Reading Reviews for Lady Malfoy
  
3,130 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Heather Wasteful Dreams

4th November 2015:
Why pansy. Ick. Lol. I dont like her at all.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Heather Shadows and Dust

4th November 2015:
It is a bit slow but I like that. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Heather The Aftermath

3rd November 2015:
Filler is fine, great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Heather The Long Commute

3rd November 2015:
Love it so far. Must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Heather Telling Them

3rd November 2015:
So far so good! I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by J Dinner with Death Eaters

19th October 2015:
Its really good. It is so good I cannot stop reading it. The idea, the plot, and the choice of events are so amazing. it is a wonderful book.

 Report Review

Review #32, by J The Clock Chimes

18th October 2015:
I dont want to be mean, but how can you expect reviews with a story going so slow.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Bluewolf80 Into the Sunrise

19th September 2015:
I really enjoyed this! It had a nicely crafted plot with lots of twists and turns. I was expecting a sappy love story and got a great mystery instead!
I also appreciated that this story was edited and had very few grammar mistakes. That's one of of my biggest pet peeves! I'm looking forward to reading more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #34, by ColyBlack Into the Sunrise

15th August 2015:
Amazing story !!! Couldn't stop reading it really really enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Debra Into the Sunrise

12th August 2015:
I loved this story. I'm so glad I discovered it after it was completed. I've done nothing else but read it for the last two days.

Wonderful job! You're a very talented writer. I look forward to reading anything else you have written or will write in the future.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Anonymus Trust Issues

11th July 2015:
This is for the whole story so far. You are an absolutely brilliant writer. I am really enjoying this.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Serena Into the Sunrise

11th July 2015:
Dearest Erin,

I salute you on an incredible story. I binge read your entire story and I adored it. You did a great job, you should be patting yourself on the shoulder.
When I initially started reading I was conflicted. I usually avoid reading fanfic that majorly involves the original characters, I much prefer the ones with their kids, but your story changed my mind. I kept waiting for you to misportray any of the characters, but you didn't. It still felt like the same characters, only older, and wiser. I loved hating every plot twist and cliff-hanger and couldn't for the life of me figure out where you were going with each one of them.
I loved every moment, and I so ship Dramione.
Love,
Serena

 Report Review

Review #38, by Adriana The Shadows within the Darkness

21st June 2015:
I'm guessing that the creature in the dungeons was very powerful, but I still can't really understand why you created Hermiony to be this annoying, weak and childish character. Now that she is 27 I imagined she would be wiser and had more to say then just "shut up" to Malfoy. And he isn't any better... still calling het a mudblood, saying he hates her... It seems like they are 1st year Hogwarts, not nearly in their 30s!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ireda Into the Sunrise

28th May 2015:
Enjoyed the story, characters well written and plot intresting.

 Report Review

Review #40, by kalanapatheis150 For What It's Worth - Prologue

23rd May 2015:
Ooh this is god. I can't wait to read the rest. Like I always figured there some people in here that can definately write and you are one of them!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Greenpeapanda Into the Sunrise

23rd April 2015:
This is the first fan fiction I have ever read. I always took the books as strictly how they were written despite my dislike of the epilogue. But after reading this, I have actually come to see the Draco/Hermione relationship as a very possible and logical outcome. This is fueled partially by my hatred for Ron throughout the entire series, but also because Draco was never given the redemption that he deserved. Despite being a sniveling twit, he was not entirely evil and held the capacity for love. I love that you gave him depth. The relationship he develops with Hermione is organic and not forced. For the most part, the story is in line with J.K Rowling's work and doesn't veer into an illogical reality. I enjoy the original characters and the ever exciting plot. I do hope you write more as you are very talented. Thank you for helping me see a better ending to the books.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Cornelia Into the Sunrise

9th April 2015:
I loved reading this! its an amazing story and I felt like it was part of the Harry Potter series! this is just so amazing and I absolutely love it!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by JilyBlack Into the Sunrise

5th March 2015:
I think there are only to words necessary to describe how I feel about Lady Malfoy:

LOVED IT!!!

Thank you for writing such an amazing, believable and compelling story!

x Jily

 Report Review

Review #44, by Prerna Azkaban

14th February 2015:
It was an amazing read

 Report Review

Review #45, by Clarissa Into the Sunrise

13th January 2015:
Hello Erin,
first of all, I want to tell you that I completely fell in love with Lady Malfoy. I had to postpone my work because I couldn't stop reading. :) And secondly, I would like to ask you if I can translate this story to my language (Czech). Of course, I would post a link to your original on my website and let everyone know it was you who wrote it. I hope you still go through your reviews from time to time. Because it's a long story (in a good way!) I would like to start as soon as possible, so I hope you don't mind if I translate few chapters beforehand and wait for your approval. Thank you so much for writing such a gem in HP fanfiction.

Marta

 Report Review

Review #46, by Clarissa Of Humans and Monsters

13th January 2015:
Hello Erin,
first of all, I want to tell you that I completely fell in love with Lady Malfoy. I had to postpone my work because I couldn't stop reading. :) And secondly, I would like to ask you if I can translate this story to my language (Czech). Of course, I would post a link to your original on my website and let everyone know it was you who wrote it. I hope you still go through your reviews from time to time. Because it's a long story (in a good way!) I would like to start as soon as possible, so I hope you don't mind if I translate few chapters beforehand and wait for your approval. Thank you so much for writing such a gem in HP fanfiction.

Marta

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lilyan'James Into the Sunrise

7th January 2015:
Ok, I was dead tired last night so I'm sorry for such a short review...
I just want to say that the way you planned it out to be is outstanding. The plot becomes more complex as the story progresses and it is meticulously handled. You have left no loopholes whatsoever. I mean, the suspense was intense - the mystery thickens kind of thing.

It was also very interesting to see Hermione's and Draco's relationship evolve - the different phases allowed us to see how they behaved differently. I must admit, in the first few chapters at the beginning Hermione seemed too defensive and abrupt but I suppose her actions make sense if we look at how they used hate one another in Hogwarts.

But this is one of the best stories I've read so far. Also you really allowed us to see not by saying how cruel and bad things were but, actually showing them through actions, especially with Pansy - I mean I haven't read many stories that portray her in that sort of light - that she's deeper than the simpering, clingy girl which she is made out to be in the books.

A few points had me confused and I was curious that if Lestrange killed Natalie - should he not have known straight away that Hermione wasn't Lady Malfoy? Or is that why he sends Casius to investigate? Also how does Draco feel after realising that his father was innocent? And at what point does natalie put the memory with the photo if Lestrange made her write the note in front of him? Lol, I'm sorry to bombard you with so many questions!

It was a truly fantastical story!!=D
And now I'm off to check your other works.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lilyan'James Into the Sunrise

6th January 2015:
It was an absolutely brilliant read. and I have never read such a suspense, gripping story. the was fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Frank Into the Sunrise

29th December 2014:
My favorite line is from chapter 40. “Come on. There’s no need to cry – I’m not dead. We should be happy. We should be eating chicken pot pie.”

By the way, when Dumbledore talked about death being the next big adventure, he was quoting Peter Pan.

For being written over a period of 5 years, this is amazingly consistent. It bogged down a bit around chapter 30 or so, but then picked up again for a nice finish. I only noticed one beta type problem. In the first half of the story, Natalie was said to have brown hair like Hermione. In the last few chapters, she was said to be blonde.

Thank you for all the hours of entertainment.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Frank Alone

27th December 2014:
Cassius is a very cool, interesting, mysterious character. I'm eagerly looking forward to an explanation of just why he is the most dangerous Death Eater in the world. lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>