Reading Reviews for Second time love.
  
135 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Weasleys Forever Chapter four

23rd April 2008:
Good chapter.

Really well written.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Weasleys Forever Chapter three

23rd April 2008:
Really great chapter.

Dumbledore tries to redeem himself and Ginny is perhaps not as black as she is painted. I like the penny bet very much. A lovely touch.

Beautifully written. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Dumbly could find correcting things harder to do than he would like, yeah my own mum and dad used to do that one.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Weasleys Forever Chapter two.

23rd April 2008:
Oh my goodness. You really don't like Dumbledore, do you? But all you say fits in with canon. Very well written.

I hope Hermione gets the happiness she deserves this time. But I think her over-50-year-old self could tear 15-year-old Harry limb from limb if she started on him.

Author's Response: Believe it or not I have trouble seeing Dumbldraws in a good light, even on my first read of the first book I thought that Albus was using Harry and maybe even manipulating the boy. this was verified with DH where he was after the Hallows for himself.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Weasleys Forever Today was the last time.

23rd April 2008:
Great first chapter. Ray, Ron bashing!!

Keep writing.

Author's Response: I simply find myself stuck in this Ron bashing mode and I can find so many ways to make him look bad. hehe

 Report Review

Review #30, by MesshaBlack Chapter twelve

18th April 2008:
I loved your story, you write very well.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, as for me I enjoy the wifes tales better than mine, anyway thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #31, by mugglebornwitch Chapter twelve

5th March 2008:
This story put me over the moon! It was so beautifully written;that even though I enjoy JK's writing ; your writing and your wife's makes me wish JK would have rethought her ending! Is this the end of this story? If it is I will click on your name and your wife's for more wonderful stories!

Author's Response: I'm afraid that yes this is the end, but I am thinking of a sequel about there future, though I havn't made up my mind yet.

 Report Review

Review #32, by auror_snape Chapter twelve

23rd February 2008:
Not bad at all. I'm a little confused about Ron, and shouldn't the Potter summer ball have been held at Potter Manor, not Hogwarts, or did I misread that?

Anyway, 10/10

Author's Response: I think you may have miread it a little, it is after all a ball to celebrate the victory over Voldemort held to remind the students what can happen if no one stands up to evil.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lily_Potter_Evens Chapter twelve

21st February 2008:
Harry told him all he had to do was find the right witch and she would put wings on his feet.

that is such a great sentance^^ i LOVED this chapter. Post more soon. How many are left??

Author's Response: I never gave the sentence much thought when I wrote it but now you point it out I tend to agree with you.
Again thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #34, by Armand Chapter twelve

20th February 2008:
i like this one so far...but what happens with Ron...i hope he gets put in his place soon...by Hermione. but all in all i do love this one so far.

Author's Response: Dear old Ron is still locked in the mental damage ward at St Mungo's.
So I'm pleased you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #35, by something random Chapter eleven

20th February 2008:
nice chapter, im really enjoying this story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you once again.

 Report Review

Review #36, by something random Chapter ten

20th February 2008:
oh whats gonna happen

Author's Response: You will no doubt already know so just a thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #37, by something random Lights Dumbledore and Fawkes

20th February 2008:
very intersting story, wooh fawkes saw what a git Dumbledore was being.

Author's Response: Yeah well pheonix are supposed to be creatures of the light so Dumbly went and chose the wrong path.

 Report Review

Review #38, by something random Chapter seven

20th February 2008:
awsome chapter, im really enjoying this story

Author's Response: Again I wish to thank you for your comments.

 Report Review

Review #39, by something random Chapter five

20th February 2008:
very funny chapter, loved it. Great story so far

Author's Response: I am so pleased this story seems to be doing well. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #40, by something random Chapter three

20th February 2008:
interesting chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #41, by BlackDemonAngel Chapter twelve

19th February 2008:
it realy good.!B.D.A

Author's Response: Thank you for saying so.

 Report Review

Review #42, by something random Chapter two.

19th February 2008:
very interesting chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #43, by something random Today was the last time.

19th February 2008:
nice intro, must read on..

Author's Response: Hope you enjoy it all.

 Report Review

Review #44, by bertovia Chapter twelve

18th February 2008:
Nice little story. Keep up the good work. Love the Ron bashing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, I do enjoy a little Ron bashing these days,lol

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lyubov Chapter twelve

18th February 2008:
Aww that was such a nice chapter. I love the part of the trials and how Hermione felt relieved and happy after the people got sent to Azkaban, and when the rich pure bloods would be penniless if they ever got out of Azkaban.
I love the whole ball. I would tell you my favorite part, but I would have to rewrite the whole thing and I am sure you know it.
I have a question- Is this the last chapter? I really hope it isn't though.
If it isn't please update soon. And if it is well... this was a really great story and thank you for writing it. i enjoyed every single chapter.
Kisess Lyubov

Author's Response: Let me just say that it will be the last chapter for now, there maybe more later.
As for the ball I was not to eager to over do it as I think JK made to much fuss over the Yule ball, still each to their own. anyway thanks for the comments.


 Report Review

Review #46, by dennisud Chapter twelve

18th February 2008:
Nice ending and I already see more possibilities for future stories!

dennisud

Author's Response: You could well be right about the future, one never knows. thanks again for being a constant reviewer.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Soraga Chapter twelve

18th February 2008:
Wait, wasn't Ron at the mental hospital or something? Besides that, 10/10.

Author's Response: Yeah you are correct, I thought I had edited Ron out of the story completely so I am glad you noticed, I have now removed the offending Weasle, I tell you they can get anywhere,lol.
again thanks.


 Report Review

Review #48, by dennisud Chapter eight

4th February 2008:
at this point this sure could have gone into a Trio of women hooking up with Harry as whatever you would have called it. But I see you still kept it just Hermy and Harry.

Oh well Wishful thinking!

;-)

Author's Response: Yes it's just Harry and Hermione, unlike JKR I am taking the story in the direction it should have gone in the last book.

 Report Review

Review #49, by BlackDemonAngel Chapter eleven

4th February 2008:
Its wonderful. Awsome job.
B.D.A

Author's Response: Awwwwe, you made my head swell.

 Report Review

Review #50, by 351ccougar Chapter eleven

4th February 2008:
great story. whats going to happen next
10 out of 10

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, as for what comes next, Romance maybe, one never knows.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>