Reading Reviews for Lady Malfoy
  
3,093 Reviews Found

Review #26, by piper15 The Last Night

26th October 2014:
Wow. thats really all i can say at this point. wow.

 Report Review

Review #27, by piper15 Plan of Attack

26th October 2014:
oh man! Quit with the hooks already. You solve one mystery and start another!

 Report Review

Review #28, by piper15 Misdirections

26th October 2014:
Whoa! I knew he was suspicious but that was a 180! what did she figure out???

 Report Review

Review #29, by piper15 Cassius Lestrange

26th October 2014:
Wow! It just keeps getting better and better!

 Report Review

Review #30, by piper15 The Real Lady Malfoy

26th October 2014:
I knew it!! I knew it!!! And wait who is asking who to marry them???

 Report Review

Review #31, by piper15 St. Mungo's

26th October 2014:
okay so Cassius is a mind reader/empath?? and I wanna know about Natalie! I knew she was a lost love but is she dead? Did she leave? what is it??

 Report Review

Review #32, by piper15 Rescue

26th October 2014:
What is he lying about? I wanna know more about Natalie!

 Report Review

Review #33, by piper15 Azkaban

26th October 2014:
Whoa! So he knew this whole time what lestrange was actually doing? and then just did everything he could to protect himself? Talk about a plot twist!

 Report Review

Review #34, by piper15 Fearless

26th October 2014:
History is beginning to repeat itself?? Wait what?

 Report Review

Review #35, by piper15 Alone

26th October 2014:
its so cute how they are falling for each other! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #36, by piper15 Battle of the Minds

26th October 2014:
WHAT?? What??? What???

 Report Review

Review #37, by piper15 Dinner with Death Eaters

26th October 2014:
Wow full out war in Malfoy Manor! And they are really getting so close!

 Report Review

Review #38, by piper15 Demeaning Thoughts

26th October 2014:
She broke up with Ron??? Publically? And she really has feelings for Draco! And that was so sweet of him to get her that dress!

 Report Review

Review #39, by piper15 Bartholomew

26th October 2014:
So she was a squib? I kinda thought she was a love of Draco's. Well was it Natalie he loved? I'm glad we are getting answers. And I love that Draco is finally opening up to Hermione! Great story!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by piper15 Forgotten Ones

26th October 2014:
And so it starts. She has feelings for him. And he's finally getting he can't do this without her.

 Report Review

Review #41, by piper15 Tell Tale

25th October 2014:
I can't wait to read more this is so good !!! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by piper15 The Cover Up

25th October 2014:
Lady Malfoy! I knew it was her! I can't believe lestrange doesn't recognize her! This is the person he wants to kill and he doesn't even know what she looks like? What? I was just gonna read a chapter and go to bed. And now I'm hooked again. NEXT CHAPTER!! Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by piper15 Venturing

20th October 2014:
Oh getting better and better! I wanna know what happens! Love that you put all of the points of view in!

 Report Review

Review #44, by piper15 And so we part

17th October 2014:
Wow so many things! Ron still in the dark. Harry having all these theories that make lots of sense. Well. If I wasn't hooked I am now!

 Report Review

Review #45, by piper15 The Clock Chimes

16th October 2014:
Wow Nice cover! I still wanna know who Natalie and Adria are!!! What happened there???

 Report Review

Review #46, by piper15 Wasteful Dreams

16th October 2014:
Okay now we have Natalie. All these unanswered question! I need answers!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by piper15 The Unexpected Visitor

16th October 2014:
Whoa what? Pansy?? What is Pansy doing there???

 Report Review

Review #48, by piper15 Trust Issues

16th October 2014:
Obviously this person was very close to him. Adria I mean. And Eli wants hermione to help? Draco isn't going to allow this!

 Report Review

Review #49, by piper15 Shadows and Dust

16th October 2014:
So what Draco is a double agent now? And yeah something is definetly going on the question is what

 Report Review

Review #50, by piper15 Distractions

13th October 2014:
Draco is meeting with him??? What is he up to???

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>