Reading Reviews for 50 Names For Draco Malfoy
  
147 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lions_Rule8065 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

3rd March 2007:
Oh, I liked this one-shot! It was fab! I liked all the insults she gave him, very deep... wish I could use all them big-words in my stories... lolz! I liked the way you linked all the insults into the romance part... it added drama. 10/10!
I guess the sequel is a one-shot too? I will go and read that now coz I wanna know what happens to the two. Hope it is what I hope it'll be! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by $~Aly~$ 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

8th February 2007:
OMG! LOVE IT! I like that they didn't just instantly fall 4 each other. + that 'Mione waz giving girls a good name."INDEPENDANT" It inspiered me to write something like it! lol

 Report Review

Review #28, by i_snoged_ron 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

30th January 2007:
this was awesome i really like this one...she told him off.it must of taken you a long time to come up so many words

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoFerret11 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

12th January 2007:
Omigosh, this is great! It has everything, from humor to romance to arguments and storming out, everything a great Dr/Hr fic needs, good job. I'm going to read the sequel now. :] Good Job. -DracoFerret11

 Report Review

Review #30, by loonylander 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

4th January 2007:
Very inventive who would of thought someone could cme up with so many insults for the one person lol well done "two thumbs up"

 Report Review

Review #31, by loonylander 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

4th January 2007:
Very inventive who would of thought someone could cme up with so many insults for the one person lol well done "two thumbs up"

 Report Review

Review #32, by blackpearl_ 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

29th December 2006:
BRILLANT! If I could give you a million over 10, I would. How did you come up with the idea for this story?

PS- I love your banner! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #33, by HPFchamber 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

16th December 2006:
I love it!! It is so going into my favorites and I am checking to see if you have the sequel up to it. ~Crystal

Author's Response: Hehe yup theres a sequel up as u discovered. Thanks so much for reading it and im really happy that you liked it so much that it went into your faves! Thanks Crystal!

Love Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #34, by vguanne_ice_princess 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

13th December 2006:
this is one awesome fic u have here i have read 50 names For Hermione Granger and i loved it although im not quite sure if ive reviewed guess ill have to then
vyncie

Author's Response: Thanks vyncie, hehe yeah isnt it odd how many time you read the sequel before the actual original. But in this case I dont think it mattered so much :) Thanks

Love Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #35, by Hermione_Jane_Malfoy 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

3rd December 2006:
i love all of ur stories,Josie.my name is Josie 2!!lol (=

Author's Response: Oh cool! :) Yay go us Josie's! Hehe. Thanks so much, you just made my day! And let me just say that I could never write stories without the wonderful feedback I get from my readers, it's truly wonderful! :)

Thanks Josie!

Love Josie (lol)
xox


 Report Review

Review #36, by john_galts_gal 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

27th November 2006:
Loved...loved...loved it.you did an amazing job with the characters and the voice...and this is one of those good ideas that could so easily be ruined with monotony...but you did awesome with it...I am off the read the sequal.
Well done.

Author's Response: Lol thanks so much :) I know, but I just so love the speech side of the stories and I dont believe Im a really good describer so...yeah thanks so much!

Love Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #37, by Malfoy_Lover 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

27th November 2006:
that was the greatest thing i have ever read. can that please happen in the book..lol.

10/10

Author's Response: lol if only! Thanks!

Lv Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #38, by kris10 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

26th November 2006:
haha funni i cud have SWORN i wrote u a comment..hm.. maybe not...ah well anyways i luve ur writeing and i just got fin write a comment about ur sequel to this haha! =]

Author's Response: Lol well it didnt come up! But thanks for checking back and then writing one anyways, most dont care, leave a review whether its there or not and then move on. Thanks heaps for ur comments!

Love Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #39, by Kaykay 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

26th November 2006:
OMG! I can't believe i didn't leave a review for this the first time i read it! I could have sworn i did! Anyway, awsome story and i'm just going to read the sequel.

xxKayleighxx

Author's Response: Kayleigh! Yeh for some reason thats been happening to a fair few ppl...maybe some of them didn't get put up for some unknown reason :S anyways thanks for checking back to see if it was there I really appreciate it!

Thanks hunni!

Lv Josie
xox


 Report Review

Review #40, by LillyRoseanne 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

26th November 2006:
That was kind of strange, but really good, love the insults!

Author's Response: hey yeh lol i must say i dont know wat was going through my mind when I wrote it but meh lol thanks, I owe some of my insults to my trusty thesaurus though.

Lv Josie
xox


 Report Review

Review #41, by just jess 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

21st November 2006:
it great but also weird and not really sure if it is humour or not??

Author's Response: Lol yes it is an odd little one, on one hand it is humour, and yet on the other its serious. I think I just couldnt figure out how I wanted it so I did both lol. Thanks for the review Jess!

S4H
xox


 Report Review

Review #42, by areena ariana 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

20th November 2006:
Interesting!

Author's Response: Thanks and I must say your nickname is very lovely!

Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #43, by Klyn<33 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

18th November 2006:
I didn't read the other one but i think it's a good thing cause i like this one and WILL read the sequal.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Evil Topaz 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

17th November 2006:
omg! its sooo funny!

 Report Review

Review #45, by giselle 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

16th November 2006:
wow some hot action lol

Author's Response: Lol thanks, but Ive written more heated actions :) hehe

Lv Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #46, by liz malfoy 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

16th November 2006:
I love it that actually happen to me before i was arguing with a guy and he kissed me and i slapped him , but he didn't cared and he kissed me again (which he's very good at )lol!

Author's Response: Omg wow! Sounds completely romantic! I always thought that way is just too good to come true. Lol :) Thanks for sharing, at least there is some truth in stories after all!
Thanks for reviewing!
Lv Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #47, by dracoismyhottie55 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

16th November 2006:
awsome! can't wait to read ur sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks dracoismyhottie55! I hope you do like it! :D If you like this one, ull like the next one im sure.

Thanks again!

Lv Josie
xox


 Report Review

Review #48, by Hushabye_Mountain 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

13th November 2006:
This was really good, I enjoyed it a lot :D just a little reminder to check over your spelling a bit better ok, there was a few typos :D I can't wait for the sequel! :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by lemondrop994 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

13th November 2006:
That was pretty darn random. Not necessarily in a good or bad way. It was just random...very random.

 Report Review

Review #50, by thegoldensnitch 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

13th November 2006:
hi
i love your story
thanks
golden
x x x x x x
10/10


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>