146 Reviews Found

Review #26, by letters Chapter 4: The Brush Off

2nd August 2007:
Interesting. Don't really like it.

 Report Review

Review #27, by letters Chapter 3: Going Home

2nd August 2007:
Good. It is good but it can be better.

 Report Review

Review #28, by letters Chapter 2: Dudley's Drink

2nd August 2007:
I just don't really like it. I totally think you could to better.

 Report Review

Review #29, by letters Chapter 1: The Journey Away From Home

2nd August 2007:
Interesting. I think though it could have been better.

 Report Review

Review #30, by potteyfan Chapter 39: Epilogue

30th July 2007:
i like it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Timechild Chapter 39: Epilogue

27th July 2007:
Nice ending...



 Report Review

Review #32, by DracoMalfoys_girl Chapter 39: Epilogue

24th July 2007:
Awww! That was sooo cute! You rock, if this wasn't already a fave of mine, I would totally add it again! 10/10, gotta love it when guys can't do things for themselves, though, haha.

 Report Review

Review #33, by addicted12 Chapter 39: Epilogue

23rd July 2007:
that was awesome! I loved all the action and everything! that was also a very satisfying ending!

 Report Review

Review #34, by fifty9 Chapter 39: Epilogue

22nd July 2007:
one of the best story i've read. well done.

 Report Review

Review #35, by addicted12 Chapter 31: St. Mungo's

22nd July 2007:
ooh, good ending of the chapter! that was such a cliff hanger

 Report Review

Review #36, by Rivertail Chapter 39: Epilogue

21st July 2007:
Bravo! BRAVO!!!

10/10 for the whole story!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Green Sky Chapter 39: Epilogue

21st July 2007:
Awww. Great ending. Ginny and Harry are so good together in this.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Aurora Chapter 39: Epilogue

21st July 2007:
That had to be the best FAn fic I've read so far...

 Report Review

Review #39, by helf Chapter 28: Her Beautiful Face

20th July 2007:
Nick...as in nick flammel?? Good story so far...can't wait to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #40, by Timechild Chapter 38: Prongs' Last Stand

19th July 2007:
Wonderfully written, as all your chapters are.

I cannot wait for the next, and final chapter.



 Report Review

Review #41, by Green Sky Chapter 38: Prongs' Last Stand

19th July 2007:
Whoo! Nearly finished, eh? Congrats on a great story.

The way Harry defeated Voldemort was very inventive. I don't think I've read a fan fic that had it quite this way before.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Green Sky Chapter 37: It Begins

18th July 2007:
Congrats!

Love the scene between Harry and Voldemort. About Harry not being afraid of death while Voldemort is. It really show-cased Harry's best qualities. Although, I do kinda think that Voldemort's dialogue was a little...off somehow.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Elle Winters Chapter 37: It Begins

13th July 2007:
Ooooh inriguing
Looking forward to the next chappie!
And congratulations on your pregnancy:) Hope all goes well!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by potteyfan Chapter 37: It Begins

13th July 2007:
i love the story so far
congratulations on the baby

 Report Review

Review #45, by Timechild Chapter 37: It Begins

12th July 2007:
Your doing a wonderful job on this story.

I have thoroughly enjoyed reading it.

I look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Twippy Chapter 37: It Begins

12th July 2007:
I love this story!! Thanks so much for writing it.

Congratulations on your pregnancy!! :) Glad to hear that you are feeling better - morning sickness is a nightmare. Good luck!


 Report Review

Review #47, by arien043 Chapter 36: A Visit

11th July 2007:
I rather liked the story... it's well-written and well thought-out. On the whole, the characters are pretty IC, except perhaps that I think Harry's too angry and Ginny more fiesty than they are in canon.

Good job! Do update... I'm looking forward to it!

Author's Response: I see Ginny as fiesty... when I read through the books, I look and focus on her. She's more of a spitfire than one first might assume, including myself.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Elle Winters Chapter 36: A Visit

7th July 2007:
Oooh!
And OH NO!
Oh golly gosh what's gonna happen?!!?
10/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 4: The Brush Off

7th July 2007:
holy crap! that sucks!

Author's Response: yeah...

 Report Review

Review #50, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 2: Dudley's Drink

7th July 2007:
man, the girl's in this story kick ass!

Author's Response: hehe

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>