Reading Reviews for The Hard Life
  
811 Reviews Found

Review #26, by yazzers Chapter 55 Reconcile

13th August 2011:
A few things:
1. Why does Harry feel the need to go back to school? The Harry of te books knew he didn't really have anywhere to start, but he didn't return to hogwarts either.
2. Why didnt voldemort just use legilimens?

 Report Review

Review #27, by Bob Chapter 32 Remembering Harry

29th July 2011:
love the story! :D however, im pretty sure u cant apparate w/o a wand, so that wouldnt be a choice whether he was injured or not...

 Report Review

Review #28, by Munmun Chapter 25 Waiting

6th May 2011:
I am not sure if you still check comments now that the story is complete. Nevertheless. I appreciate your effort of writing this novel but the story and plots are a bit unbelievable. I am pretty used to reading fanfics but your story is diluting the animosity between Harry and voldemort. And seriously, believing that kidnappers will ask for ransom or demand something else in return for harry potter is preposterous. Everyone know that harry will be murdered the moment voldemort lays his hand on him. Further, with Dumbledore dead, do you really think that voldemort will give a damn if Order is upto something? Torturing harry for information is difficult to digest. Your story line is very unbelievable.
nevertheless, i really like your writing style. Keep it up...

 Report Review

Review #29, by anne Chapter 55 Reconcile

28th April 2011:
very good. carry on!

 Report Review

Review #30, by lovehp/gw Chapter 7 A Mutual Understanding

23rd April 2011:
this is a good story i dont think the chapter is too long in fact longer chapters are better, and i have no idea what that girl said in french.

 Report Review

Review #31, by quill Chapter 55 Reconcile

11th February 2011:
OMG, I love you and I hate you. I just spent the past day fervently reading this entire story, as I would have with any of JK's books. This story was awesome and I can't wait to read more of your writing. I think this is my favorite fanfic ever. You are great!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Mr Black Chapter 25 Waiting

10th December 2010:
hahaha i dont know if you still check reviews for this story but i noticed the quote from greys anatomy right away and i have to admit its one of my favorite quotes from that hole series so you picked a good one! oh and i love the story by the way ;)

 Report Review

Review #33, by NeverMoonAWerewolf Chapter 18 Remembering

28th November 2010:
YES!!! WOOH! Sirius is still alive!
I don't understand why Harry allowed himself to go to a muggle hospital though or how the accident happened in the first place, Harry may not be allowed to use his wand just yet, but he's still a wizard and magic can still protect him!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter 48 Coming Home

5th November 2010:
Loved it so much, the bond between Sirius nd Harry is so amazingly perfect, i had tears in my eyes but its just so beautiful :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by AlbusRebeccaPotter Chapter 13 Adrenaline

22nd August 2010:
YES :) I knew it was going to be either Sirius, Lupin or one of the Weasleys but Sirius would have been my first guess.

Loving this story so much

ARP

 Report Review

Review #36, by AlbusRebeccaPotter Chapter 5 A Place to call Home

22nd August 2010:
Stupid Snivellus

HAHA awesome. Loved this chapter so much :)

ARP

 Report Review

Review #37, by AlbusRebeccaPotter Chapter 3 Egg Fight!

22nd August 2010:
LOL, "what the hell happened to you" well, thats one way to great your Godson.

Loving this story

ARP

 Report Review

Review #38, by AlbusRebeccaPotter Chapter 2 Weasley Dilemma

21st August 2010:
loving the cheeky Harry at the start of this chapter XD

 Report Review

Review #39, by AlbusRebeccaPotter Chapter 1 Number 4 Privit Drive

21st August 2010:
Haha... that start made me laugh. "my Godfather is two cars behind" OMG, that had me in histerics. I haven't laughed that much for ages. And the last bit with Uncle Vernon going all colours... lol XD

 Report Review

Review #40, by choir_monkey Chapter 55 Reconcile

1st July 2010:
WOW love the story! sorry i'm not a huge reviewer because i want to just keep reading! HA! but great story and i hope you continue with it!

 Report Review

Review #41, by kathy Chapter 34 They're not going to let him go

18th June 2010:
yet another great chapter

 Report Review

Review #42, by kathy Chapter 33 Caught?

18th June 2010:
another great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #43, by kathy Chapter 32 Remembering Harry

18th June 2010:
wow, that was really good.

 Report Review

Review #44, by kathy Chapter 31 Rescues and Running Part II

18th June 2010:
the chapter was quite good, it kept me on the edge of my chair.

 Report Review

Review #45, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 55 Reconcile

16th June 2010:
you got that right TONKS

DAVE

 Report Review

Review #46, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 54 Untitled

16th June 2010:
poor harry so many things he is hiding he needs to let it all out

 Report Review

Review #47, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 53 Confessions and Heroics

16th June 2010:
great chapter ! ! !! !

Got to read more
NOW ! ~!~ ~~ ~ ~ ~ ~

 Report Review

Review #48, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 52 Remembering The Full Story

16th June 2010:
damn PERCY . . . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #49, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 51 Discovering Regulus

15th June 2010:
brillaint ! ! ! ! ! !

Offto read more

 Report Review

Review #50, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 50 Coming Clean

15th June 2010:
Ahh harry i feel so bad for you . . .

Dave

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>