Reading Reviews for 50 Names For Draco Malfoy
  
147 Reviews Found

Review #51, by _alechia_ 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

13th November 2006:
yay, i must go and read the sequel. i loved this one. if you have a mo, will you please take a look at one of my fics and tell me what you think? thanks

 Report Review

Review #52, by Quidditch Chick 01 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

13th November 2006:
LOVED IT! I can't wait to read the sequal.

 Report Review

Review #53, by hpdude_4life 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

6th November 2006:
dude!
well, i was on of the peeps that read the original '50 names 4 dm'. but this story keeps u guessing.
and no sequel? man, u know how 2 make sum1 h8 u. 8P
and wots this i hear? a new story in the works???
dude, IM THERE! 8D

 Report Review

Review #54, by *dee* 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

6th November 2006:
very very cool!
well done!

 Report Review

Review #55, by purosangre 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
AWESOME! malfoy gets bashed!!! p.s good word use.

 Report Review

Review #56, by keira2007 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
I liked it alot. The insults really did fit him. 8/10

~Keira

 Report Review

Review #57, by lostmoon 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
that was amazing but i hate that i will never know what happens next...damn cliffhangers!

 Report Review

Review #58, by MiaGranger28 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
where's the next chapter?
you're just gonna end it like this?
O.O
dear god!
that... that... that cant be legal! there must be some law against finishing stories like this!

 Report Review

Review #59, by Hunny_Baby_Doll 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
Aww. Twas extremley good, my friend. Really really enjoyed it. Hehehe. It kept me anxious with those fifty. Ahhh. Funny too. :D

 Report Review

Review #60, by hp_in_pgh 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
I'm really more of a lily/james reader, but when I saw this story, I just HAD to read it. and i'm glad I did! It was great! nice job!

 Report Review

Review #61, by SirenaLuna90 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
Whoa whoa whoa. I like...alot. The passionate kiss reminded me of The Notebook, when Allie screams in the rain right after he brings the boat onto the raft, "Why didn't you write me!"

And Noah just gives her this deep stare and responds, "I did write you 365 letters for a year."

(Skipping some lines)

"It wasn't over!"

"It still isn't over!"

And that's when he kisses her! Gah! I love that part. *coughs* Okay sorry for the unnecessary comment but I did enjoy every millisecond of the part when she was coming up with I think the last twenty insults, when they "kissed." Oo la la. It made me squirm. Great job, seriously. Hope--if you EVER make a sequel although it clearly states you won't--you should. ;)

Good plot, it could be a bit more effective but other than that it was good! 9/10!

 Report Review

Review #62, by Mistydiamond 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
WOW! This story is REALLY good!

 Report Review

Review #63, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
Nice Story - u making a sequel? Also nice banner! Rhona

 Report Review

Review #64, by Ginnyrocks 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
now this is actually the only way i could ever imagine Hermione and Draco getting together in the middle of an arguement. love it, it was hilarious,
Kristy xxx

 Report Review

Review #65, by Secret 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
Loved it!!! You did okay for your first song fic!! I could never have come up with so many insults. I would have probably thought of 20 the most. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #66, by malfoys lover 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
LOVED IT! do more!

 Report Review

Review #67, by secret_witch 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
Excellent story.

 Report Review

Review #68, by al3x 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
WOW!

 Report Review

Review #69, by guest 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
its very nice and sweet but i thinl it will do better if there was a sequel..well..thats just me =p..great job though.and i never read the first one so i dont know what happened..

 Report Review

Review #70, by rockerfarrie 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

5th November 2006:
brilliant!!!

 Report Review

Review #71, by aSzAshEen 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

1st November 2006:
wAaAa A a a a !
i LoVe thiS bEtTER ThaN tHe riNg of fiRe !! HEee !!
oH wHY aRe yOu so wOndERFuL >?? gOdDaMmit !
hMpf ! i LoVE yEh'r sToriEs. thAt's aLL. bOw. aND goOd niGht. HA !
=] sErioUsLy, u shUd gEt a sEquEL to thiS,
i wOuLd LovE to heAr mOrE ,


0_o zZz


 Report Review

Review #72, by Marauder's Mad 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

24th October 2006:
You succeded to name fifty adjectives just about Draco's flaws ! I'm impressed ^^ Now I have enriched my vocabulary !
And for once, it ends well ! :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by Picormdwe 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

14th October 2006:
This was really cute ^^ I liked the idea and Malfoy... He's so evil xD

 Report Review

Review #74, by lunadragonfly 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

13th October 2006:
LoL, what was wicked.......... It rocked... Yeah the ending was really simple....... But the reat was wicked/....

 Report Review

Review #75, by xshadowrosesx 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

1st October 2006:
love it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>