Reading Reviews for Snape's lost child
  
365 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 7

19th May 2012:
ok the head boy/head girl sharing a dorm room thing i totally saw coming (but thats not a bad thing :)) Honestly other than the typos again i have nothing negative to say this was a well written chapter and Hermione's story was told very well. Looking foward to seeing what happens next

 Report Review

Review #27, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 6

19th May 2012:
And the plot thickens. Again another plot twist i didn't see coming. You have a gift for astounding and unexpected plot elements. Now to go and discover who this James person is. Overall excellent chapter i look foward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #28, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 5

19th May 2012:
ok I totally did not see that coming. Look foward to reading about their reactions. Again i noticed a few typos, have you considered getting a beta for this fic? i know from personal experience that typos and grammatical errors can sometimes take away from the quality of the work. They tend to make stories harder to read and many readers will refuse to read fics that are full of typos and other errors just as they refuse to read certian ships or non-canon fics. Overall a great chapter and i love the overall plot development of the story. Looking foward to seeing what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #29, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 4

19th May 2012:
Wonder what Malfoy has up his sleeve to convince Hermione to sell...Great chapter but again i did notice typos. not to be nitpicky just though id let you know...I love how the story is developing and can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #30, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 3

19th May 2012:
Way to go Hermione! I'm glad she stood her ground and even stood up to both the malfoy men. all around good chapter but i did notice several typos especially toward the end more so in the last paragraph than anywhere else. Great flow and it makes me wonder exactly what Lucius is going to do to her since she didn't sell the house to him.

 Report Review

Review #31, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 2

19th May 2012:
Now i see why this story is rated mature lol. Great way to keep the Malfoy men in character. Loved how the plot thickens and the story is able to develop. As it stands right now there are so many ways you can go with this and i can't wait to read the next chapter and see what you came up with.

 Report Review

Review #32, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter 1

19th May 2012:
This is well written but i wish it would have given more details as to what happened to Snape. Great flow i just wish the chapter was a little bit longer. guess i'll just have to read more and see if my questions are answered. :) Great work and now i'm off to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #33, by tatertot Epilogue

14th February 2012:
I enjoyed your story, but i feel like it was really fast, it could have been expanded quite a bit in many areas. the story line was great, but i just feel like Draco and Hermione would have had some issues with becoming an item so quickly, they did hate eachother for six years previously. Also Expelliarmus is a disarming spell so it is kind of redundent after James used accio to obtain the wands of other wizards. Another issue i had was continuity issues, in the beggining of the story you said that hermiones mother was a muggle which even if Snape was a pureblood would only make hermione a half blood. But over all i enjoyed your story, it was extremely cute and had some dramatic moments that made me catch my breath. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #34, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx(unofficial) Epilogue

7th February 2012:
Loved it.wish there was more.was cryin throughout.really great.too short though.more?

-*Liz*

 Report Review

Review #35, by m Chapter 7

4th February 2012:
THIS IS SOO CHEESY UGH!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by james girl Epilogue

24th January 2012:
I think this is 1 of the best stories that ive read on here. Keep up the FABULOUS work! Merci :-) savannah

 Report Review

Review #37, by not gonna say. Epilogue

23rd October 2011:
Good plot but knda bad writing good story bt needs more explination in the pauses

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, but I did this when I was young and I had no idea what I was doing in my writing. Thank you for reading though ^^

 Report Review

Review #38, by adelina Epilogue

17th September 2011:
your plot was really good and i liked the story. but, it seemed really fast for me. its kinda like boom, draco and hermione are dating, then boom something else happens. i was hoping for a little more tansition between what happened. like i wanted more on how the realtionship between draco and hermione grows. and if your going to write more, i would explain events more. dont just tell me what happens.
i hope i help. :)

Author's Response: I know its kind of fast, I wrote this years ago before I really started to develop my writing. Thank you for trying to help though! I love constructive criticism. Thank you for reading and have a nice day!

 Report Review

Review #39, by tha.king.m_m Chapter 19

28th August 2011:
Why did you kill him :-O you are ruining the story! 5/10

Author's Response: Keep reading ^^

 Report Review

Review #40, by tha.king.m_m Chapter 18

28th August 2011:
WEDDING DRESS?! O.M.G! THAT SOCK PERVERT BASTARD! 6/10

Author's Response: Ok, I don't know what "sock pervert bastard" means but I'll take a stab and say its not good. I'm sorry that you obviously didn't like that chapter very much, but thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #41, by AlexzanderaMalfoy Epilogue

26th August 2011:
OMG! I never really like the Hermione/Draco pairing, but after reading this I became a fan! I loved your story! It was truely amazing!

Author's Response: Yay!!! I love converting people over to my way of thinking!! Thank you for reading, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Maddyxxx Epilogue

26th August 2011:
wow that was great!!!
you are a fantastic writer this is definitley the best story i have ever read!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you very much, although I have to say I can't possibly be the best you've ever read, theres a lot of problems in the plot, not to mention the spelling and grammer errors. But thank you anyways!

 Report Review

Review #43, by ira (IRISH REPUBLICAN ARMY) Chapter 9

15th August 2011:
wait i dont get it why are you calling McGonagall a sir?

Author's Response:
He looked up at the man and just said "Are you going to let her do that to me Sir?"


If you are referring to that, then the explanation is that there are 2 professors, Rupert and McGonagall. Rupert jumped out first to yell at Ron and McGonagall followed suit just after, so anytime someone says Sir, I'm pretty sure they're referring to Rupert. Sorry for any misunderstanding.


 Report Review

Review #44, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Epilogue

21st July 2011:
loved the whole story once i started readin it i couldnt stop.

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Jamie Chapter 22

14th July 2011:
I hope you explain in the next chapter cause I am a little confused, arrrggh!

Author's Response: Keep reading. It should work out... I think. Grr, now I have to read and make sure. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Jamie Chapter 19

14th July 2011:
Did you REALLY have to kill Draco?

Author's Response: Yes! Mwahahahaha!!! Read on.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Jamie Chapter 10

14th July 2011:
Not to throw any stones or to upset anyone but I did notice one little inconsistency. If Snape is a pureblood and Hermione's mom was a muggle then that would make her a half-blood for you story. I do like the story very much despite that one thing.

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't think that though when I wrote it. When I get time to fix up the chapters I'll probably fix that.

 Report Review

Review #48, by ms simone Chapter 2

2nd June 2011:
a great plot! look like an interesting story where severus has a daughter..

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Mari Chapter 2

21st May 2011:
Only a teenage guy could think that. So typical. So funny!

Author's Response: Think what?

 Report Review

Review #50, by kim Chapter 18

20th April 2011:
holy shit!! james really scares the crap out of me ... im so scared ..huhuhu.oh my god i wish he will be hit by a cab or a truck.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm rather pleased with how James turned out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>