Reading Reviews for Bubblegum
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #26, by FireworkEyes inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

6th September 2007:
That was good. I liked it, especially his head crashing in the table. Haha.

Author's Response: it is actually quite strange how many people say that is their fave part. i mean do you all enjoy sirius being physically harmed? if so i can work that to my advantage. hehee.

 Report Review

Review #27, by ilovestrawberries inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

30th August 2007:
hahaha! that was hilarious~ good job!
i accidentally dropped gum on my cousin's head once. this reminded me of the panic i felt at having to tell him.
love how Sirius' head crashed on the table as she tried to summon the gum ^_^

Author's Response: yeah my brother put gum in my hair. then again i somehow managed to do it to myself one time also (don't ask) hehe.

thanks ofr reading! i'm really glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #28, by prongsie_potter_rulez inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

19th August 2007:
lmao :P

Author's Response: hehe. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #29, by FutureAggie09 inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

14th August 2007:
That was kicka$$! Well done! I love the ending line: "What, like it's hard?" You did have a few grammar mistakes, but overall, I loved it!

Author's Response: grammar mistakes? damn. i have a small passion for one-liners and the like but then again i'm also slightly obsessed with names puns (siriusly hehe, that was lame) and people's nicknames.

thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #30, by jkgiggle inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

13th August 2007:
he he he. I absolutly love it

Author's Response: awesome. i'm glad that you do. thaknyou by the way.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hufflepuff_Honey inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

13th August 2007:
great fic & loadsa fun. 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks. i had a bit of fun writing it! well there really isn't that much more to say except, thanks, again.

 Report Review

Review #32, by take_the_picture inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

12th August 2007:
I'm still laughing. Ha, I can perfectly imagine Sirius freaking if he had gum in his hair. This one-shot was so funny and well written. I loved it. One thing-I don't get the part in the end with the skinny-dipping. Oh well. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks. i really like your nickname. hehe. i'm obsessed with names and name puns, what can i say? my other story is about a girl called faith and it it titled Have A Little Faith. again i mention my obsession.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Rettopyrrah inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

12th August 2007:
I read this a while ago and added it to my favourites, but I musn't have left a review... sorry ^_^

Woah! Pure. Total. Complete. Awesomeness.

Amazing one-shot. So funny =]

[♥] Rettopyrrah [♥]

Author's Response: well awesomeness is my middle name.

actally it's eliza and i'd prefer it if you guarded that secret with your life...


 Report Review

Review #34, by endlessly xx inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

11th August 2007:
Hahah niiccce.

Author's Response: i have to ask does it have the ginormus spaces? i tried getting rid of them and i don't know whether or not it worked.

thanks for the review :o)


 Report Review

Review #35, by me inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

10th August 2007:
you should totally write a sequel!!! its hexta good

Author's Response: yeah i've had a couple of people sya that but i don't know. maybe one day when i can't get any inspiration for my other storie i'll consider it. thankyou though and i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #36, by sirius_the_best inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

10th August 2007:
lol...amazing story!!

Author's Response: why thankyou.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Noel Weasley inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

10th August 2007:
Oh. My. GODRIC, this is hilarious! i love it and you just made the Marauders look like idiots! :D i love this, an obvious ten!

Author's Response: well though ten is a great number my favourite it 2 though a 2 is hardly flattering. thankyou.

 Report Review

Review #38, by HPismyidol inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

10th August 2007:
omg this is one of my favorite stories ive ever read!

i usually dont like mary sues but yours was very likeable indeed

one thing though

you might want to revise the part where she talks about being an animagus it was a bit choppy but other than that your story was so awesome

oh yeah and ppl usually would write that james and sirius would hve liked to skinny dipped but i really liked how you had them scared.

your writing style is awesome sooo

be my buddy?

M.

10 out of 10

Author's Response: well of course i'll be your buddy!

it is actually quite refreshing to get some constructive critisism though i doidn't believe i'd hear my self saying this: it is a little repetitive when peeps keep saying how much they love it.

all i want is one hater.

though i don't believe that that is you.

thanks buddy.

B.


