Reading Reviews for Lady Malfoy
  
3,134 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ravenpuff Telling Them

18th December 2015:
This was amazing i am going to read a chapter every day

 Report Review

Review #27, by Huna Into the Sunrise

11th December 2015:
The story is perfectly written with lots of quotes and great words to keep in mind .. I felt it and cried with it .. It was real to me

 Report Review

Review #28, by CL Into the Sunrise

4th December 2015:
this is so so good. I can't begin to count the amount of time I cried over the span of the story. Thank you for writing such a beautiful piece and sharing this incredible concentration of plot twists with the world.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Heather Into the Sunrise

5th November 2015:
Literal perfection. Its been a few years since this was written and I'm not sure anyone still reads these reviews but I wanted to say something anyway. Thank you gor writing this!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Heather The Cover Up

4th November 2015:
So confused but I love the story so far and need to know the mystrey of malfoy mannor!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Heather Wasteful Dreams

4th November 2015:
Why pansy. Ick. Lol. I dont like her at all.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Heather Shadows and Dust

4th November 2015:
It is a bit slow but I like that. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Heather The Aftermath

3rd November 2015:
Filler is fine, great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Heather The Long Commute

3rd November 2015:
Love it so far. Must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Heather Telling Them

3rd November 2015:
So far so good! I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #36, by J Dinner with Death Eaters

19th October 2015:
Its really good. It is so good I cannot stop reading it. The idea, the plot, and the choice of events are so amazing. it is a wonderful book.

 Report Review

Review #37, by J The Clock Chimes

18th October 2015:
I dont want to be mean, but how can you expect reviews with a story going so slow.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Bluewolf80 Into the Sunrise

19th September 2015:
I really enjoyed this! It had a nicely crafted plot with lots of twists and turns. I was expecting a sappy love story and got a great mystery instead!
I also appreciated that this story was edited and had very few grammar mistakes. That's one of of my biggest pet peeves! I'm looking forward to reading more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #39, by ColyBlack Into the Sunrise

15th August 2015:
Amazing story !!! Couldn't stop reading it really really enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Debra Into the Sunrise

12th August 2015:
I loved this story. I'm so glad I discovered it after it was completed. I've done nothing else but read it for the last two days.

Wonderful job! You're a very talented writer. I look forward to reading anything else you have written or will write in the future.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Anonymus Trust Issues

11th July 2015:
This is for the whole story so far. You are an absolutely brilliant writer. I am really enjoying this.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Serena Into the Sunrise

11th July 2015:
Dearest Erin,

I salute you on an incredible story. I binge read your entire story and I adored it. You did a great job, you should be patting yourself on the shoulder.
When I initially started reading I was conflicted. I usually avoid reading fanfic that majorly involves the original characters, I much prefer the ones with their kids, but your story changed my mind. I kept waiting for you to misportray any of the characters, but you didn't. It still felt like the same characters, only older, and wiser. I loved hating every plot twist and cliff-hanger and couldn't for the life of me figure out where you were going with each one of them.
I loved every moment, and I so ship Dramione.
Love,
Serena

 Report Review

Review #43, by Adriana The Shadows within the Darkness

21st June 2015:
I'm guessing that the creature in the dungeons was very powerful, but I still can't really understand why you created Hermiony to be this annoying, weak and childish character. Now that she is 27 I imagined she would be wiser and had more to say then just "shut up" to Malfoy. And he isn't any better... still calling het a mudblood, saying he hates her... It seems like they are 1st year Hogwarts, not nearly in their 30s!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ireda Into the Sunrise

28th May 2015:
Enjoyed the story, characters well written and plot intresting.

 Report Review

Review #45, by kalanapatheis150 For What It's Worth - Prologue

23rd May 2015:
Ooh this is god. I can't wait to read the rest. Like I always figured there some people in here that can definately write and you are one of them!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Greenpeapanda Into the Sunrise

23rd April 2015:
This is the first fan fiction I have ever read. I always took the books as strictly how they were written despite my dislike of the epilogue. But after reading this, I have actually come to see the Draco/Hermione relationship as a very possible and logical outcome. This is fueled partially by my hatred for Ron throughout the entire series, but also because Draco was never given the redemption that he deserved. Despite being a sniveling twit, he was not entirely evil and held the capacity for love. I love that you gave him depth. The relationship he develops with Hermione is organic and not forced. For the most part, the story is in line with J.K Rowling's work and doesn't veer into an illogical reality. I enjoy the original characters and the ever exciting plot. I do hope you write more as you are very talented. Thank you for helping me see a better ending to the books.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Cornelia Into the Sunrise

9th April 2015:
I loved reading this! its an amazing story and I felt like it was part of the Harry Potter series! this is just so amazing and I absolutely love it!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by JilyBlack Into the Sunrise

5th March 2015:
I think there are only to words necessary to describe how I feel about Lady Malfoy:

LOVED IT!!!

Thank you for writing such an amazing, believable and compelling story!

x Jily

 Report Review

Review #49, by Prerna Azkaban

14th February 2015:
It was an amazing read

 Report Review

Review #50, by Clarissa Into the Sunrise

13th January 2015:
Hello Erin,
first of all, I want to tell you that I completely fell in love with Lady Malfoy. I had to postpone my work because I couldn't stop reading. :) And secondly, I would like to ask you if I can translate this story to my language (Czech). Of course, I would post a link to your original on my website and let everyone know it was you who wrote it. I hope you still go through your reviews from time to time. Because it's a long story (in a good way!) I would like to start as soon as possible, so I hope you don't mind if I translate few chapters beforehand and wait for your approval. Thank you so much for writing such a gem in HP fanfiction.

Marta

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>