Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Baby Of Mine
  
593 Reviews Found

Review #26, by 4you2savvy Picture Perfect

24th June 2012:
I just want to say this has got to be one of my favorite storys that I've read on this website. Please come out with the next chapter soon because you got me hooked on your story.
Keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Picture Perfect

21st June 2012:
update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lg Picture Perfect

18th June 2012:
Please. Post the next chapter ASAP! I'v been waiting for it so long. :( I really love this story! Promise!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Jasmine Picture Perfect

18th June 2012:
I love your story so far! I especially like the latest chapter! I noticed that you said you still don't have a beta. If you're interested I could beta your story for you :) However, fair warning, I haven't beta'd anything before but I have played around with writing a bit :) Happy writing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by CrystalKate Realizations

17th June 2012:
hi I like your workI can put the articles translated into ChineseGive more China fans look?

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dr Malfoy Picture Perfect

16th June 2012:
This is a really nicee chapter. Can't wait for the next.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Sara Picture Perfect

24th March 2012:
I just read this whole story today and I love it!! Please update soon, gotta know what happens! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by sinwillys822 Picture Perfect

29th December 2011:
Oh man I hope she and the baby get out of it ok.

 Report Review

Review #34, by lizzy beum Picture Perfect

28th November 2011:
MORE please write more

 Report Review

Review #35, by clairevampiress Picture Perfect

21st November 2011:
what now I wonder!! can't wait . Long awaited but not disapointing ^^

 Report Review

Review #36, by ykai Picture Perfect

18th November 2011:
Oh gawd, seriously?! Hasn't Hermione been through enough?? And I do have a bad feeling about her parents.. Draco, come home!!!

*anxiously awaiting next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sandy Picture Perfect

18th November 2011:
Get going keep righting I need to know what happends next please hurry

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lillylover22 Picture Perfect

6th November 2011:
you have to UPDATE!!! i want to find out whats going to happen. i love this story, update. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lillylover22 We'll Be Alright

6th November 2011:
This story is great. i love it. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lillylover22 Placenta Praevia

6th November 2011:
im glad that hermione and draco are together. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lillylover22 If We Ever Meet Again

6th November 2011:
poor pansy. and poor hermione. i hope the baby is ok. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lillylover22 Walk Away

5th November 2011:
oh wow what just happened?? i love it. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #43, by Sarahkay502 Picture Perfect

4th November 2011:
Thank you for updating this story. I have loved it since I first read it a few months ago. Please continue soon! Also...please make this baby a girl...I would love to visualize Draco's reaction to the first baby girl born into the Malfoy line.

 Report Review

Review #44, by the one that got away Picture Perfect

31st October 2011:
no cliffhanger. wah. amazing as usual! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Hermionniny9 Picture Perfect

31st October 2011:
eep, I cant wait to read on. I'm sure it will be thrilling.

 Report Review

Review #46, by VioletArabella Picture Perfect

29th October 2011:
I love this chapter! i cant wait till the next one! i hope its up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Dealing With The Situation

29th October 2011:
Good, be mature people and work through it! And the line 'We obviously canít get along because weíre still thinking of the past, Hogwarts, two different houses; Slytherin and Gryffindor.' made me think of the song Wizard Love, which if you haven't heard it you should listen to it right now!

 Report Review

Review #48, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Arguments & Accusations

29th October 2011:
Yay, drama! I LOVE IT!!! Oh, you have some choppy sections in the writing, some grammar issues. Minor stuff really, but I'm a grammar Nazi, sooo...

 Report Review

Review #49, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs I think I might be Pre....

29th October 2011:
SURPRISE!!! Hahaha, I would have PAYED to see Ginny's face!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Realizations

29th October 2011:
Hehehehe... this looks like it's about to get VERY interesting!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>