59 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Brown Eyed Leo Harry Potter!

20th July 2007:
I am half and half. I am half happy since this chapter is good, but the other half of me is kind of not in the mood for a future Harry Potter story. It is still good so far, very interesting, I'm just not realy into the whole future thing, I like to go about the time being somewhere near the next movie's time, which would be Order of the Pheonix. So don't take it personaly if I'm not anthusiastic.

Author's Response: Ah, i agree =] I dont like future ones and to be honest, im not sure how long i'll go on with this. The last book kinda killed my enthusiasm for writing and killed the story LOL! I'm all depressed after reading it, knowing its over, and am finding it hard to write atm...so if i do carry on writing this, my chapters will probably be as un-enhusiastic as yur reviews =P Thanks!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #27, by bearbear Finding each other again

20th July 2007:
I love your stories, but the one think that drives me crazy is that when you say too as in also you need to spell it T-O-O. Sorry, it just bugs the crap out of me. But I love your writting other then that its really good!!!
You SO talented!!

Author's Response: oooo, i hate it when i do that! Yu say it as in also? Ahh, im doing an english A-level and i've never been told that...I just write it like 'too' when i think it sounds right...so thanks for that lol!! Im really glad you like my stories. Thank you soo much!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #28, by hermione165 Authors Note

16th July 2007:
AWW I WAS LOVUNG THE STORY I ESPECIALLY WANTED TO KNOW WAT WOULD HAPPEN TO DRACO AND HERMIONE BUT OH WELL

Author's Response: Its ok!!....Im hopefully going to be updating within the next like....2/3 weeks! Im glad yu were enjoying it though...thankyou!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #29, by gangsta_lOver Authors Note

13th July 2007:
uhm think mah comment got cut...O_O" nwaiiz noo october ish in 3 months foh me...[im in aust] *sad face* reali wntd to keep readin...ohwellz ^^" hmm -sighz- ginny...nd all the weasley's and draco...*crestfallen expression* mustve been so hard foh harry nd hermione..well, hope theyre bakk from the frozen glass thingo soon!! hmm yuu noe waht? they shoulda made the film from yuur story ;D it`s def. good enuff foh it! nwaiiz; il be waitin anxiously and will come bakk each day to check if yuve replied!! hope to hear from yuu soon!!

Author's Response: omgosh...yur reviews rock!!! aust? australia? am i right? OMG im dying to go there =D like, 26 hour flight though LOL! and im petrified of flying =P Ima try and get to the glass thing asap and, cos of such fab reviews like this, ill probs carry on writing this soon =] A film =O well, id like to think it'd make a good one LMAO! Maybe, after the HBP film ill make one about this...and then get sued for copyright but it'd be soo worth it =D!! Thankyou sooooo much for yur AMAZING reviews!!!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #30, by gangsta_lOver Authors Note

13th July 2007:
O_O ARE YUU SRS?! >

Author's Response: Urm..i dunoo..whats srs? LOL!

 Report Review

Review #31, by blacklily013 Authors Note

12th July 2007:
im waiting till october, but ill help when ever you'll need it. have a great summer and good luck with the rest of your stories, which are quite good by the way.

Author's Response: Aww thanks soo much!!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #32, by blscklily013 Finding each other again

12th July 2007:
these two chapters were really well written. there are grammer mistakes and such, but everybody makes those. my offer still stands to be your beta reader, and i'll try my best to stay on top of things. once again my email is: doodle@orbitingmoon.com. I can't wait for the rest of the story. email me if you want any help as well!

Author's Response: Ye, i mess up my grammar a lot of the time...i know whats wrong and right but i just can't correct my own mistakes lol =P Thanks for the offer, i'll probably be in touch =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #33, by drkmystic Authors Note

12th July 2007:
aww i loved your story so far first i thought the man in the bar was Draco.Is he still dead or what

Author's Response: Thankooo! Ahh, we shall see =P Im super glad yu liked it though...even though so far its very different to BD =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #34, by mlui Finding each other again

1st July 2007:
This is a great chapter! I look forward to an update when it's up. (I'm glad you've put an approximate date so I know when to look for the next chapter.) Thanks and good luck! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Im glad yu liked it and thanks!!! =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #35, by Elainexxx Finding each other again

29th June 2007:
i luv tis chapter keep up da gud work x

Author's Response: Thankyou!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #36, by Elainexxx Harry Potter!

