Reading Reviews for One off's that never made it.
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #26, by dennisud Saying good bye

19th April 2008:
This one also can be a 4-6 chapter story maybe covering their travels and how the rest took their flight.


You should consider this one!

dennisud

Author's Response: Hi thanks I might just do that, there are several openings to follow.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Potter n Mione Saying good bye

19th April 2008:
Awww... short and sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thanks nice to know you are still out there.

 Report Review

Review #28, by auror_snape Saying good bye

18th April 2008:
That seemed kind of...weird. I fully expected Harry to keep it a secret, and maybe leave a letter she can't read until a charm he put on it lets her. But anyway, good job. I always love to see Harry and Hermione get together, like they should.

Author's Response: Yes we just let the words flow one night and this is what we came up with.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Potter n Mione Finally together.

17th April 2008:
Oh, wow! That was... awesome!!! Totally wonderful! Can you do an epilogue??

Author's Response: I might but I wont promise, and once again thank you for the support.

 Report Review

Review #30, by auror_snape Finally together.

16th April 2008:
I literally just checked: Mandy Brocklehurst was Ravenclaw from 1991-1998. Genius, making the Dursleys hypocrites like that! One thing I didn't like all that much was the old law Ron and Ginny found. It sounded like after twenty years of making life unbearable for Harry and Hermione, they finally decided they didn't want them anymore, and they stepped aside.

Though, good work on the Bad Pair of Weasleys story. It's hard to get more arrogant than that pair. I think Draco Malfoy is still taking notes.

Author's Response: Hi again, I couldn't decide whether Ron and Ginny were good guys or bad guys in this one, finally I just went where the words took me, Anyway thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #31, by something random Finally together.

16th April 2008:
awsome chapter, really liked it

Author's Response: Thanks glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #32, by something random "I do."

13th April 2008:
sweet. i nice little story

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, nice to know you like it.

 Report Review

Review #33, by auror_snape "I do."

12th April 2008:
Simply beautiful. If my dentist knew you, he'd be praising you, because this story is enough to give me cavities, and to give those cavities cavities. 10/10

Author's Response: Oh boy now I gota watch out for Dentists,lol.
I'll try not to make the next one so sweet, hehehe.
thanks for the comments though, love to receive them.


 Report Review

Review #34, by apAidan "I do."

11th April 2008:
oh, very nicely done. this is really an excellent piece of writing and visual creation. well done.

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for the wonderful comments, I'm so pleased the tale seems to have been well accepted.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Potter n Mione "I do."

11th April 2008:
Oh my! That was different, delicious... but different. The imagery was lovely. I could picture everything in my mind's eye perfectly. One of your best.

Author's Response: I don't know what to say, you have a way of making my head swell. lol.
Being serious for a sec, thanks for the amazing review, I'm oleased you found it so good.


 Report Review

Review #36, by auror_snape Happy now

11th April 2008:
I have something to say about hermione thinking Harry didn't love her because he never really showed that he did.

If she's really so smart, smart enough to give Albert Einstein a run for his money, then I want her to go speak to the portraits of Dumbledore and Snape, hear the honest-to-goodness truth about Harry's upbringing, and then come tell me just why she never thought Harry loved her.

If she's still acting Weasley-stupid, then I'll probably smack her until she realizes how exceedingly stupid she has been.

Author's Response: Hi, I shall pass on your message next time I bump into Hermione, I hope she takes your threat seriously,lol.
Oh I forgot to mention on that last review, I wouldn't pair anyone from Gryffindor with Draco, I wont even read stories that do that, come to think of it I wouldn't pair anyone from earth up with the mini death eater.


 Report Review

Review #37, by Potter n Mione Happy now

10th April 2008:
Awww. that soo sweet! You should do a sequel! Please???

Author's Response: Hi had not thought of doing one but I may

 Report Review

Review #38, by something random Happy now

10th April 2008:
nice story. its awesome that Teddy doesnt have the furry little problem.

