Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Price We Pay
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #26, by reader What Hurts The Most

24th February 2008:
great story plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #27, by penname What Hurts The Most

3rd February 2008:
please update as soon as possible! or ASAP! I want to know what was so bad!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Christy86 What Hurts The Most

13th December 2007:
update soon i really like this chapter update update please

 Report Review

Review #29, by flute_babe89 An Encounter with Ms. Granger

10th August 2007:
Me gusto mucho! (I really liked it!!)

 Report Review

Review #30, by falling_angel55 An Encounter with Ms. Granger

4th July 2007:
Awwe I hope theres more chapters to this story I have tears in my eyes
I hope that the next chapters will be better. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #31, by apple An Encounter with Ms. Granger

11th June 2007:
Interesting story so far. I have mixed feelings about the story so far, I really like it but I don't like some of it at the same time.

I'm looking forward to another update though so I can find out what happens next and see if I like certain parts better after the story has progressed. Incase you are wondering, the part I'm not a fan of is when we find out about why hermione left... but once there is more story I may like that part better.


 Report Review

Review #32, by Zhi Nai Su An Encounter with Ms. Granger

2nd June 2007:
Whoa. I don't get it, why did Hermione say that she and Draco were miserable? What problems did they have? Whoa. I'm curious now. :)

Waiting forward for an update! :)


Cheerio!


-- J.

 Report Review

Review #33, by deathlyhallows09 An Encounter with Ms. Granger

1st June 2007:
cool



 Report Review

Review #34, by malfoysgirl7 An Encounter with Ms. Granger

31st May 2007:
its a bit wierd but ok

 Report Review

Review #35, by Zhi Nai Su Unexpected News

19th May 2007:
Wow. I loved this chapter. And I love the name Riley. :D It's my all time favourite name. :] Waiting forward for an update! :]

-- J.

 Report Review

Review #36, by hermione_roxx Unexpected News

26th January 2007:
amazing. cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #37, by Queen Shamama Unexpected News

6th January 2007:
aha! the plot thickens.. cool story youv'e got my curiousity peaked :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Queen Shamama The Reason

6th January 2007:
intriguing.. i'll read on.

 Report Review

Review #39, by dragon_lyoness2022 Unexpected News

21st December 2006:
good please update soon

 Report Review

Review #40, by naberrie21 Unexpected News

21st December 2006:
Good story, can't wait to see what happens. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #41, by don't have 1 Unexpected News

21st December 2006:
interesting.

 Report Review

Review #42, by dracosgoddess123 Unexpected News

21st December 2006:
aw! poor draco, searching for her all these yrs then she just turns up!!! wow! what a shock to the system! this is wonderfully written and plz update soon i wanna know what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by hellsangel_xx Unexpected News

21st December 2006:
nice, i like the pairings :P
keep writing, i want to know what happens when draco finds hermione!!

(:

Author's Response: Well he won't find her soon enough as every would like to:P don't worry I got plans for this one, it just takes time to get it all down on paper or computer:P
p.s. thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #44, by claireabella Unexpected News

21st December 2006:
This story is beautiful so emotional and different.

Keep up the good job. I wish you didn't give it away so quickly. that they had found Hermione

Update Soon
Claireabella

 Report Review

Review #45, by hermione_roxx The Reason

6th December 2006:
that was so good, re u goin to update soon?

 Report Review

Review #46, by PrincessDanusia The Reason

26th November 2006:
;O Interesting, I'd love to read more. Update?

 Report Review

Review #47, by swimchick09 The Reason

18th November 2006:
i like the story so far! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Mistydiamond The Reason

15th November 2006:
Aw, that is SO sweet!!! luv it! 10/10~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>