Reading Reviews for The Grimm Truth
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ace37773 Chapter 3

23rd August 2009:
BIG stuff eh? Thats the best stuff there is!

This chapter was great awesome Tell-Tale Heart reference thats my favorite Edgar Allan Poe story ever!

Looking forward to next chapter

Author's Response: thank you so so much! I'm determined to finish this story before school starts up again; next chapter almost finished!

 Report Review

Review #27, by essenni Chapter 3

23rd August 2009:
Good chapter. I really like the story. Can't wait for the BIG stuff!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #28, by KatMarie Chapter 3

23rd August 2009:
Love this story! V. original, beautifully written. Fantastic job!

Author's Response: thanks very very much!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ravii Chapter 3

22nd August 2009:
absolutely beautiful.

Author's Response: awww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #30, by BrendAAnerB Chapter 3

22nd August 2009:
It's really good!I was getting really emotional while reading it!Lol!
Keep on writing!The story is great!

-Brenda

Author's Response: Oh wow, that's probably the highest compliment you could give me! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by spicy magnolias Chapter 3

22nd August 2009:
oh! big stuff?! ^_^ i like this story through the ages style. keep going and please tell me there is a light at the end of the tunnel!!

Author's Response: yes there is! I've got the rest of the plot and the end planned out (maybe only 3 more chapters), I've just got to write them! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by spicy magnolias Prologue

22nd August 2009:
WOW! what a fantastic story. I saw on your page that no one had review this story but im sure then would all remark on how special this is. Great job and I look forward to reading more

xoxo
Victoria

Author's Response: oh wow, thank you so so much!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by ace37773 Chapter 2

20th August 2009:
Ahh i used to be against any D/G stories, but three chapters later you've converted me! Wow!

Fantastic story please continue ASAP :)

Author's Response: Oh wow!! Now I feel even more compelled to finish this!! You're such a sweetie pie!! Okay, going to write more NOW!! =D

 Report Review

Review #34, by XxBoredomConsumesxX Chapter 2

17th August 2009:
i really like your story so far. I can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #35, by essenni Chapter 2

14th August 2009:
Very lovely story! I never read Ginny/Draco, but you hooked me up with this one. I'm waiting impatiently for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! It makes me happy to know that I can bring someone into the ship just as other amazing authors did for me! I'm working my darndest to get the next one finished!

 Report Review

Review #36, by essenni Chapter 1

14th August 2009:
Hi!
I'm back to this story. Well, she really is crazy. How could she believe Tom Riddle? Doesn't she have her own head?
You really surprised me. It was a strange; however, a good twist.

Author's Response: Well, no one ever really thinks about the effect Tom's possession of Ginny had on her, if you think about it. But she gets better, promise ^^

 Report Review

Review #37, by avulove Chapter 2

7th August 2009:
.uhhh that was a little bit random, try to make it more coherent i also didn't get the longing to be with ginny vibe from draco

Author's Response: vibe? I wasn't aware that there was supposed to be a vibe yet...I swear, I'm not even being sarcastic, but this is from Ginny's PoV and Draco's kind of in denial, so how could I get the vibe across? I'd be more than happy to take advice from a more experienced writer such as yourself, since I'm new to the ship

 Report Review

Review #38, by SoNotPerfect Chapter 2

7th August 2009:
Great story so far! I always hated how people just forgot what Ginny went through in her first year. It was barely even discussed at all in the rest of the books.

I LOVE D/G, and you portray them really well. Keep going, and I'll keep reading!

Author's Response: I HATED THAT TOO OMG! And I was totally expecting an outburst when Ginny found out that Harry was following directions from the Half-Blood Prince's book, but there was hardly anything!

Thank you so so much for reading! I'll have more soon!


 Report Review

Review #39, by essenni Prologue

2nd August 2009:
Hi!
This is a very original idea. Great beginning!

Author's Response: thank you very very much!

 Report Review

Review #40, by xXSoNotPerfectXx Prologue

1st August 2009:
I LOVE your story! Please keep going.

Author's Response: I will! I've got the next chapter all written, and I'm working on the one after that! I'm determined to finish this! Thank you for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>