Reading Reviews for Mistakes Happen
  
188 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Christina ~* Happy New Year *~

10th January 2012:
So glad to see you updating. Love your story.

Author's Response: Hi Christina,

Sorry I had to stop for a while, am trying to get back on top of things at the moment so fingers crossed will have more for you soon. Thank you for taking the time to review.

xo Dark Crys


 Report Review

Review #27, by Dramionedrunadrinny ~* Happy New Year *~

16th October 2011:
Oh my god. That was really really really good! I read this all in one day and honestly it's my first Geomione (Yes, it's different than Fremione)
10/10
~dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Hi Dramionedrunadrinny,
I'm glad that you enjoyed it, hoping that there will be more to come soon!
Thank you for taking the time to review!
xo Dark Crys


 Report Review

Review #28, by Ames ~* Happy New Year *~

15th October 2011:
I fell of my chair when I read about Tonks and Fred, (don't worry I'm fine.) I really should have seen that one coming. I have a nagging feeling about Remus, I *don't* know why though... You're doing a great job!

Author's Response: Hi Ames,
Well I'm glad that you are ok :) was great to hear from you
xo Dark Crys


 Report Review

Review #29, by Sarah ~* Happy New Year *~

10th October 2011:
hey Dark Crys, I just wanted to say that you are an amazing writer! I absolutely love this fanfiction, its bloody brilliant as Ron would say haha. For about 3 days I could not be seen without my phone reading this story! My mum was about to confiscate my phone I think :P also I really love the whole tonks/fred thing, its really cute! And I can't wait to find out who Hermione's father is either! I also think that one day you should write your own book, I'm sure it would be a major success! Good luck with the rest of the story xoxo

 Report Review

Review #30, by Sarah ~*More Than A Little Tense*~

4th October 2011:
I love this story so far, your definetly on the right track! I can't wait til I know all that's happened throughout this story :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by dancer ~* Ron apologised *~

2nd October 2011:
I enjoy your storyalthough I'm not really a Hermoine fan. Title just sounded interesting and now I'm looking forward to more. Thanks for expanding my horizons

 Report Review

Review #32, by Nat ~* Happy New Year *~

23rd September 2011:
I'm loving this story so much! When do you think a new chapter will be up?

 Report Review

Review #33, by RoonilWazlib17 ~* Happy New Year *~

18th September 2011:
Awww yay Tonks and Fred :D

Author's Response: Can't leave all the romance up to Hermione and George that would be way too boring :p

 Report Review

Review #34, by RoonilWazlib17 ~* mamma’s boy *~

18th September 2011:
Addicted to this fanfiction :)

Author's Response: Hey!

YAY! It's always fun to get people addicted to new stuff like this. :) One of friends just got me addicted to Firefly, even though its no longer in production :(


 Report Review

Review #35, by RoonilWazlib17 ~* past your own nose *~

18th September 2011:
this was great to read :)

Author's Response: Hey,

Glad that your stilll reading, its nice to know that my story is interesting enough to keep you reading through. xoxo


 Report Review

Review #36, by RoonilWazlib17 ~* About time *~

18th September 2011:
i really like this chapter (:

Author's Response: Hi RoonilWazlib17,

HEY! glad that you enjoyed it :)


 Report Review

Review #37, by Illy ~* Happy New Year *~

18th September 2011:
Ha I loved the ending to this chapter ^_^ keep them coming

Author's Response: Hey Illy,

haha gotta keep it interesting! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #38, by Illy ~* mamma’s boy *~

18th September 2011:
Hey another great chapter, I like the way each character has a really clear personality

Author's Response: Hey Illy,

Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad that you are enjoying. xoxo


 Report Review

Review #39, by Me ~* Happy New Year *~

17th September 2011:
FINALLY!!! It's about time Tonks and Fred got together. (Even though Fred is supposed to be mine!) I love this story, keep writing!

Author's Response: Hi Me,

Yeah I know. But thought this would be a fun way of bringing them together. xoxo


 Report Review

Review #40, by anon. ~* Happy New Year *~

15th September 2011:
this story is great! ive got nothing much to say actually, youve done a really good job of it:D

Author's Response: Hi anon,

Thanks for your review, I'm gald that you have been enjoying it

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #41, by xXxEmxXx ~* Happy New Year *~

14th September 2011:
YAH ! BOOT TIME FRED AND TONKS KISSED :D

Author's Response: Hi Em,

haha I had to leave it at that, more coming soon xoxo


 Report Review

Review #42, by qtbaby88 ~* Happy New Year *~

14th September 2011:
ahahaha lol i was kinda hoping that amazing job

Author's Response: Hi gtbaby88,

hehe glad that you liked it xoxo


 Report Review

Review #43, by qtbaby88 ~* mamma’s boy *~

13th September 2011:
awww wait i cant remember but is remus her dad? and joanna her mom

Author's Response: Hi gtbaby88,

I haven't revealed who the dad is but yes Joanna and Hermione have met and it's been established that Joanna is the mum.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #44, by xXxEmxXx ~* mamma’s boy *~

13th September 2011:
aw i love this story !

Author's Response: Hi Em

I'm glad that you are enjoying it so much :)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #45, by The Fool on the Hill ~* mamma’s boy *~

13th September 2011:
I really like your story, and normally I stick to storyies that stick with the plot of jkr's but, your's is really good. This being said I would like the chapters to be longer... Thanks!

Author's Response: Hi The Fool on the Hill,

I'm glad that you are enjoying the story so much, however with your request with the length of the chapter, I'm unsure if I'm going to be able to help you as I am going to continue to write the story as I have been.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #46, by Illy ~* past your own nose *~

10th September 2011:
Yay new chapter! I want more haha ^_^ I find it really easy to read and your style of writing is very relaxing I just want lots more hehe

Author's Response: Hi Illy,

Thanks for reviewing. naw thanks I'm working on the next chapter now, hoping to have it sent through to yorkgal by beta by tonight so that you can have some more xoxo


 Report Review

Review #47, by qtbaby88 ~* past your own nose *~

9th September 2011:
lol amazing job so cute

Author's Response: Hi gtbaby88,

Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed it, working on the next chapter so hoping that I will have somthings for you again soonish xoxo


 Report Review

Review #48, by Me ~* past your own nose *~

8th September 2011:
YAAAY!!! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: working on the new chapter now xoxo

 Report Review

Review #49, by Me ~* failing miserably *~

8th September 2011:
*excited had gestures that you obviously can't see* E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E!!! Excitment!!! I love this story so much!!! Thanks for updating!!!

Author's Response: Hi Me,

Its nice to see that its not just me that gets really excited when I upload a new chapter.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #50, by Nat ~* past your own nose *~

8th September 2011:
EP TONKS AND FRED!!! So good, please keep the chapters coming :)

Author's Response: Working on it now, hope you will enjoy them too xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>