Reading Reviews for Of Courage and Love
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by 001anonymous Detention

26th September 2007:
Wow, your characterization of Remus was very in line with the canon, very calm and collected yet with still a hint of being a former Marauder. And Teddy! He was so cool! It's nice how a single introductory chapter could show the strongest of bonds between father and son. Im sure Remus has always been proud of having Teddy, and you made it all the more realistic. Hope you update soon! ;-)

Author's Response: I will try. I love you Remus and Teddy!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Zazuli Detention

3rd September 2007:
Ohh, this looks good. You're totally right, their deaths were unecessary. (Did I spell that right? 0-o) But then again, they were reunited with all the dead people, so that must have been cool.

Frank Lee Unimpressed. That is GENIUS. Note to self: If I ever become a juvenile delinquent, I must use that. I'll give you props of course. xDD

Can't wait till the next chapter!

Oodles of love, Zazuli

Author's Response: I know, I'm working on it! Been facing a serious case of family needs and writer's block. (Okay, laziness too....) But thanks! Because I think they didn't need to die either. JKR needed a 'nice pill' before she wrote that chapter.

 Report Review

Review #28, by secret_witch Detention

23rd August 2007:
THEY'RE ALIVE! WHOOPEE! Oh I'm so happy, and I love Teddy already. 10/10

Author's Response: They are alive, and I am going to keep them that way. JKR killing them off was a typo, I'm sure of it. This is my way of correcting it. *waves the DENIAL flag*

 Report Review

Review #29, by Padfoot Returns Detention

21st August 2007:
Is that it?
It was very good though!
:)

Author's Response: No, there will be more, and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Regina Noctis Detention

18th August 2007:
Of course the Lupins' deaths were unnecessary! Even if I am something of a canonite. . . I agree with you! ^.^

Frank Lee Unimpressed. . . *sniggers* Brilliant!

Oooh, can't wait to find out what happens. . . Regina

Author's Response: Thanks! You know how I feel about Remus and Tonks. Supremely pissed off. This is the story that in my mind, will give them the justice they were sorely ripped off from!

 Report Review

Review #31, by lovegoesfar Detention

16th August 2007:
CONTINUE! Please!

Author's Response: I plan on it. THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #32, by cataldo Detention

15th August 2007:
I loved it! More more more more! It's has the makings of being a really great story, and I can't wait for it to continue.

Author's Response: Aww, aren't you a sweet boy? Who's my teddy bear, hmm? Who's my sweet sweet wittle teddy weddy bear!?

 Report Review

Review #33, by Aibon_Chan Detention

14th August 2007:
:D cant wait for more. well done

Author's Response: Thank you. I am writing the continuation now!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Me... Detention

14th August 2007:
That was really good

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you'll continue to read it!

 Report Review

Review #35, by tonksloveswerewolves Detention

13th August 2007:
aww, so cute! I'm glad SOMEONE decided to write a fic about if Lupiin and Tonks hadn't died. THANK YOU! 10/10 for so cute but it was short

Author's Response: YAY! They DID NOT die. It was a typo. (yes, I am in denial) But this will be the story to honour them, as they SHOULD have been honoured!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>