Author's Response: Hi, I thought it would be nice to go against the flow where Teddy is concerned, so far every story I have seen with him in he has the same problem as his dad, it just seems to get a little boring after so long.

 Report Review

Review #39, by bertovia Happy now

9th April 2008:
I really like most of these little stories, this one was really good. A proper mix of angst and fluff. I hope to see more.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, there are more of these in the file I will post them as I get time to read and remember what they are about, anyway hope you enjoy my other work as well.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Soraga Happy now

9th April 2008:
Sorta rushed at times, so I'll take off a few points for that. But, in general, nicely done.

Author's Response: Hi, yes some seems rushed but then if it had been refined and polished it would not have ended up in the never made it file, still nice to have some good comments so thanks.

 Report Review

Review #41, by auror_snape Driving him crazy

23rd March 2008:
Oh, that's so sweet! Harry truly is the son of James Potter.

Author's Response: Yup Harry is definitely his fathers son, as they say. thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #42, by dennisud Driving him crazy

22nd March 2008:
Short and sweet. A very satisfying one-shot!

Author's Response: Thanks glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Potter n Mione Driving him crazy

22nd March 2008:
That was sweet I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: I thought you might enjoy that one, I like to remember my regular readers when I write these tales. thanks for commenting again.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ray Driving him crazy

22nd March 2008:
I absolutely loved all your stories, every single one. Shame it wasn't you writing the books !!!

Author's Response: Just think of all that cash I would have if the Potter verse belonged to me, still I'm just as happy to have folks enjoy these stories on here. thanks for the comments though.

 Report Review

Review #45, by something random Driving him crazy

22nd March 2008:
i liked this one, especially the way Harry told Hermione his problem

Author's Response: Yeah I dont think he was as frightened as some would like him to be, a bit nervous but thats to be expected,
thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #46, by BluEyedAngel No Wedding Today

14th March 2008:
Another cute story! Thanks for a great read. :)

Author's Response: It's rather nice to have my work so appreciated so thank you.

 Report Review

Review #47, by BluEyedAngel Friday morning

13th March 2008:
Nice. This one was almost A/U, but I liked it. I liked Harry being a little crazy and Hermione being a little dumbstruck. Great combo. Thanks!

Author's Response: Hi I do enjoy making slight changes now and then, as with the next story I have coming up, I will be posting it really soon, in fact as soon as I have read through it for any glaring mistakes. hope you enjoy that one too.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Potter n Mione No Wedding Today

13th March 2008:
MORE! MORE! I WANT MORE! MORE!

Author's Response: Hehe, it seems you like my tales, well it might please you to know I have sorted another story to add to my one shots and it will be added really soon.

 Report Review

Review #49, by auror_snape No Wedding Today

13th March 2008:
Thank God for Uncle Charles! He saved an entire family line from extinction (Harry's the last Potter). What I'm wondering is what Rowling has against the Potters. Throughout all seven books she consistently favored the Weasleys, very often at the Potters' expense. Why was Ron not made a Slytherin as soon as the Sorting Hat touched his filthy traitorous head? Heck, why couldn't he have gone to Durmstrang and gotten expelled from there? You know, like Grindelwald.

Author's Response: I think Rowling should reread her own books then appologise for the last one and have it withdrawn so she can publish the real seventh book, where Harry and Hermione complete the task of finishing Voldemort with out Ron being there, and then go on to get married.

 Report Review

Review #50, by auror_snape Friday morning

13th March 2008:
Oh yeah! Oh yeah! Harry was still clutching Ginny's wrist when he proposed to Hermione!

One question: Who does Ginny think she is, the Supreme Ruler of the Universe? I think she should check the name on the plate. Ever since book 4, during the Yule Ball, that's been Percy's job, lol.

Author's Response: Dear foolish Ginny believing in the fair tale that she was meant for Harry when through all the books except for the last chapter of the last book Hermione was Harry's soul-mate, the only one who stuck by him through it all.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>