Reading Reviews for Lady Malfoy
  
3,084 Reviews Found

Review #26, by piper15 Battle of the Minds

26th October 2014:
WHAT?? What??? What???

 Report Review

Review #27, by piper15 Dinner with Death Eaters

26th October 2014:
Wow full out war in Malfoy Manor! And they are really getting so close!

 Report Review

Review #28, by piper15 Demeaning Thoughts

26th October 2014:
She broke up with Ron??? Publically? And she really has feelings for Draco! And that was so sweet of him to get her that dress!

 Report Review

Review #29, by piper15 Bartholomew

26th October 2014:
So she was a squib? I kinda thought she was a love of Draco's. Well was it Natalie he loved? I'm glad we are getting answers. And I love that Draco is finally opening up to Hermione! Great story!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by piper15 Forgotten Ones

26th October 2014:
And so it starts. She has feelings for him. And he's finally getting he can't do this without her.

 Report Review

Review #31, by piper15 Tell Tale

25th October 2014:
I can't wait to read more this is so good !!! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by piper15 The Cover Up

25th October 2014:
Lady Malfoy! I knew it was her! I can't believe lestrange doesn't recognize her! This is the person he wants to kill and he doesn't even know what she looks like? What? I was just gonna read a chapter and go to bed. And now I'm hooked again. NEXT CHAPTER!! Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by piper15 Venturing

20th October 2014:
Oh getting better and better! I wanna know what happens! Love that you put all of the points of view in!

 Report Review

Review #34, by piper15 And so we part

17th October 2014:
Wow so many things! Ron still in the dark. Harry having all these theories that make lots of sense. Well. If I wasn't hooked I am now!

 Report Review

Review #35, by piper15 The Clock Chimes

16th October 2014:
Wow Nice cover! I still wanna know who Natalie and Adria are!!! What happened there???

 Report Review

Review #36, by piper15 Wasteful Dreams

16th October 2014:
Okay now we have Natalie. All these unanswered question! I need answers!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by piper15 The Unexpected Visitor

16th October 2014:
Whoa what? Pansy?? What is Pansy doing there???

 Report Review

Review #38, by piper15 Trust Issues

16th October 2014:
Obviously this person was very close to him. Adria I mean. And Eli wants hermione to help? Draco isn't going to allow this!

 Report Review

Review #39, by piper15 Shadows and Dust

16th October 2014:
So what Draco is a double agent now? And yeah something is definetly going on the question is what

 Report Review

Review #40, by piper15 Distractions

13th October 2014:
Draco is meeting with him??? What is he up to???

 Report Review

Review #41, by piper15 The North Tower

10th October 2014:
Ron going by himself is such a bad idea.

 Report Review

Review #42, by piper15 The Aftermath

10th October 2014:
What happened to her? What is he talking about? I'm so confused! and intrigued! To the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #43, by piper15 The Shadows within the Darkness

10th October 2014:
Adria? Who's she?? What is going on here??? I really really wanna know!! I have to keep reading. Excellent story, btw!! I'm hooked!

 Report Review

Review #44, by piper15 Goodmorning

10th October 2014:
Who is in the dungeons??? I wanna know! Who is it??!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by piper15 The Manor

10th October 2014:
She was there yesterday? Wait, what???

 Report Review

Review #46, by piper15 The Long Commute

9th October 2014:
Wow! A rare mystery. This is getting interesting!

 Report Review

Review #47, by piper15 Goodbye

9th October 2014:
Grear. Hapter! Dont like that she is lying to Ron he will find out eventually! But I like the story!

 Report Review

Review #48, by piper15 Telling Them

9th October 2014:
Uh oh cant imagine this will go well with ron!! And I cant believe she lidd to him! Wow! How is malfoy a better protector than Harry or Ron?

 Report Review

Review #49, by piper15 For What It's Worth - Prologue

9th October 2014:
Why would they send her to Malfoy Manor?? And I feel so bad they killed her parents!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by ZairaEgan_04 Into the Sunrise

5th October 2014:
Hi! :)

I don't usually leave reviews when reading a fanfic, mainly because I don't have an account. But after reading this story, I felt the need to THANK YOU for not wasting my 7 hours. I got so hooked with the story that I completely forgot that I was supposed to have a date with my boyfriend, hehhe :)

The plot was A-MA-ZING! The mysteries kept me guessing, alongside Hermione :) It had a lot of turns and twists, and there were no loose ends! I love the witty lines and the way you built up the romance between Hermione and Draco! But most of all, I love how you ended it! It's not like the other fics I've read wherein Draco asks Hermione to be his girlfriend, or to marry him. Yours was different that it kept me wanting for more. And I LOVE that feeling!

So again, thank you for not wasting my time!

P.S. I'd love to read more DraMione fics from you in the future! You're really brilliant! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>