Reading Reviews for She Paints Me Blue
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #26, by lovemeforme Hogsmeade Happenings

6th June 2007:
I love his crush... It's, somehow, so realistic and it's really cute! another chapter soon please?

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much.
Chap. 11 is up!


 Report Review

Review #27, by Ballet Dancer Hogsmeade Happenings

1st June 2007:
brilliant!!!

update

Author's Response: Thanks, I will.

 Report Review

Review #28, by C1NDY Hogsmeade Happenings

28th May 2007:
AW... bless that was sooo sweet :P
XX

Author's Response: Ha, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Journey Hogsmeade Happenings

28th May 2007:
Great story, makes me smile, except for the eating disorder parts. Post soon!

Author's Response: I shall. Thanks for the review (:

 Report Review

Review #30, by withyou26 Hogsmeade Happenings

28th May 2007:
That was truly adorable. Jayla is so cute. Write more.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by iamamusicguru Hogsmeade Happenings

28th May 2007:
Its so good!!! I want to right good too!! I can never write with detail!!

Author's Response: Just keep practising, you'll get there (:
And edit LOTS.
Thats what I do, anyways...


 Report Review

Review #32, by dontjudgeme Hogsmeade Happenings

28th May 2007:
just one MEASELY kiss?? noo, i need more!! waiting for your next update!

Author's Response: You'll get more, just be patient, love. Haha!

 Report Review

Review #33, by iamamusicguru Dates and Dehydration

24th May 2007:
I thought this chapter was awesome. How do you post banners because im going insane trying.

Author's Response: Oh, you have to make an account on a picture hosting website, like photobucket.com. When you make an account, you upload pictures, then they get a URL code. When you add a chapter, press the picture button then enter the URL code on the screen that pops up. It's kinda hard to explain, I hope this helped a little!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by iamamusicguru Letters and Lashing Out

20th May 2007:
write more please!!!

Author's Response: of course i will

 Report Review

Review #35, by withyou26 Letters and Lashing Out

19th May 2007:
Amazing, as always.

Author's Response: m-m-m-merci!

 Report Review

Review #36, by C1NDY Letters and Lashing Out

19th May 2007:
Wow, they just keep getting better and better! And plus you are updating really fast. Thank you so much! :D
Xx

Author's Response: i actually had to put it through TWICE because the image was "too big", haha. so ther ecould have actually been TWO updates n this amount of time. oh, well. thanks for the reveiwwww

 Report Review

Review #37, by withyou26 Dates and Dehydration

16th May 2007:
Oh wow, just so cute. I really want to know how Draco will react to her eating disorder problem. So keep updating!! AND FASTER. I NEED MY FIX.

Author's Response: aw, i always submit a new chapter as soon as validation is done, but it takes at least a week, most of the time. thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #38, by tabatha Dates and Dehydration

16th May 2007:
omg this chapter was sooo good!!! I can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by C1NDY Dates and Dehydration

16th May 2007:
aw...bless this is soo cute :P
and its a really good sotry to... jut keep writing more thanks :D


Author's Response: i have tonsss written. dont you worry.

 Report Review

Review #40, by C1NDY Detention

13th May 2007:
:O. there is nothing eelse to say!!! i'm shocked hehe
GR8 story

Author's Response: thanks dahhhling (:

 Report Review

Review #41, by C1NDY Morning Fun in the Kitchens

13th May 2007:
OMG!! so close! That little girl.. hehe!!! if she didn't come out then

Author's Response: ha, it'll happen eventually, just wait for it (:

 Report Review

Review #42, by C1NDY Hermione: Psychologist and...Party Girl?

13th May 2007:
Still a great story...

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you

 Report Review

Review #43, by C1NDY Nice Potion, Dollface.

13th May 2007:
hehe!!! OMG poor Jayla... having to dance ni fromt of everyone :S ARRR... NIGHTMARE :S


Author's Response: haha i agree

 Report Review

Review #44, by C1NDY Bella Dancerella

12th May 2007:
GREAT STORY :D it just keeps getting better :P

Author's Response: thank you!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by C1NDY Old Friends and Foes

12th May 2007:
dont worry, it was all great!!! :D Again about the writting thing please think about it, and hav a look at my stories
thanks

Author's Response: for sure

 Report Review

Review #46, by C1NDY Jayla Molly Malloy

11th May 2007:
OKAY... i can honestly say this is an amazing start, there is no way u hav put too much detail in!!!
I was wondering if you could maybe be someone who read through my stories and checks it all?
Please check out my page and my email address is there! thanks so much!

Author's Response: sure, i'd love to read through your stories, and thanks so much for the review. ill go to your homepage now (:

 Report Review

Review #47, by Pandagirl Detention

8th May 2007:
I. Love. Your. Story!

Author's Response: merci beaucoup!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by withyou26 Detention

8th May 2007:
Oh no no no, you can't just stop there!! And you have to update quicker than last time! This story is incredible and you have to continue asapp!

Author's Response: you know i always do (: thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #49, by Pandagirl Morning Fun in the Kitchens

29th April 2007:
MORE MORE MORE! ^_^!

Author's Response: ha, will do!

 Report Review

Review #50, by withyou26 Bella Dancerella

28th April 2007:
Oh and (I know I'm reviewing on Ch.3 -- which is also a great chapter -- and that's because I can't review twice for one chapter =[ but anyway) thank you for the special mention!! I just lovvveee the story!

and I spelled soon wrong** (I think I did that before for a different review also actually) && DONT FORGET TO UPDATE SON!!

Author's Response: haha, your very very welcome

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>