Reading Reviews for Hermione Granger, Heaven sent.
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Joyfull Scroll Chapter 2

18th May 2008:
Whoa. This is going to be an intense story! The Queen Lioness is definitely showing both teeth and claws in defense of her Soul Mate. Great thing that she still has her memories and powers from her previous life.

Oh thanks for that great scene with Dumbledore and the Auror's!

Author's Response: Hi thanks for the review, and yes we have a real fiesty butt kicking take no none sense Hermione in this story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by tepiestar Chapter four

14th May 2008:
tepie confused. did harry get hermione a present before or after he knew he had presents. no matter. in the end it was sweet. wait. hermione's parents are muggles. can they live in a house that has disappeared from the world? how will they get their mail or get visits from friends & family? oh, and i can't wait to see the removal of the dursleys. eviction on x-mas is fairly cruel. but they deserve it.

Author's Response: Hi sorry you seem to get confused, Harry bought the present some time before, I would not worry about people finding the house, Hermione is clever enough to get around that little problem.
As for the Dursley's well maybe a little payback is gonna be good for them (not)


 Report Review

Review #28, by HJP Chapter four

13th May 2008:
Great chap, great story. I like the story very much, and how everthing works out. please write soon. I can't wait to read the next chap.

HJP

P.S.: you're doing a wonderful job

Author's Response: Next chapter coming soon, thank you for commenting.

 Report Review

Review #29, by hardintony2 Chapter four

12th May 2008:
i realy enjoy storys on this line so i hope you add to this story on a regular basis your fan me

Author's Response: Thank you, there will be more comming soon.

 Report Review

Review #30, by an angel of darkness Chapter four

11th May 2008:
Hello, I was just surfing in the internet and by mistake I found this story, I was definitely not disapointed by its cunning grace and its style, thank you very much for writing such a wonderful fic and please update soon.
An angel of darkness

Author's Response: Thanks for the good review, at leats you were not dissapointed by your mistake.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Happy Rotter Chapter four

11th May 2008:
Awesome chapter, great way of putting protection on the house, under cover of magic.

H.R.

Author's Response: Yeah I thought it would make a nice change to have Hermione and Harry unable to do magic straight away then begin while using an adults magic as cover.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Seelvor Chapter four

9th May 2008:
Ah, bless! An early Crookshanks. I wonder if Dumbledore's there to make sure the Dursleys aren't kicked out of Privet Drive...

Author's Response: Ah the dear old Dursleys Harry's favourite relatives, maybe Hermione will feel sorry for them, but then again... hehehe.

 Report Review

Review #33, by auror_snape Chapter four

9th May 2008:
1.) How many goblins did he hoodwink? If Lord Voldemort can do it, then so can Dumbledore.

2.) Four hours to set up wards Harry/Hermione can do in ten minutes (DH)? Not a chance. He was just hoping to keep everyone home so Mr. and Mrs. Granger didn't murder his precious Dursleys. I'll bet at 3:01 on the dot he's gonna leave.

3.) He wants one lump? Alright, I'll go get my Dad's biggest hammer. And the Arm & Hammer box guy... Yeah, I watched cartoons as a kid. Who doesn't?

Anyway, 10/10 for the chapter.

Author's Response: Hi again, its noce to know this one has you interested, dear old bumble chores could be trying to... but then if I tell you it wont be fair now would it. again thanks for the thought provoking review.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Potter n Mione Chapter four

8th May 2008:
Wondrous! I loved it! Such a happy Christmas, for our young couple. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the good review, I do like to have them.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Nightrunner Chapter 3

5th May 2008:
Will you please get on with the story?! Just how patient do you think I am? >ROFL<
Seriously, so far, I think that this is a great storyline. The writing is pretty darn good, too.
You have captured the pain that Harry feels, the lost feeling, of being totally unloved and unwanted, of being hated and abused by his remaining family, BRILLIANTLY!
I deal with kids like this as part of my job, and you have done a masterful job of showing their innermost pain. I hope that you yourself, have never suffered such as this.
I anxiously await the next chapter.

Congratulations on a job well done. >APPLAUSE

Author's Response: Hi and thanks for the comments, I'm so pleased you like it.
As for the inner feelings of a lonely child well I have had to deal with a few in my time and with the work I did.


 Report Review

Review #36, by Happy Rotter Chapter 3

2nd May 2008:
Awesome chapter, that's awesomely awesome! Hermione's going to be a big sister! I guess it get's annoying after a while as I have one big bro, 2 little bros and 3 li'l sis's.

H.R.

