Reading Reviews for Onward, to Greater Things
  
235 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Amy Chapter 25 No Direction

20th December 2013:
Although I love drunk Harry, I really don't think this the right time for that! Come on Harry! Pull yourself together!
I think it's about time Harry go and see Snape. How come Ron didn't think about that?
I miss Sirius. I hope he's ok

 Report Review

Review #27, by Cassie Chapter 12 Careful Instructions

20th December 2013:
This chapter made me cry! I was bawling when you made Teddy's point of view. POOR BABY!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by BLoop Chapter 27 Lupin

14th December 2013:
Teds safe! Ahhh! :D now just some batter harry time >:)
muahahabhaha!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Efrat Chapter 26 Skirmish at the Shrieking Shack

14th December 2013:
Oh boy oh boy OH BOY! FINALLY! Harry knows the truth! Can't wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #30, by AliMae Chapter 27 Lupin

14th December 2013:
YAY! Im so happy rwds gonna be safe and I gotta say, I LOVE the way you did it! Now just gotta see harry! Wooho! This is he exciting and tthrilling part:-) muahahah!!! Thankyou thankyou thankyo!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Alex Chapter 27 Lupin

13th December 2013:
Okay, I nearly cried when Remus said goodbye to Teddy, I hope he's going to be ok! And it seems like Teddy is returning to his family - but what about Harry? Will Malfoy do something to him, take him to the Death Eaters? I hope everything will turn out fine! Thank you for the fast update- I hope we'll see the next chapter just as fast, I can hardly wait!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Efrat Chapter 25 No Direction

13th December 2013:
Oh God. Things aren't looking so good right now. I hope Ron has the idea to go and see Snape. That maybe he'll know something. I also hope Hermione is ok. And Sirius and Sharon.
I'm really nerves right now. My heart just won't slow down. Can't wait to read the next one

 Report Review

Review #33, by HarrysWeaslette Chapter 26 Skirmish at the Shrieking Shack

12th December 2013:
Sorry I haven't reviewed the last couple of chapters but here goes:

Oh My God! Oh My God! Oh My God!! Screw you for destroying ALL my feels!

 Report Review

Review #34, by AliMae Chapter 26 Skirmish at the Shrieking Shack

11th December 2013:
AH!!! 1 MY EART IS IN THE VERGE OF FAILING! im so excited! Its action time;:) woohooo! Im literally bouncing right now. I cant wait any nore! I fear I may lioe turn into the hulk and go on a rampage:P THANKYOU FOR THIS! CANT BELIEVE HOW FAR YOU HAVE COME! AH!:D sorry, ioo try and calm down:-) hehehehe so exciting! !

 Report Review

Review #35, by seeker Chapter 26 Skirmish at the Shrieking Shack

10th December 2013:
Holy crap! Aaaghh! Such a good chapter! Ron and Snape and Draco and finally Malfoy all in one chapter! You made my day! This was so well done, as always! Thank you for the fast update! Keep em coming! Btw, I think you should keep the guns. It's different, humorous, and effective.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Alex Chapter 26 Skirmish at the Shrieking Shack

10th December 2013:
How could you stop there?? Can we have the next chapter right now? Please, please, please!! You're making me so tense, I'm so scared this won't have a happy ending! Please don't kill off Teddy or Harry or anyone else - unless it's a Death Eater. I hope we'll have the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by seeker Chapter 25 No Direction

8th December 2013:
Really great job! so much detail and technical plot support. every time ron is on the scene it makes me happy, and this last scene was really good. toasting to bellatrix, saying he doesn't drink enough. can't wait for the next one--keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #38, by AliMae Chapter 25 No Direction

8th December 2013:
Oh no oh no oh no! Harry, I hope ginny has your head for that! Okay, I know your extremely stressed, but its not going to help! You need a straigjt head if your gonna work things out! So happy for theupdatee, the wait ggenerally hurts my soul hahaha. Gosh I am so dramaticc. Cant wait for more! But I never want it to end! Its so incredibly detailed! Phenomenal work, beuatiful writing. Im buzzing with excitemen.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Alex Chapter 25 No Direction

8th December 2013:
So where is Sirius?? I do hope Harry doesn't relapse , he needs to be sober now more than ever. Ron should know better than to let him drink again. Everyone's at a very tight position- they don't waqnt to lose Harry's trust, but they know that if he knew that Remus has taken Teddy away, which is his worst nightmare coming true, he wouldn't be able to cope and possibly turn into a drunken mess again. I love the way you develop the plot - it really keeps me at the edge of my seat so I'll be hoping for an update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Amy Chapter 24 Saturday

