Reading Reviews for Chasing The Inevitable
  
564 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AliMae Chapter 57 Epilogue

29th April 2013:
Eek! So glad therez more action coming! Im like so excited right now! ! I wander whos took him!? Or even if he Was taken!? Maybe the death eaters are trying to get to harry? Oooh o o so eccited :D great epilogue, im glad they've moved in to godrics hollow and their starting a life together! Its going to take a lot to restore the wizarding world and I cant wait to see how you do it!!! Seriously hope sirius and Harry make up! I love sirius hes awesome;) you totally deserve the reviews and support, cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #27, by AliMae Chapter 56 Kings Cross Station

28th April 2013:
Can't believe this ones done, great chapter, and cannot wait for more! im really excited to see where you go with this next:D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Sweet Ginny Chapter 56 Kings Cross Station

26th April 2013:
That was a great chapter can't wait till the epilogue. And sequel

 Report Review

Review #29, by Amy Chapter 56 Kings Cross Station

22nd April 2013:
Excellent. Loved it. The kings cross part was so good! So pleased that Jamed and Lily were there! It makes so much more sense!
Can't wait for the epilogue and sequel. I hope no one dies and I hope to read about Draco and Snape.
Please update soon (and by soon I mean now)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Potterific Chapter 56 Kings Cross Station

22nd April 2013:
YAY!! That was really well done, I loved the scene at King's Cross with James and Lily, so sad and cute, ugh! Dumbledore made me giggle :P wow wow wow, that bit where he thought James was his reflection, haha, that was good! YAY I'm so pleased! Thank you for uploading, hope we get the next one soon!! xxx GOOD JOB

 Report Review

Review #31, by JH Chapter 56 Kings Cross Station

22nd April 2013:
Not much of a climax

 Report Review

Review #32, by David Harris Chapter 42 The Redemption of Snape

21st April 2013:
Please don't let Harry get hurt again he has allready suffered enough

 Report Review

Review #33, by Efrat Chapter 56 Kings Cross Station

21st April 2013:
The update this morning was a wonderful surprise. Concentrating during my chemistry lab was hard as I kept thinking about the chapter that I had to red. And what a chapter it was.

I have to say that having James and Lily on the platform with Harry made so much more sense than Dumbledore. I remember that I was disappointed about it while reading DH.
That part was really sad. I almost started crying on the train. I could really feel Harry's pain.

I can't wait for the epilogue, and the sequel. I hope the sequel will tell about Harry and Ginny's life together and about every thing that happens after Voldemort's death. I really love your story and way of writing and the changes youv'e made to the story and the character. I would be really sad to say good bye. Especially after reading about them for 6 (!!!) years.

Please, update soon.

oh, and where is Sirius? I hope his not dead!

 Report Review

Review #34, by ilovechicken Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

18th April 2013:
Im dead now. The wait has actually killed me. Does it feel good having that on your conscious? You should be ashamed. Im speaking from heaven now. Yeaa thats right. You did this to me. Now PLEASE UPDAAATE! In memory of my awesomeness and love for chicken you must update...like now. Thanks. Bye... ;)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Ink_Well Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

13th April 2013:
this story really is incredible, you should be very proud! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by s Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

13th April 2013:
Please update today! been the longest week of my life!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Potterific Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

10th April 2013:
AH I'm dead. It's official. You've killed me. :)
But seriously, wow, amazing! Please update asap, otherwise I'll probably melt while waitin for it. I basically am already though so... :) haha
You're amazing and incredible and I love you xx

 Report Review

Review #38, by GinnyPotter0116 Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

8th April 2013:
I loved this chapter! I cannot wait for the net one, so please don't take long to post, were all waiting! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Al Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

7th April 2013:
This chapter was amazing! Another reviewer said they'd like a Sirius point of view of the last scene.I couldn't agree more! I hope you'll update soon,unless you want to kill us! Sorry,I don't mean to push you but this is one of the best,and possibly the very best HP fanfiction story I've read (and i've read a few)!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Amy Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

7th April 2013:
Great! Oh my god! Can't wait to read what happens next! I'd love to read the part of Harry going to voldemort from Ginny and Sirius's point of view.
Please! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by ilovechicken Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

6th April 2013:
WOW. 0.o GOSHHH. I NEED MORE! and glad to hear you havnt been hacked, sorry for thinking it; i hope i didnt worry you! would LOVE an update asap! thanks for being alive:D

 Report Review

Review #42, by AliMae Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

6th April 2013:
Oh it was an April fools hahaha, thanks efrat just saw what you put; I was so bloody confused!

 Report Review

Review #43, by AliMae Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

6th April 2013:
Amazing:0 im like just.wow...I dont have good enough words! My heart is still racing and im relieved there is going to be another story ,:) and it was every chapter, I decided to reread and words like 'puppies' replaced 'eyes' and 'pink epephants' replaced 'death eaters' and random words like frogs and underwear? It waz reLly stange then the next day it was all back to normal? It was every single chap from the hard life by the looks of it, but its normal now. I dont know whether I sas hallucinating but another reviewer thought the sam so I dunnoe? :/ it was really wierd /: I thought it mightve been an april fools or something cause it was that day it was just real random and strange. Cant wait for the update anyway! !!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Efrat Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

6th April 2013:
great chapter! I was so glad to find out that you updated!

the evacuation part was really intense. my heart was pounding hard the entire time! I was really worried that they won't make it!

the part in which Harry is leaving to go to Voldemort was really heart breaking- not only are Ron and Hermione watching him go, but Ginny is calling his name and Sirius Is there also! all watching him die!

I really need an update. and a fast one. please

oh, and about the changing of the words: don't worry about it. It was on April 1st and harrypotterfanfiction. com have a tradition of pranks and stuff. It was funny: every time Hermione name was written, there was insted "Herm...Hermi... Why don't you have an easier name?" and stuff like that. The sex scenes were really weird.

PS: an update on April 11th will be a wonderful birthday present for me. (but if not, I'll consider this chapter an early one :))

 Report Review

Review #45, by George Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

6th April 2013:
I hope the next chapter doesn't take so long

 Report Review

Review #46, by Alex Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

6th April 2013:
This was incredible! Please,please,please if I have to wait more than a few days for the next chapter I don't know what I'll do!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by ilovechicken Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

2nd April 2013:
Dude. I decided to reread these stories and um... some of the worsa are randomley changed.have you been hacked 0.o if you have, I will kindly murder whoever ot was -.-

 Report Review

Review #48, by AliMae Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

1st April 2013:
Have you been hacked :0

 Report Review

Review #49, by Moggy Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

31st March 2013:
Third time I've read this and the suspense still kills me! ha! :P Love it, can't wait for the next chapter (2 weeks?! do you want to torture me?!) :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by Al Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

30th March 2013:
I hope you haven't forgotten us! Please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>