Author's Response: An awesome review, so you like this chapter, I hope you like the rest just as much.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Happy Rotter Chapter 2

1st May 2008:
Awesome chapter, i'll read the next one after I prod some buttock in Bomberman.

H.R.

Author's Response: Go for it, look forward to your next review.

 Report Review

Review #38, by lovette Chapter 3

1st May 2008:
please continue love it

Author's Response: Thanks will do as you ask.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Happy Rotter Chapter 1

1st May 2008:
Awesome chapter, seems a great story..

H.R.

Author's Response: Hope you enjoy it all, soon be more posted. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #40, by tepiestar Chapter 3

1st May 2008:
the change in mrs. g seems so sudden. but i guess harry affects (effects?) that way. love & happiness are contagious afterall. as long as mrs. g doesn't forget that she loves kids again. her 2.5 kids anyways. and i love that the dursley's are getting kicked out. nice.

Author's Response: Harry just did something to remind her how she felt having Hermione. anyway thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Potter n Mione Chapter 3

30th April 2008:
YAY! Wow! Mrs. Granger is pregnant! The Grangers have three children now! Awesome... wonder if the baby will be magical too? That's awesome... Wow...

Author's Response: Hi I love to give you a hint about the little Granger but alas I cannot.
thanks for reviewing yet another chapter for me, it's quite nice to have some regular reviewers.


 Report Review

Review #42, by auror_snape Chapter 3

30th April 2008:
The reason Hermione's memories are fading of her past life is because things are changing, right? In her past life, she was an only child. Now, she has a sibling on the way.

I say forget throwing the Dursleys in the street. I think they should be thrown in prison for attempted murder, as well as fraud. They were being paid to look after Harry, but they probably spent that allowance on Dudley.

I can't wait until they get to Hogwarts, Dumbledore's going to get a big surprise.

Author's Response: Oh boy, I gotta learn occlumency, I mean I cant have you keep reading my mind now can I. hehe lol.
Anyway thanks for the great review, don't worry about the Dursleys I have quite something well out of the ordinary planned for them. hehehe


 Report Review

Review #43, by Seelvor Chapter 3

30th April 2008:
You're right... the line "It's all thanks to Harry I'm pregnant" does create some... disturbing images. But, I like the idea of Harry changing the world, simply by being who he is. I really do love your stories.

Author's Response: Hi, yes Harry is a little different this time, thanks to that quote by Oscar Wilde. that and things will be different because of Hermione's changes.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Seelvor Chapter 2

30th April 2008:
Go, Hermione! Destroy Dumbledore! I must admit, I'm curious as to what you'll do to the Weasleys... I've read your work, and you've gone from bypassing them to bashing them... GOOD WORK! I love your stories. They're brilliant... Seriously.

Author's Response: Ah hah the Weasleys, they could be in for a rough time, hehe.
I do enjoy a good Ron Bashing.
Though I obviously can't tell you that just yet. lol Anyway thanks for the comments great to get them.


 Report Review

Review #45, by dumble0681 Chapter 3

30th April 2008:
THAT IS WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT...I WAS A LITTLE WORRIED WHEN YOU WROTE HERMIONE'S MUM IN SUCH A NEGATIVE LIGHT BUT THIS CHAPTER MADE UP FOR IT.

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for reviewing.
Sorry for worrying you,lol.
Getting Hermione's mum to remember how she felt when Hermione was born, well I had to do it.


 Report Review

Review #46, by tepiestar Chapter 2

29th April 2008:
i like that side story of how mrs granger didn't want kids but married mr granger anyways. and prof mcgonagall all excited was cute. can't wait to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Hi I've just posted chapter 3 hope you like it, things are beginning to change in the Granger house now. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #47, by lovette Chapter 2

28th April 2008:
please continue love it

Author's Response: Thanks there is more to come quite soon.

 Report Review

Review #48, by auror_snape Chapter 2

26th April 2008:
Great job, but you need to work on the run-on sentences. You have too many commas and too few periods. I suppose Harry is the replacent for Godric Gryffindor?

Author's Response: Hi thanks for the heads up, seems that tiredness is catching up and I am falling into old ways, so I decided to take a couple of days rest and take things easy, but I will be back real soon with the next patrs of my stories.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Potter n Mione Chapter 2

26th April 2008:
Wow! Mione totally kicks butt! LOL. Can't believe her mum never wanted her.

Author's Response: Yeah Hermione aint gonna be messed with,lol

 Report Review

Review #50, by rara avis Chapter 2

26th April 2008:
Another great chapter; Dumbledore gets whipped and put in his place. Hermione et Harry aeternum. RA

Author's Response: Hi glad you are enjoying this one. thanks for the encouraging reviews.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>