Reading Reviews for Chasing The Inevitable
  
564 Reviews Found

Review #51, by GinnyPotter0116 Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

29th March 2013:
Please update soon! We all love this story and want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #52, by ilovechicken Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

28th March 2013:
UPDATE! ;:D or ill bite your toes off in a torturous manner- muahhahahaha! Wait no- thats disgusting, no offence, I just dont like feet :D

 Report Review

Review #53, by Ink_Well Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

23rd March 2013:
this is amazing! cant wait for the next chapter :) although please dont kill Tonks- i really like what you've done with her character! update soon

 Report Review

Review #54, by Amy Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

20th March 2013:
Excellent chapter! I love how you always give so much detail to every thing.
Can't wait for the next one and for the sequel (I remember you said there will be one)

 Report Review

Review #55, by Al Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

20th March 2013:
I suppose we're all getting greedy,I know you just updated,but can you please post the next chapter soon?

 Report Review

Review #56, by SWEET GINNY Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

20th March 2013:
Can't wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #57, by Efrat Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

19th March 2013:
great chapter! Oh my god what happend to Harry?!

for a minute I thought that you killed Ron. I don't know what I would have done had that happen. Don't scare me like that again!

the part with voldemort kissing snape was so strange and freaky. it me feel uncomfortable and I wasnt even there!

like always, can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #58, by Alex Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

18th March 2013:
Omg,what's happened?How could you leave us there?Please,please,please update soon!
There's a sequel,right?

 Report Review

Review #59, by Potterific Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

18th March 2013:
Erm, so yeah. This is basically amazing. Sozballs that I didn't review on the last couple chapters, but they were amazing and made my heart race too fast for my own good! So, I love the cliffhangers, but I really hate them also. Can you just never stop? I want to read it all now! I swear this wait is going to be the death of me! Please upload asap and thank you for your wonderful brain and talent :) I would like to hug and kiss you please.
1000/1000 obviously :D

 Report Review

Review #60, by AliMae Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

17th March 2013:
OMG!!! this was utterly brilliant! Im so terrified my heart is racing!! Please dont kill too many important characters! I lve every way you present each of them! If im dead before your next update its all your fault! Ya see the wait nearly kills me everytime! Is there going to be another sequal? I want this story to go on forever! AH! so good!!!:,)

 Report Review

Review #61, by Al Chapter 53 The Prelude

16th March 2013:
I believe you need to update as soon as possible, honestly the wait is killing me!!!

 Report Review

Review #62, by Amy Chapter 53 The Prelude

10th March 2013:
Wow! WOW! Great chapter! You write action so good! I couldn't relax the entire chapter, I still can't!
Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #63, by Amy Chapter 52 Before the Storm

8th March 2013:
Great as always. Loved the lightness of the conversations in light of the seriousness of the situation.
Can't wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #64, by seeker Chapter 53 The Prelude

7th March 2013:
Excellent! I love the tension you built in this chapter and the Voldemort's journey juxtaposed to Harry's! i can't wait to see what happens! i hope he kills Nagini before he dies and that Sirius finds him there and is with him when he dies.

 Report Review

Review #65, by Efrat Chapter 53 The Prelude

7th March 2013:
oh my GOD! you did not stop there! WOW what a chapter! my heart is still racing! can't wait for the next one!
MY GOD!

PS
congratulations on getting 500 reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #66, by Efrat Chapter 52 Before the Storm

7th March 2013:
It's so weird, yet great- I've just finished a new chapter of yours but I have another one to read right after! every time you update I'm waiting for the next chapter and now I have it!

Great chapter. Harry's dream was interesting. I wonder if Snape have something to do with them.
Can't wait to read the next one :P

 Report Review

Review #67, by Alex Chapter 53 The Prelude

7th March 2013:
Wow! this story keeps getting better and better! Sirius is so sweet! Hope Harry and the others will be alright! Please,please,please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #68, by Alex Chapter 52 Before the Storm

7th March 2013:
this was absolutely fantastic! Keep up the good work! On to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #69, by AliMae Chapter 53 The Prelude

6th March 2013:
WOWOWOWOWOW! OMG this. Was. Amazing! Both were!!! I hope I ddnt sound pushy:3 I blooop, heehee;) im not even going to push you to post next chapter, you CLEARLY put more than a 110% into it! Cant wait to see whats coming! I honestly have no idea how harry is getting out of this one! However I hope this is not yet the end as you have mentioned another chapter, I also hope nagini gets deaded hahah, I hate that snake..-.- thanks to your mother for having you, bye:D

 Report Review

Review #70, by blooooop Chapter 51 Snape's Tale

5th March 2013:
Hey, im one of your constant reviewers and I didnt want to name myself as I feel kind of bad presaurising you, I was just hoping you didnt forget us all, I really am dying waiting for the nexr chapter! I dont want to sound rude so yeaa, I hope everyrhing is okay aswell and if not then I am sorry for this, thanks a bunch:)

 Report Review

Review #71, by randomer Chapter 51 Snape's Tale

3rd March 2013:
Update? :( this weight is killing me. ahoo :,(

 Report Review

Review #72, by ilovechicken Chapter 51 Snape's Tale

25th February 2013:
AMAZING! YOUR MAKING ME SO GREEDY THOGH! MORE MORE MORE! Hee

 Report Review

Review #73, by Efrat Chapter 51 Snape's Tale

20th February 2013:
Great chapter! I really enjoyed it! Great way to celebrate the end of exams
I liked reading the part with Snape's memories. I was curious about Harry's saving from Malfoy manor. Also, I think Harry's reaction to every thing was spot on .
Can't wait to read what's coming.

 Report Review

Review #74, by Alex Padfoot Chapter 51 Snape's Tale

20th February 2013:
I think you handled Harry's reaction to Snape's revelations remarkably well!Your story on the whole is a very believable alternative to the Deathly Hallows!Keep up the good work,please update soon,I can hardly wait!

 Report Review

Review #75, by Amy Chapter 51 Snape's Tale

19th February 2013:
Great chapter. I really enjoyed it. Loved the part of Harry getting drunk. It was very well written.
Can't wait for the next one

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>