Reading Reviews for The 10 Rules of Dating
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #26, by netballpro13 Chapter 1

22nd October 2007:
that was so funny well done

 Report Review

Review #27, by Snape_N_Dracos_Badgirl Chapter 1

20th October 2007:
I love it!

 Report Review

Review #28, by windchaser Chapter 1

15th October 2007:
omg AW!!!
thats SOOO sweet!

 Report Review

Review #29, by huffle_puff4eva Chapter 1

11th October 2007:
Aww! How perfectly cute! I loved it! 10/10, just wonderful!
from
huffle_puff4eva

 Report Review

Review #30, by ollieb Chapter 1

16th September 2007:
oh my god that is so cute


 Report Review

Review #31, by GinnyWeasley447 Chapter 1

12th September 2007:
I really love that story. It's funny and sweet

 Report Review

Review #32, by ilovestrawberries Chapter 1

5th September 2007:
this is so sweet ^_^ i loved Sirius in this story

 Report Review

Review #33, by reads2much Chapter 1

4th September 2007:
That was cute

 Report Review

Review #34, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 1

1st September 2007:
cute

 Report Review

Review #35, by Zokara Chapter 1

17th August 2007:

Yes. Well done. Sirius is pretty cool. Yes. Okay. Disturbed. Bye.

10/10

Author's Response: Disturbed? Hm. Anyways, thanks for the awesome review! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by rizzogirl21 Chapter 1

10th August 2007:
That was awesome!!! 1000/10!!! Great job!
~Alex

Author's Response: Thanks! and wow, 1000/10? lol

 Report Review

Review #37, by XharrysdarlingX Chapter 1

6th August 2007:
Good old Sirius saving the day lol. Loved it.

Author's Response: haha yeah! Sirius is a good friend, isn't he? Thanks the review! Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #38, by edenvirg Chapter 1

2nd August 2007:
Haha! That was so funny! I loved the ten rules you made, and how they fit in the situation! This is really, really excellent! :)

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! It took me a while to come up with those rules so I'm glad you liked them :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by MistyMagoo Chapter 1

31st July 2007:
Awh :) This is the first story I've rated a "10" to, I really really liked it! Good Job!

Author's Response: oh wow! really? You're flattering me too much :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #40, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Chapter 1

27th July 2007:
Aww, that was so sweet and very funny! I think I'll have to put these rules to practise!
Very well done
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by thegoldensnitch Chapter 1

19th July 2007:
cute! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #42, by lovegoesfar Chapter 1

5th July 2007:
aw so sweet. loved it! *FAVS*

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Elizabeth_Jade Chapter 1

2nd July 2007:
hehehehehe that was good

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Will93 Chapter 1

1st July 2007:
haha really good story :D
10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by andrea_adams Chapter 1

19th June 2007:
lovee your story, I've read it like 10 times!
loved the rules too...
:)

Author's Response: oh 10 times? wow! thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by AznCutie607 Chapter 1

8th June 2007:
This was short and sweet. I loved it. I could also visualize what was happening, which is hard with a lot of internet writers. I also loved the word game. It was a smart idea to add that portion.

Author's Response: lol I like playing word games a lot :P thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by kirarose318 Chapter 1

4th June 2007:
That was awesome!
I LOVE IT!!!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: lol I'd love to update it , but it was only a one shot :( Maybe someday...thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by EvansPotter Chapter 1

2nd June 2007:
i like it such a beautiful story


Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by soccerfreak318 Chapter 1

25th May 2007:
AWESOME story! cant wait to hear the rest!
Great cliffhanger

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by kirstie Chapter 1

21st May 2007:
ohhh its so cute ohh.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>