You’ve been tattled on.” I really loved that part! Great Chapter... ~HiJane_2


Author's Response: It's okay, I don't mind the reviews if you've got something to ask/add. Thank you for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it. I made myself laugh when I wrote that line. I write for myself, for what I want to read. :-)

 Report Review

Review #40, by HiJane_2 Chapter 6: Fears Laid Bare

7th December 2006:
I loved this chapter a lot. Harry was so very sweet to Ginny after she was all bruised up, and how gentle and caring he was acting. It was so sweet. I'm so happy that the 1th chapter was added, boy was I confused before you exsplained it to me! Great job! ~HiJane_2

Author's Response: It's one of those scenes that never fails to get to me! Yeah, I'm glad it got added to! Some how I was able to upload all of my chapters at once, so it was a big jumble. Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #41, by K Chapter 12: Confronting Your Self

7th December 2006:
just thought you should know.chapter 11 is missing.

Author's Response: It's up now, but thanks. I submitted the whole story together and the mods didn't validate chapter 11 with the others :-D

 Report Review

Review #42, by HiJane_2 Chapter 12: Confronting Your Self

6th December 2006:
I love this story and I'm so surprised you haven't gotten any reviews at all!! I'm really enjoying the story immensely and loving all the interactions between Harry and Ginny. I think you forgot to publish your 11th chapter though, because Harry and Ginny are boyfriend/girlfriend in this chapter (in which the previous chapter they are not), and I'm completely lost with what's going on here, and I'm confused with what everyone is talking about in the begining of the chapter. But I'm loving it anyway, I love it! ~HiJane_2

Author's Response: Hi and thanks! I'm so glad you're enjoying it and the story only went up today, so no reviews is all right. No, I put the 11th chapter up, the moderators of the site didn't validate the story in order. *shrugs* Sorry about that! I'm not allowed to tell you I post at other sites, so I won't, but I can direct you to my webpage if you go to my profile. You might be able to locate chapter 11. Again, really sorry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>