 Report Review

Review #39, by joojoo inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

10th August 2007:
So, I thought the animagus thing was a bit unrealistic and I didn't like the fact that you made Sirius and James sound like big-headed idiots - because they were big-headed, but highly intelligent. Aside from that, though, this whole this was a great laugh.
"And snog Johnny Depp." - oh yes, is it not on all of our to-do lists? *sighs*. No, but really, this whole thing made me laugh real hard. It was short, but fun, and you deserve all the amazing reviews you've got and then some!


Author's Response: aw thanks. yeah i know the animagus bit was a little dicey but you know what i really don't care! thanks for the review and i hope you check out some of my other stories.

ps. the marauders are a lot funnier when they are big-headed prats.


 Report Review

Review #40, by Narcissa48 inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

10th August 2007:
lol this woz ace


Author's Response: why thankyou.

 Report Review

Review #41, by DestinyPrayer inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

8th August 2007:
Usually I don`t read one-shots but I love your Faith fanfic,
so I thought I would read this one and let me just say, I LOVED IT!
It was hilarious! Great Job!

Author's Response: why thankyou! it just had a random whim, and in my whimsical mood wrote it. i had fun with it. thanks for reading it! keep an eye out for the sequel to Have A LIttle Faith, it is called Dirty Red Bandana. thanks again :o)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Off_Her_Hippogriff inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

8th August 2007:
...One word.

W.O.W

that was the funniest thing ever!!

Author's Response: hehehe. it makes me giggle...

 Report Review

Review #43, by The Knights Wife inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

6th August 2007:
Oh cuteness! Argh! Bravo to talented person!!! Very, very well done

Author's Response: i could say the same thing about you and your awesome nickname (i have a little bit of a... well some would call it an "obsession" with people's nicknames. i think they're awesome)

 Report Review

Review #44, by aarony inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

3rd August 2007:
Loved the story.. Loved the spaces!

Author's Response: well... i can't say that you are one of many to love the spaces. but thanks. you are the first. it makes me feel like less of a screww up. :o)

 Report Review

Review #45, by mirrorlrorrim inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

31st July 2007:
ahh
!

i usually hate one shots, i am addicted to your Faith fanfic, so i read this one, it was amazing!!

any chance of a sequel??

Author's Response: hmmm... i never thought of it.i was thinking of doind a one0shot with the career consults of all of the marauders (plus lily). i con't know what to call it though. any suggestions?

 Report Review

Review #46, by Book077 inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

16th July 2007:
So funny! Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks! :o)

 Report Review

Review #47, by ohmyload inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

14th July 2007:
I loved this! It was hilarious and I loved when she accio'd the gum and Sirius went flying backwards. This was really cute and totally original!

Now...let's talk about Sirius and James skinny dipping, lol.

Can't wait to read more from you!

~LB

PS. You may want to check out your spacing, there is like a foot between lines, makes it a bit difficult to read.

Author's Response: hehehehe. well there is more on the way! my major fic for the mo' is have a little faith and that has only like three or four chapters left. then i am doing and alternating thing between the sequel for that, a musical starring another kate (who is different to the one in this story) and then another story about remus' twin sister. i am also in pre-production planning mode for a story co-written with my friend BabyG about a set of twins. see it's the same story except i write the POV of my twin on my account and she writes the POV of her twin on her account. i have to actually email one of the admin staff about that so we don't get in trouble for infringement of some sort of rule.

thanks for the review :o)


 Report Review

Review #48, by hp4eva786 inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

28th June 2007:
that was so great. please can u make another one like this. so simple but so funny. how bout a proper story with kate in it. *makes puupy eyes* pwease

Author's Response: well my friend you shall have your wish! i have almost finished have a little faith and i am currently writing a story about a kate but not this kate. she is similar in a sense but not the smae. it's a musical! thanks for reviewing :o)

 Report Review

Review #49, by janeaustenfan5 inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

24th June 2007:
=) haha lol. that was funny and cute! i loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks. i thing i recognise you name from somewhere... i think it was a stoy of a friend of yours... i can't remember the name, possibly "suprise"? anyways, thanks a lot :o)

 Report Review

Review #50, by aaa inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

16th June 2007:
aaa

Author's Response: hmm...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>