Reading Reviews for In Her Place
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Parvati_Khatri In Her Place

24th March 2012:
OMG I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! THIS IS HILARIOUS!
I LOVE U FOR WRITING THIS! I REALLY WISH U WOULD WRITE A SEQUEL!

 Report Review

Review #27, by CharmedOne6t9 In Her Place

18th February 2012:
Lol!!! Brilliant story!!! Too funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Wicked_Obsessions In Her Place

17th February 2012:
This is probably the most hilarious story I have ever read. Great ending!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Angelica In Her Place

13th February 2012:
Bloody brilliant! Loved it, great idea!

 Report Review

Review #30, by potter_epic_riddle In Her Place

21st January 2012:
Oh. My. Lord. Voldemort. THIS IS SO FUNNY!!! PLEASE UPLOAD ANOTHER CHAPTER OF THIS EVEN THOUGH ITS A ONE-SHOT!!! ITS JUST SO FUNNY!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Loving_Sirius_4eva In Her Place

21st January 2012:
You should so write a review:) It was very entertaining to read :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by erinelle In Her Place

20th January 2012:
Loved it, very cute and funny :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Minnie MacG In Her Place

8th January 2012:
Yet another jewel for your tiara - girl, you're the queen! )))
Really, this MUST become your career with a wee bit of training in lexics and grammar (just to perfect it, really). For a start, try selling plots to Hollywood ))).

 Report Review

Review #34, by Gigi In Her Place

1st January 2012:
I wish the malfoy in hermiones shoes was longer but it was good.

 Report Review

Review #35, by darkwonderland706 In Her Place

12th December 2011:
You entertain me to the end. This has been the most funniest one shot.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Romina In Her Place

9th December 2011:
BEAUTIFUL. Just Beautiful. Congrats!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by bookwormDunham In Her Place

7th December 2011:
this is one of the funniest harry potter fics I have ever read! This is now my favorite piece to read I laughed so hard I cried!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Chloe In Her Place

4th December 2011:
My favourite fan fiction ever. So amazing. I have no words for just how good this is.

 Report Review

Review #39, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy In Her Place

22nd November 2011:
Oh, my god I love it! I wich there was more! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #40, by WhiteRose In Her Place

22nd November 2011:
this was cute. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Madame_Malfoy In Her Place

20th November 2011:
I. Am. Dying. From. Laughter. Oh my god, this is the funniest fanfic ever!

I especially like this phrase- I have breasts, you morons! I have a pair of breasts!
I also like this one-
I have mudblood boobs!

Oh my god, I can't stop laughing. You are an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #42, by rainbowsocks In Her Place

20th November 2011:
HAHAHA
oh that was the best!
especially the ending.
never ever ever stop writing.
i think your draco is the best draco i have ever read in a fanfiction in my life. he's exactly the way i imagined him in the actual books.
the ending was perfect! the whole entire thing was the best.
loved it
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #43, by A. In Her Place

20th November 2011:
This was HILAROUS, had me laughing out loud - literally - it was a little embarrassing. Will read more of your stories.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Fluffball1000 In Her Place

19th November 2011:
Loved it. Absolutely loved it. I know it would be quite hard to do, but maybe a sequel where Hermione finds out about what Draco did?
I thought that Draco was a little out of character at some points, but it allowed for a more comedic turn which I thought was really refreshing.
Thanks for the amazing read :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Snargaluffpod In Her Place

19th November 2011:
Absolutely hilarious, and very cute. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Yessica In Her Place

15th November 2011:
Amazing, I loved it. It was well-written, interesting & very funny. I got a few weird looks from my mom for laughing while staring at the computer haha. Please keep it up because your writing is very very good =)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Dragoness101 In Her Place

14th November 2011:
i loved the present Draco left for her. Brillient.

 Report Review

Review #48, by DarlingDragon In Her Place

12th November 2011:
This piece of writing is HILARIOUS! I loved the way you captured Draco's sort of sarcastic sense of humor. It's so perfect the way he reacts to every sort of situation. I made a trailer for this on Youtube, I hope that's alright. It just inspired me so much that I finished it within an hour. :) keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by FallingLeaves In Her Place

6th November 2011:
I literally grinned the whole time. The basic idea was really unique, and I think that you had Draco down to a T. I lol'd so many times, I got looked at oddly. Added to favorites. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Tara In Her Place

30th October 2011:
OMGEEE this was super good could you make another when she figures out that he did that or something?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>