17th November 2013:
Great chapter, as ever. Can't believe three are only 6 more chapters! This story has been a part if my life for so long, I'm really sad to think that it'll be over soon.
There was a moment that I thought/ hoped Harry was going to Snape's house and he'll find Teddy there. I wonder where he went if not there. I also wonder are Sirius, Sharon, Ron and Hermione. Hope to find out soon.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Efrat Chapter 24 Saturday

17th November 2013:
damn! only 6 more chapters?? what will I do with my life without this story?? I know you said there won't be any more but, maybe you'll reconsider it?
The press conference went well I think. I was really nervous with Narcisa showing up there. I missed Teddy. And his questions. So happy Remus is starting to cave! about damn time! I love that Snape is trying to help Harry. It feels so right that he would do it. It was so fun to read about Teddy's first impression of him. "Rather cranky". Ha! well, that's a good way to say it! Where are Sirius and Sharon? I really miss Sirius. I hope he's ok and that he'll show up some time soon.
As much as I'm waiting for the next one, I don't want it to come because than there would only be 5 more chapters! That's so few!

 Report Review

Review #42, by HarrysWeaslette Chapter 24 Saturday

17th November 2013:
I'm hyperventilating here! Only a few more chapters! No news on Sirius and Sharon! There's so much I want to know, but so little time! I'll be in my sock draw having panic attacks if you want me ;)

 Report Review

Review #43, by AliMae Chapter 24 Saturday

15th November 2013:
My heart is thoroughly breaking for teddy. You write him exceptionally!!! Wow. I am honestly gutted too hear this story is ending, especially as it is th last, but I will revist them many times as already I have! Gotta say I check for updates 7 tines a day at least. I love this story so much. It is phenomenol. Thank you. I kinda miss your replies, but I know you obviousley have a life otherthan this website hahaha, so I ddon't mind. You are epic:D!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Alex Chapter 24 Saturday

15th November 2013:
I'm so excited to see what happens next!!! The chapter was amazing, as always! :-)
"Any day that started with Nutella was sure to be a good one." I couldn't agree more! The house they were in sounded like Grimmauld Place, was that it? I laughed at Teddy's saying that Snape seemed "rather cranky", that was an understatement! I can't wait to find out what exactly happened to Remus, I feel bad for him too... How will the situation be resolved? Great work, I hope we'll see the solution to Harry's suffering soon, but at the same time I really wish this story would go on forever. I think it is the best out of the trilogy, even better than Chasing the Inevitable - and that is saying something!

 Report Review

Review #45, by seeker Chapter 24 Saturday

15th November 2013:
Hey, great job! I can't tell you how happy I was to see Snape again. I really love him and it was so interesting to see the tables turned with him playing the good guy and Remus the bad guy. I liked the, "I'm not doing this for you. I'm doing it for Potter." I really like Snape. What is happening to Sirius and Ron and them? So excited to see everything peaking to the climax!

 Report Review

Review #46, by m123 Chapter 23 Luther's Attempt

12th November 2013:
Omg! When is the next chapter going to be posted???!!! waiting for it is killing me!!! I also want to say that you shouldn't listen to the negative comments about this story. the negatives are only a minority!!! But the rest of us love you and your stories!!! It's the best I've read!!!
Please post soon! xoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #47, by AliMaeAgain:3 Chapter 23 Luther's Attempt

11th November 2013:
Update?!:D Ill be your best friend! now not too brag, but that right there is a prize;) I'm pretty swag you see:P

 Report Review

Review #48, by Elm Willow Chapter 23 Luther's Attempt

10th November 2013:
I was just wondering, how long do you take to make an new chapter and usually when do u post? Also, u r not abandoning this story, right?

 Report Review

Review #49, by mugglemama Chapter 23 Luther's Attempt

8th November 2013:
The suspense is killing me.hurry hurry hurry

 Report Review

Review #50, by Efrat Chapter 23 Luther's Attempt

6th November 2013:
Oh my GOD! Fallacks is dead! Can't say that I'm terribly sad that he is. I loved Harry's reaction. It kinda was mine own. Can't wait for the next one. The press conference should be interesting. Especially because Harry is suddenly out of jail.
I don't know if I want him to know it's Remus. I think it'll break his heart. And Sirius'. Speaking of Sirius, whare is he? And Ron and Hermione?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>