Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The 10 Rules of Dating
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hermione_J K Rowling Chapter 1

24th October 2007:
Awesome story! I give it two thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #27, by netballpro13 Chapter 1

22nd October 2007:
that was so funny well done

 Report Review

Review #28, by Snape_N_Dracos_Badgirl Chapter 1

20th October 2007:
I love it!

 Report Review

Review #29, by windchaser Chapter 1

15th October 2007:
omg AW!!!
thats SOOO sweet!

 Report Review

Review #30, by huffle_puff4eva Chapter 1

11th October 2007:
Aww! How perfectly cute! I loved it! 10/10, just wonderful!
from
huffle_puff4eva

 Report Review

Review #31, by ollieb Chapter 1

16th September 2007:
oh my god that is so cute


 Report Review

Review #32, by GinnyWeasley447 Chapter 1

12th September 2007:
I really love that story. It's funny and sweet

 Report Review

Review #33, by ilovestrawberries Chapter 1

5th September 2007:
this is so sweet ^_^ i loved Sirius in this story

 Report Review

Review #34, by reads2much Chapter 1

4th September 2007:
That was cute

 Report Review

Review #35, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 1

1st September 2007:
cute

 Report Review

Review #36, by Zokara Chapter 1

17th August 2007:

Yes. Well done. Sirius is pretty cool. Yes. Okay. Disturbed. Bye.

10/10

Author's Response: Disturbed? Hm. Anyways, thanks for the awesome review! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by rizzogirl21 Chapter 1

10th August 2007:
That was awesome!!! 1000/10!!! Great job!
~Alex

Author's Response: Thanks! and wow, 1000/10? lol

 Report Review

Review #38, by XharrysdarlingX Chapter 1

6th August 2007:
Good old Sirius saving the day lol. Loved it.

Author's Response: haha yeah! Sirius is a good friend, isn't he? Thanks the review! Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #39, by edenvirg Chapter 1

2nd August 2007:
Haha! That was so funny! I loved the ten rules you made, and how they fit in the situation! This is really, really excellent! :)

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! It took me a while to come up with those rules so I'm glad you liked them :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by MistyMagoo Chapter 1

31st July 2007:
Awh :) This is the first story I've rated a "10" to, I really really liked it! Good Job!

Author's Response: oh wow! really? You're flattering me too much :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #41, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Chapter 1

27th July 2007:
Aww, that was so sweet and very funny! I think I'll have to put these rules to practise!
Very well done
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

 Report Review

Review #42, by thegoldensnitch Chapter 1

19th July 2007:
cute! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #43, by lovegoesfar Chapter 1

5th July 2007:
aw so sweet. loved it! *FAVS*

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Elizabeth_Jade Chapter 1

2nd July 2007:
hehehehehe that was good

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Will93 Chapter 1

1st July 2007:
haha really good story :D
10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by andrea_adams Chapter 1

19th June 2007:
lovee your story, I've read it like 10 times!
loved the rules too...
:)

Author's Response: oh 10 times? wow! thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by AznCutie607 Chapter 1

8th June 2007:
This was short and sweet. I loved it. I could also visualize what was happening, which is hard with a lot of internet writers. I also loved the word game. It was a smart idea to add that portion.

Author's Response: lol I like playing word games a lot :P thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by kirarose318 Chapter 1

4th June 2007:
That was awesome!
I LOVE IT!!!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: lol I'd love to update it , but it was only a one shot :( Maybe someday...thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by EvansPotter Chapter 1

2nd June 2007:
i like it such a beautiful story


Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by soccerfreak318 Chapter 1

25th May 2007:
AWESOME story! cant wait to hear the rest!
Great cliffhanger

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>