Reading Reviews for Breathing
  
355 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hei Stay Beautiful

10th April 2011:
Really liked it :) took some time before I noticed that you had started posting again, but i'm glad you did anyway

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #27, by moth Stay Beautiful

25th March 2011:
I am very happy that you came back to the story! I just finished reading the whole of it and I have to say tht I absolutely love the idea of the friendship between Charlie and Lily, I hope you will develop that. And I still can't help but think that there is more to her father's death than you shared with us, do you plan on extending the plotline? As for now, I can't wait to see what will happen next and who sent thiss letter to Charlotte.
Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Yes, I have lots of new ideas for this story. That's what a one year break can do to you haha. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Hope's Mom Stay Beautiful

1st March 2011:
I am glad to see you updated! Thank you for writing. I hope you will complete the story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lovegood Stay Beautiful

28th February 2011:
I liked it :) And hopefully you are back, because this is a nice story!

Author's Response: I am hopefully back for good now :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by loopyluna Stay Beautiful

26th February 2011:
Yay! You updated! I can't actually explain the excitement I had when I saw this at the top of my favourites page! I have been reading it since about chapter 10 (I think) and it's honestly one of my favourites. :D
Charlie was a character that inspired me to write my own stories! So thank you for that!
I love this chapter. But poor Louisa. :(
Please update soon! Oh, and I love your banners! Your gallery at TDA is lovely :)

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! Seriously, that's the nicest thing anyone's ever said to me! Thanks for the review and if you're ever over at TDA say hello!

 Report Review

Review #31, by firecracked Little By Little

14th January 2011:
I SWEAR to bleeping skittles everyTIME I so much as read the name 'Demeter', my subconscious reads 'Dementor' or demented fat troll.


COINCIDENCE? I think not my friend. I think NOT.


ADJfa hate her.


That established. Please don't kill Charlie! I love her to bits! :)


Ok. I'm gonna scurry off to read the next chapter.
xo
Rose'

Author's Response: I'll try not to kill her :P Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Prongsie101 It'll Be Funky Tonight.

8th January 2011:
Great story!
Update soon, I'm really curious to know what happens next :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by hogwartspoet14761 It'll Be Funky Tonight.

28th December 2010:
I love your story, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Emily It'll Be Funky Tonight.

20th December 2010:
please write more?!?!?!?!?!?!?! its been months!

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry. I am back now, though so thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by georgina_bass It'll Be Funky Tonight.

18th October 2010:
Ah.nice
Love scose :)
Tho theres not enough.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #36, by georgina_bass Slipping Through My Fingers

18th October 2010:
Hm.
She should tell lily asap.
Cheers.

Author's Response: Yeah, she should but will she? Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #37, by georgina_bass Ain't No Stopping Me. I'm in a Rock 'n' Roll Mood.

18th October 2010:
Tsch.
Nothing happend.
I mean,yeah, it did, but this was basicly a very short filler in a coat.

Author's Response: Short filler in a coat. I like that. Thank you for reading anyway!

 Report Review

Review #38, by georgina_bass I Used To Know You So Well

18th October 2010:
*growls*
MORE!MORE!That was sooo short!;(
do they allow smut here?:D
Jas xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #39, by georgina_bass What a Circus!

18th October 2010:
Yes we do
And i blame you for this sucky review-
The strorys so good i need more!
Jas xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by georgina_bass You Got Nothing On Me

18th October 2010:
Ooooh:)
I really liked this chap!
Was gonna tell u something about the chap two chaps ago, but i forgot. *hides*
sorry:)
Jas xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #41, by georgina_bass You're a Natural

18th October 2010:
You are very very very cheeky and mean!
Another cliffie?!
I WAS going to tell u something bout last chap, but now that theres another cliffie...
*grins wickedly*
Naaah.
I think i wont ;)
Jas xx

Author's Response: I like a good cliffhanger! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #42, by georgina_bass Little By Little

18th October 2010:
Oh hell,yes you are. And because of that you dont deserve a review ;) :*
jas xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #43, by georgina_bass Miles Away

18th October 2010:
Short.
Otherwise perfect.
But short.
Jas xx

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by georgina_bass I Am Not Afraid

18th October 2010:
No!;( *sobs*
Oh shoot!
That sucks;(The factthat her daddy died, notthe story. The story rocks:)
Shes a tad too obv. Bout the jamie thing.
(thing=she luurves him)
Jas xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by georgina_bass Fancy Flowers

18th October 2010:
Aaaah.
Yes.
She finally gotit.
And that one guy likes her too.
And so does jamie:)
Its nice to feel like youknow stuff:)
Love you!
Jas xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by georgina_bass Vanity, Or Something Like It

18th October 2010:
Aaaah.nice nice nice.
Know the feeling, of falling for ur bf, only mine ended with my bffs ex bff and my ex bf.:/
Well.
Its veeery good.
Im not gonna write a worthy review since im lazy, and i want to read more :)
Jas xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by georgina_bass The Art of Keeping Quiet

18th October 2010:
Score!
You have no idea how long ive been looking for a story like this!(and thats why ill tell you-yesterday)
But still
Its awesome!:)
Jas xx

Author's Response: Haha, I love your reviews :P Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Mairead It'll Be Funky Tonight.

18th September 2010:
Keep going!! I want more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Beer Ninja It'll Be Funky Tonight.

18th September 2010:
I have read quite alot of James II/OC romances where they arent in love in the beginning but i have to say this is the best yet. update soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by dianap00 It'll Be Funky Tonight.

26th March 2010:
Sweet. Very sweet. I love that the moment reminded me of Ginny and Harry. Sort of. I love that Rose and Scorpius are about to out themselves. Gah. It's all lovely and romantic. Hah. Rose is adorable, poor thing. Lily will have a snit, to be sure. She must have been going half mad with all the secrets everyone was keeping. I like that James wanted to tell everyone. Heissimplytoocutewithak.
Cheers. I wonders if there will be scary drama afoot or if the Potter-Weasleys will rise up and deflect all the negative energy that could possibly surround Scorpius, Rose, James and Charlie.

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>