29th June 2007:
im luvin this story already i luvd da first Beautiful Disaster ur a brill writer u shoud really give urself more credit x

Author's Response: LMAO! Well, im not so sure about this story...i cant really get into it myselff =S i will start doing it again soon though =D

 Report Review

Review #37, by dramionelover84 Finding each other again

29th June 2007:
This is really sad, but very good.

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #38, by dramionelover84 Harry Potter!

29th June 2007:
This is really good. Thanks for doing a sequel. I stayed up all night reading the first one.

Author's Response: LMAO really? Ahh thankyou!! Ill try getting this back up and running soon =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #39, by manic_rage Authors Note

28th June 2007:
okay. so when your ready to post again, i'll be waiting to read it. i like it. a lot and i can't wait for the next one.

but i am confused. so after dumbledore came back, they went their separate ways, and this is three years later from then?
or am i missing someything?

and ten years later, is that when their going to get everyone back?

still a 10/10

Author's Response: LOL, im glad yu'll be waiting and like it =] Right, after the war they went off the platform and saw Dumbledore...that was in BD...then the final chapter of BD and the first one of this was 5 years after they'd seen Dumbledore on the platform. Then, after the first half of the first chapter of this, the bit where hermione and harry meet in the pub, it is 3years after seeing dumbledore on the platform and two years before they 'freeze' themselves. And yes, they're going to freeze themselves for ten years =] Basically i wanted to show the time inbetween chapter 19 and 20 in BD 'cos there is some important info...but i thought i complicate it a bit =P LOL

Well, thankyou! And im sorry that i tried explaining and probs made it more confusing haha!

=Alex-


 Report Review

Review #40, by LilyMaria Authors Note

28th June 2007:
Aw! You're losing the will to live? That sucks. Don't lose. You're a winner! You no hungry for depression, you hungry for hotpockets! Anyhoo...I think it's fine if you TakeABreak, just like I prescribed. I am doing that with Evangeline's Book. I was finding it really hard to write for some reason and so I stopped. lmao, but just like you, I plan to continue later on...
-much love-
LM

Author's Response: LMFAO! Yup, it sucked the life outta me this one did...was not fun! Aww, i loved Evangline's book as well!! haha i suppose i can wait though =P Cheers for the reviews!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #41, by LilyMaria Finding each other again

28th June 2007:
Oh my gosh! that was so sad!!! Harry and Ginny were so cute in that! Harry seemed to be forcing himself on Hermione and then Hermione gave in and I was like "Wasn't she just trying to stop him?" I was confused but then I read a bit more and I understand now. The war was so wonderfully depcited. You're a great author!!!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: LMAO! Yesh, i confused myself tryna write it! I knew what i wanted to happen but i just couldn't get it to work without it seeming unrealistic =s But im glad yu got it =D Aww thankyou!! haha..my mum just asked me why i was smiling at the screen LMFAO!

 Report Review

Review #42, by LilyMaria Harry Potter!

28th June 2007:
Dun, dun dun! Lmao, I'm confused, but in a good way! I know that I've left like a thousand reviews, and I really can't wait to read all your responses, even if they're just 'oh thanks!' lol. This chapter is great! I can't wait to go up to someone in the street and just be like "Your name is Harry Potter!" With a straight face and then run the opposite direction! C'mon, wouldn't that be fun? admit it!! lol. 10/10
-love-
LM

Author's Response: OMFG i amm so gunna do that!!!! Ack, yu shouldnt read this story lol! I dont like it and im not writing anymore for a while lol! But thanks for the review =D And ima so try out that!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #43, by ballet_dancer Authors Note

28th June 2007:
well, I just had to respond to your response to my last review. yes, I live in america. And mostly, when I was at school today, i was sitting around. And thinking of ways to make fun of my science teacher who came across me in a leotard and tights after ballet class, and stared and stared (he's a guy...) And picking up after the messy football players who left bags of Doritos on the floor of the dance room and empty water or energy drink bottles all over the room. (American football, not what we call soccer. They wear big shoulder pads and helmets and are generally huge and noisy). Cuz I've only got four classes, but the thing with college is the schedules don't always work out nicely. So I've got these long breaks (like three or so hours) in between classes. And I've got no transportation, so I can't go home... I need to learn how to drive. And convince my parents to get me a car.

I ought to stop rambling, huh? Uch. I should go to bed. It's 1 something, and I've got a test at 8 tomorrow morning. Open book. On the male and female reproductive systems. Charming, I know. Tell me to shut up please?

