Reading Reviews for A Mother's Dying Wish
  
525 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DahliasQuill Revelations

19th July 2011:
UPDATE SOON!!! I absolutely love this story! But the only thing that bothers me is that she has not thought about what the baby might look like considering it's not really her spawn and that she hasn't been thinking of any names, even if she doesn't know the sex. But anyways I thirst for her response to Dracos letter!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by DahliasQuill Not Unhappy

19th July 2011:
I am falling madly in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lindsii Revelations

18th July 2011:
I kept reading and reading I loved this story the smile never left my face I wish there was more to read please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #29, by PotterGirl7145 Revelations

18th July 2011:
I loved it! :) Please post more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Sami Revelations

14th July 2011:
keep going! i just started it and i'm already done. wow. I would deeply (like, really, really, really, REALLY) like for you to continue on. i NEED to know what happens now! EEK!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sarah Revelations

13th July 2011:
I've loved reading this story. It's really original and such a different concept and much better written than any other fan fiction I've read (albeit not much). It's made the whole Draco hermione thing so realistic when I never would have thought it could have worked. I'm really looking forward to the rest, I can't wait for the chapter when Hermione has the baby!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Vienna Casillas Revelations

12th July 2011:
i've been enjoying your story very much, i hope to read more from you soon. i want to know what happens.
and i like that draco and hermione gradually come together, it's more realistic yet maitains its romance. great work

 Report Review

Review #33, by Rose Revelations

8th July 2011:
It's absolutely beautiful so far! Makes me want to have
a baby of my own baby lol
Upload soon!

 Report Review

Review #34, by CraftyK13 Revelations

8th July 2011:
Ahhh!! I adore your story! I love how Draco is so sweet, and how him and Hermione go so well together! The plot is very interesting and I cannot wait for more! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #35, by darklove Revelations

7th July 2011:
i have no words for u..i should say-your story got under my skin..!!!'twas amazing!!lets see what you have in store for us

 Report Review

Review #36, by writers_passion Last Words and a Beginning

7th July 2011:
okay, so i just found your story, and i must say that i'm in love with your writing. there are some lines in here that are fantastically written, great descriptions, im impressed ^_^

can't wait to continue on reading. id finish it all now, but its 3 30 in the morning lol. so i'll read just a little then off to bed :)

-WP

 Report Review

Review #37, by dirigible plum Revelations

5th July 2011:
This idea was BRILLIANT. I love the whole pregnant-and-a-virgin and that Mary just so happened to be the womans name. Now its like the Virgin Hermione and the mother of her child, Mary.

 Report Review

Review #38, by MrsMalfoyHeartThrobOfBoys Revelations

5th July 2011:
please update soon. I absolutely adore this story.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Hannah Revelations

5th July 2011:
Oh my God! I absolutely am addicted to this story! Please keep writing it, I don't think I will survive otherwise! You have a great writing style and I just can't seem to stop reading and I'm extremely upset that it only has 18 chapters! I will definitely be checking in to see when the next chapters are here!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Hannah Falling

4th July 2011:
I love this novel of yours! It is completely brilliant! I can't wait to finish it but at the same time I don't want it to ever be over! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Bridget KT Revelations

4th July 2011:
Favorite fanfic. Ever. I check every day to see if you've posted a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Shelby Revelations

4th July 2011:
Hi.. I REALLY REALLY REALLY love this story! PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Queen Alyss Last Words and a Beginning

4th July 2011:
I really like the set up.

Just a little crit though: redundancies are your enemy here as well as the word 'was'. Also, the prayer is Catholic. All Catholics are Christians but not all Christians are Catholic. x]

I'm really really excited to read the next chapter! I wanna know if Hermione saves the baby or not!

 Report Review

Review #44, by JaymeeXD Revelations

4th July 2011:
I am dying to know what happens next! You simply MUST write more!

 Report Review

Review #45, by the one that got away More Than Civil Behavior

4th July 2011:
This is amazing :) I love it!! Well Done :) x

 Report Review

Review #46, by Queen of the Universe The Wintertime Waltz

4th July 2011:
Once again loved it! Really splendid story!

 Report Review

Review #47, by JaymeeXD Not Unhappy

3rd July 2011:
This story is so amazing! It is extremley addictive and you are such an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #48, by bluefishes312 Revelations

3rd July 2011:
I am anxious for the last part of Hermione's pregnancy. Hopefully she reveals the news to the rest of the school soon with Draco's support :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by shelby Revelations

3rd July 2011:
PLEASE update! I'm brand new to the world of harry potter fanfiction and this is amazing! its well written and brillantnly plotted! updat! i'm beggin!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Paige Revelations

3rd July 2011:
This is wonderful! I would looove to see another chapter soon!
Only bad thing, it didn't contine!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>