Reading Reviews for Dare...
  
225 Reviews Found

Review #26, by pinaygrl3123 Closing In

11th October 2007:
*blinks* Um. Oh s#!^. Right after he finally started to like talk to her... And now that happens. That so cannot be good. Why can't you ever be nice to Leesh? First no Remus now definitely no James? Gosh. =P Onto the next chapter.. (instead of doing my homework like I should be doing...but clearly am not... Haha. )

Author's Response: Haha, such a soap opera isn't it? So many twists and turns! Haha, I love your reviews, they always make me smile! Thanks so much!

-carran


 Report Review

Review #27, by Firenze Fan Summer Dreams - Nicoles Goodbye

6th October 2007:
Woderful story so far! I hope you haven't forgotten about James'--and Voldemort's--reaction to him finding the Dark Mark.

Author's Response: They're not forgotten, trust me, Voldermort doesn't come up until later, but there's plenty of James!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Firenze Fan Mysteries

6th October 2007:
Ugh, Snape isn't THAT bad. Love the story so far, though.

Author's Response: No, he's not that bad, I just needed to put a bad guy in there. . . =D

:D


 Report Review

Review #29, by Firenze Fan Dreaming

6th October 2007:
WHAT!? She can't chase after Tommy, too!

Author's Response: Of course she can. . . it's like a soap opera, anything can happen!

haha, thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #30, by Firenze Fan Home Again

6th October 2007:
Cliffhanger!!!

Author's Response: I love cliffhangers!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Firenze Fan Wait

6th October 2007:
Hmm, who will she end up with? The thoughtful Remus? The handsome Sirius? Or the mysterious Regulus? BTW, make sure you don't leave Peter out of the story!

Author's Response: I always seem to forget about Peter. . . though quite a few times, may I add, he's there without you actually knowing it! =D Curious?

haha, thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #32, by Firenze Fan That Boy

6th October 2007:
Hmm, Regulus cares too...is there anyone who doesn't like Aleesha? Anyway, nice chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, it seems that way doesn't it? Thanks bunches for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Firenze Fan Birthday Wishes

6th October 2007:
Poor Remus! Nice chapter, but use spell check!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I just got word back, so now I dont have to look up every other word! =D Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Firenze Fan Being Me

30th September 2007:
Hmm, nice beginning. I'm guessing she's a werewolf. But why did you switch to italics midway through?

Author's Response: Ooops, I thought I changed that. It happened when I saved it! *headdesk*

haha, thanks for reveiwing!

-carran


 Report Review

Review #35, by sKiDrOwFrEaK Summer Dreams - Nicoles Goodbye

22nd September 2007:
wow...this has turned so much...your writing has gotten better by the way. to be completely honest i was not expecting this at all...i mean i kinda saw this at the begining as a sterotype story about her and sirius falling in love but boy was i WRONG!!! its so...different from what i usually find...aleesha is not a mary-sue, i love that by the way, and its very angsty. i love reading angst...i don't know why but i do...its too fast if anything is wrong with it...not enough detail, but this is so awesome...keep writing!
oh and the whole i love regulus and i'm in love with sirius thing was the best line in this chapter...
rock on
-Lynnie...The Girl With Golden Eyes- Sixx a.m.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thanks so much! Annnd. . . I'll slow it down a bit and add more detail! Your review makes me smile! Thanks sooooo much!

-carran


 Report Review

Review #36, by sKiDrOwFrEaK Home Again

20th September 2007:
i've been reading this for the last few days...its pretty awesome i have to say...but i WAS NOT expecting that!! nice twist...sirius/aleesha...sweet! well i have to go read more...
cioa
-Lynnie..."Permission" Sixx a.m.

Author's Response: haha, thanks! Glad you liked it! =D

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #37, by hjplover Being Me

19th September 2007:
nice chapter, it took a little while for me to realise it wasn't lily. im excited to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks! haha, that's what my sister said. . . lol.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Astoria_Launay Summer Dreams - Nicoles Goodbye

19th September 2007:
Aww! Poor Aleesha.
Sweet little chapter lovely.
x

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #39, by Leanne Malfoy Being Me

17th September 2007:
That was a really good chapter. I would have thought she was Remus's cousin. It's cool how she's James's. 8/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Rose_4Ever Closing In

15th September 2007:
Okay now James, don't be jumping to conclusions!!!

Oh well though. He's going to isn't he? And then he'll tell Sirius, Remus, Lily, and just about everyone else, huh? Stupid James. Hey! Now I'm jumping to conclusions!..oh well. I still loved it! Keep up the fantastic work!!!

Luvz
-Roz
10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you liked it! ;D

 Report Review

Review #41, by Rose_4Ever Exams

15th September 2007:
I loved it!!! Keep up the awesome work!!!

Luvz
-Roz
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #42, by Astoria_Launay Closing In

15th September 2007:
woah! what a great chapter!
Really, awesome job.
cant wait for more.
x

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!! =D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Megan Elaine Closing In

14th September 2007:
aw shucks..

Author's Response: ;D

 Report Review

Review #44, by panda princess Closing In

14th September 2007:
awww poor aleesha .sorry i havent reviewed before i love this story though . Glad one of the marauders knows . she really needs someone to help her . cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! No worries about not reviewing. . . I know what it's like! ;D haha, i'll have the next chapter out ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Astoria_Launay Exams

12th September 2007:
Aw what a sweet chapter.
I love the way you write.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Megan Elaine Exams

11th September 2007:
excellent job!!!

Author's Response: Thankssss!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by dew Exams

11th September 2007:
she leads an extremely stressful life!
I really like reading all the updates on your story and I just wish that they came faster.
100/10
~_*|Hannah|*_~

Author's Response: I wish they would come faster too! Sadly, I can only post one chapter every week, practically. *le sigh* If only it was faster!


Thanks a bunch for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #48, by Megan Elaine The Fight

8th September 2007:
aw. it makes me so sad!

Author's Response: It does, doens't it. :(


. . . thankies for reviewing! =D


 Report Review

Review #49, by Rose_4Ever The Fight

5th September 2007:
Wow. COME ON!!! Something HAS to start looking up and SOON!!!

Luvz
:Roz:
10/10

Author's Response: I don't know, I think I like it being all "dark" and "confusing". lol.

Thanks a bunches for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #50, by rubix_cube Intriqueing

5th September 2007:
You spelt the chapter title wrong, other than that it was a very good read and I was intrigued to find out what happends LOL

Author's Response: lol, I saw that after I posted it. . . i've been way too lazy to change it. I'll get to it eventully! =D

Thanks!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>