Ok, so I'm not shutting up. I do this every summer. Do way too much stuff, and then don't sleep and end up crashing at the end. Majorly. I forget what I did last year. I've probably got amnesia due to extreme trauma. Sheesh. I really am nuts. No really, you need to tell me to shut my big mouth and go to bed. *listens* I hear you! I'm going now...

Author's Response: OH WOW! Talking about football players in america like that is MAD! They sound just like they are in american films =O We have football players...But they just play it after school and i couldn't tell yu who the boys in my school are which play football. Im in an all girls school, but 6th form (from the age of 16 to 18) is mixed with the boys school nearby...so we dint used to have the trouble of football players. But i found i dont even kno who they are =] ANYWAYS im babbling now! Yur school days seem soo complicated!! EEK! I wish we could drive at 16 here =O im 17 in 10 days WOOP! and then i can drive =P Ew, i dont have to learn about reproductive systems anymore 'cos i dont do biology...was never good at it anyways =D I totally do that not sleeping thing! Ive been having trouble getting out of bed 'cos of it =P Well, i hope yu do good in yur exam!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #44, by ballet_dancer Authors Note

28th June 2007:
Well, I can't tell you what I liked and didn't like and wish you would have done in your author's note, so I"ll just babble a bit. I'm not too disappointed that you're not going to work on this for a while. For one thing, I don't really have time to read a lot of fanfiction just now, because I'm at school, like thirteen and a half hours some days (like today) It's painful, but I've got to do it. Also, it wasn't turning out to be as wonderful as BD, so it was disappointing me a little too. I think that's just because it hadn't gotten into a lot of developmental twisty stuff yet. But I definitely think a depressed mood is a good thing for this story, and we want to keep you happy, for a while anyway. Yeah, ok, well, can't wait till you update other things!

Author's Response: LOL! Thirteen and a half hours? Are yu from America somewhere? I could not do that!! Im in school for 6 hours and 25 minutes LOL! And the most i have is three hours of lessons a day! Thirteen and a half hours is more than half a day of school =O Seriously, i cnt get over that! Anyways lol, yee the story i think was making me hate it 'cos it hadn't gotten into the twisty bit and i was missing draco =[ So i think if i can just get past these first few chappies it should be good =] Well, ill probs update other things faster now 'cos i wont be debating wether to do this and then getting moody cos i cnt, so not wrting at all LOL!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #45, by brooklynsam3_ Authors Note

27th June 2007:
Okay. Can't wait!

Author's Response: Lol, goood =P

 Report Review

Review #46, by ILoveLost1888 Authors Note

27th June 2007:
ok

Author's Response: =]

 Report Review

Review #47, by thebfsgf Finding each other again

16th June 2007:
OMG That's depressing! You're a good author, but you are gonna throw me into depression! :D j/k, but this is good! Update soon!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: HAHA! Im sorry! But ye, this kinda is a depressing story (^^/) Im hoping to put some non-depressing bits in...but i dont knoo yet =P Anyhoo, thankoo very much =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #48, by brooklynsam3_ Finding each other again

15th June 2007:
How could Harry do that? It's weird to me, but anyways I loved it. It made me cry at the end because Ginny died. I wish she hadn't so Harry could be with her. But you did it for a reason. Anyways keep up the great work and update ASAP. THankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: I knoo...But as we'll see he's kind of, urm, well, i wont give too much away lol. But the quote on the banner has a lot of significance =] Thanks for the review i'll try and update some time this weekend n_n

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #49, by Big Rob1712 Finding each other again

14th June 2007:
"Well,” Harry began, settling his cup down on the small coffee table. “As soon as…As soon as it ended I did everything to keep myself busy. I did several interviews with newspapers which offered me thousands of pounds and I soon found myself pretty well off.” Hermione nodded knowingly; she had read every one of them articles." it should be "those" not "them"

Author's Response: Ooooo =P thanks =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #50, by Big Rob1712 Harry Potter!

14th June 2007:
near the beginning after the repeated intro thing, you said he walked in from the rain then you said that when she went outside it was snowing. just wanted to tell you. I am really looking forward to the rest of it!!

-Rob

Author's Response: HAHA! Yer, urm, did i say the snow had landed on the ground? Lets just pretend that it was just falling, 'cos it can do that can't it? Well, it can in wales so im sure it can in ireland lol =D Thankooo n_n

-Alex-


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>