Reading Reviews for Lady Malfoy
  
3,025 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Shhk Into the Sunrise

4th February 2014:
Absolutely phenomenal read, I was glued to my phone reading till morning everytime!!! For your next story couldn't you include all those in the story about Harry and Ginny's wedding- talking about Pansy's travels and future with Ron along with Draco and Hermione, maybe even including Cassius somehow?

 Report Review

Review #27, by The real dracos bride----nc Into the Sunrise

3rd February 2014:
Best. Story . Ever. Read it at work mostly because It was slow and my coworkers probably think I'm insane. I very literally laughed and cried OUT LOUD. You have a gift! Thank you for this incredible story that I will certainly reread! Beautiful. Wonderful. Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by ann_simply_ann Into the Sunrise

31st January 2014:
Hello.
I really like your story. I enjoyed reading it!
Unfortunately, not all people in my country speak English. I would like to translate your story in Russian. May I do it?
I look forward to hearing from you.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Chantale Into the Sunrise

30th January 2014:
Very good. I couldn't stop reading...spent the day n part of the night till i got to the final word.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Emily Into the Sunrise

17th January 2014:
I have to say this is one of the best stories I have read on here. The twists & turns just kept on going & I was absolutely gripped!! Just couldn't stop reading. I really like what you have done with the characters & their relationships, they were all so genuine & believeable! You should be really proud of this, you are an excellent author.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Allie deWinter Into the Sunrise

10th January 2014:
this story was so amazing. I loved the obstacles that everyone faced and how in the end it made them stronger. Draco and Hermione are the perfect match and I'm so glad she became the true Lady Malfoy in the end of the story. At the end I thought that Malfoy was going to propose to her, but I like that he didn't because then he didn't make the same mistakes that he made with Natalie by marrying too early. I was all extremely beautiful and creative. The fight with the Death eaters and finding out that Voldemort had a son made it different than just another love story. Also, I am so happy that Ron found Pansy, because I never saw him with Hermione and he should have someone he loves because it is hard for everyone who has read Harry Potter not to love him. Another thing I loved about the story was Teddy. I loved how Harry was an amazing godfather to him, like Sirius would have been and was for him. I just wanted to tell you how wonderful your story was. I am in awe of you, for I know I could not have written anything with as much creativity or anything with as much realistic feelings and dialog as you did. Thank you.
--Allie

 Report Review

Review #32, by Shhk For What It's Worth - Prologue

4th January 2014:
Absolutely love it so far!! I feel hooked and it just started! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by maniforever Into the Sunrise

30th December 2013:
This is the most beautiful fan fiction I have ever read. You are an incredible writer and this story will be my favourite for a very long time. Thank you for many sleepless nights haha, I'm praying you write spin offs about all the characters! Especially Draco and Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #34, by PurpleScarlet Dinner with Death Eaters

30th December 2013:
Your story is thoroughly amazing, interesting, and what not! Can't stop awing at it!!!
I just had a single doubt that had Hermione really become Draco's wife in this whole lie that they were telling to Lestrange and his companions? If she hadn't then how could she apparate without the title Malfoy? I request you to clear this doubt as soon as possible...this question is killing me!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lauren Into the Sunrise

27th December 2013:
This was a wonderful story! It kept me hooked into the wee hours of the night, and your grammar was impeccable; in forty-one chapters, I spotted only a few mistakes, and sometimes I couldn't tell if they we're just a word I didn't recognize or an error. A round of applause to ye!

 Report Review

Review #36, by tyler The Manor

24th December 2013:
the traditional gender roles were difficult to read through, truly ruined the story for me.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sophia Into the Sunrise

23rd December 2013:
Erin,
BRILLIANT! Your story speaks to me. It made me laugh and it even made me want to cry. You are an amazing story-teller. Thank you for sharing this story with us!
Sophia

 Report Review

Review #38, by Liana Into the Sunrise

15th December 2013:
I really enjoyed this story. You've also given me hope. I'm writing a story and it will take me a while to finish it. I'll have to check an see if you wrote any spin-offs. Thanks for writing this. You gave me hours of entertainment.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Liana Of Humans and Monsters

15th December 2013:
I sure didn't see the Narcissa and Eli switch coming. I am so unimaginative at times. Is this the last we'll see of Cassius? It seems he's strangely at peace. Hated to see Eli die.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Liana Live and Let Live

15th December 2013:
I thought there were more chapters. I'm really curious about Eli. I like how you wrote Pansy. I think pairing her with Ron was brilliant. It was unusual.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Liana In a Bed of Needles

15th December 2013:
Thankfully Hermione's plan didn't backfire. The horcrux part didn't confuse me but I was surprised. I liked this story a lot. I hate to see it end.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Living in a fantasy world Into the Sunrise

15th December 2013:
Wow. Just wow. Beautiful ending and I love how you didn't make the whole story sappy with love like most other fan fictions I read, but that you didn't exclude it all together. I love the concept of Adria and Matilda Frogwart. I swear that this is amazing and that J.K. Rowling should sell you the rights just so that you can change the ending to this. Beautiful and captivating work. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ella Into the Sunrise

14th December 2013:
AMAZING. That's all I can say. The action, the suspense, the romance, the tragedy - amazing. I stayed up all night reading it...and it was worth falling asleep in my classes. Erin is a phenomenal writer...how is she not famous yet?! I've always wanted Hermione and Draco to be together. The details were so intricately woven together, and I was on my toes throughout the whole story. I will never forget this. Such a good read. Did I mention this is the first fan-fiction I've ever read? I'm hooked! However, I don't think anything else can compare to this! Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Liana Behind the Glass Doors

12th December 2013:
Wow! I have no idea how this is going to turn out.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Liana To Hell and Beyond

12th December 2013:
You keep leaving us with cliff hangers. What's in the letter? I liked the exchange between Cassius and Hermione. I hope Hermione can talk her way out of this one.

 Report Review

Review #46, by DMsSlytherinPrincess Bartholomew

12th December 2013:
I was wondering how would they ever become cival never mind...THIS..but somehow you made it seem as if its been like this since the first paraagraph. love it

 Report Review

Review #47, by Liana Simple Complications

12th December 2013:
This is getting too exciting for words. I think the one to watch is Cassius. He's holding out on everyone and is capable of messing up the best laid plans.

 Report Review

Review #48, by DmsSlytherinPrincess The Cover Up

11th December 2013:
Dun dun dun!!! Amazing twist. I couldnt wait to see how it was gonna be played off. Not dissapointed love it

 Report Review

Review #49, by Liana The Last Night

11th December 2013:
This is getting extremely good. I don't know what to think anymore. I do know that I want to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Liana Plan of Attack

9th December 2013:
Cassius is becoming more and more like his father. Just as crazy. I even feel more sorry for Lucius and Narcissa. And what's on Pansy's shoulder?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>