Reading Reviews for A Moment too late...
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Tinuviel Life doesn't just end

16th May 2007:
omg its amazinggg!!! thats sooo sad and sweet!

can u make me a banner for my story?

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

I dont do banners through reviews.


 Report Review

Review #27, by MissLee_ Life doesn't just end

11th May 2007:
No! They didn't get together :( Still great though! I had tears in my eyes :(

10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by GryffindorGirl29 Life doesn't just end

23rd March 2007:
NO! I thought she would end up with Ron, in fact I was ecspecting it. Good job none the less.

10/10

Crystal(GryffindorGirl29)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :) I like R/Hr too but this story just seemed to screaming D/Hr

 Report Review

Review #29, by starblack Life doesn't just end

7th February 2007:
I felt like crying through almost the entirety of this but managed to keep my tears at bay. This story is amazing. Very well written, I didn't notice any grammar mistakes or typos or anything. You have great talent.

Author's Response: Oh wow, crying? Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #30, by ron_hearts_hermione Life doesn't just end

6th January 2007:
*sob* I ahte it when they don't get together... but it's still really good :]]

Author's Response: thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lynx Silverhawk Life doesn't just end

6th January 2007:
that was really good...I like how you made draco and hermione get together without having ron be a complete and total jerk, just having made a mistake. it was really romantic and sweet! :) 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Cyrhstal-Girl66 Life doesn't just end

6th January 2007:
it was cute and sweet and I liked it.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Unicorn Girl Life doesn't just end

6th January 2007:
awww!!! that was amazing. I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by weasleykid91 Life doesn't just end

5th January 2007:
omg that was amazing.
But I'm glad she didnt run away from Draco for Ron, she's good with Malfoy.
Good on you for not falling in to comformity!
Cheers to you Mate!

Weasley kid

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I like Draco a bit too much ;) thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by VeniceLily Life doesn't just end

7th December 2006:
Aw! oh my gosh you are a wonderful writer! thats so sweet! i was like on the verge of tears here! i love it!
xox

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! I didn't mean for people to cry but thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #36, by ainat92 Life doesn't just end

19th November 2006:
WOW
I really loved it
and seeing as how i dont like stories where Ron and Hermione dont end up together, thats saying something

it good that hermione didnt take ron back because what he did was mean.>( and stupid 8(
But anywho.GReaT SToRy

Author's Response: wow thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #37, by almost_witch Life doesn't just end

19th November 2006:
what a brillaint story! really loved it well done!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by Grintgirl12 Life doesn't just end

18th November 2006:
That's sooo sad! It goes perfect with the song I was just listening to! It's called "My Heart will go on" by Celine Dion. I almost cried! very well written! deffinently a 10! That's going in my favorites!

Author's Response: aww...thanks a lot! I didnt' mean for you to cry though :'( thanks anyways...I feel so happy reading these reviews! btw I love that song by Celine Dion!

 Report Review

Review #39, by stupid.and.randomly.at.home Life doesn't just end

17th November 2006:
*cues sad music.

=) its up! yay. i somehow thought that this was going to be happy. =( =( (note: the sad faces cancels out the happy face)

and yeah, isn't it something old, something new, something old, and something blue? and why would hermione be looking for all this junk last minute? it IS her wedding, the most important day of her life. evar.


Author's Response: go do your latin homework sohinaface but I think you achieved the "hyper" review. Obviously the wedding is very important but Hermione had been preoccupied. Anyways, do you like the new banner?

 Report Review

Review #40, by hp_in_pgh Life doesn't just end

17th November 2006:
Awww! That was sweet! I have to admit, that half-way through it, I was terrified that Hermione was going to leave Draco, and I think that would be worse than anything! But it worked out all right in the end! well, except for ron! poor guy...

Author's Response: yeah I guess it didn't work out for Ron but that's life. thanks a lot of the review!


 Report Review

Review #41, by Aingeal Life doesn't just end

17th November 2006:
Call me boring but i like a happy ending. But considering that I really liked your story. It would be silly for her to forgive Ron and leave Draco. Congrats on making me like a story without the happy ending.

Author's Response: wow thanks a lot! I like happy endings too but sometimes I get tired of reading way too much fluff. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Cathryn Potter Life doesn't just end

17th November 2006:
Nice storycant wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: ah unfortunatley this is only a one-shot...I might consider making it a chaptered story later on but right now with all my schoolwork and with the one I'm doing, I think I'm going to leave it as it is.

 Report Review

Review #43, by hprbdfan Life doesn't just end

17th November 2006:
That was so sad!!!i love when that happens someone did something stupid and now the girl marrieds or goes out with someone else!!yeah i'm weird like that but I love it!amanzing
-iliana

forget the 10 where's the 100

Author's Response: lol that's not weird at all...i enjoy reading those kinds of things too! thank you soo much! You guys have no idea how much reviews help!

 Report Review

Review #44, by hpffchic Life doesn't just end

16th November 2006:
very good. i was freaking out, thinking that hermione would want ron back! eeek!

Author's Response: haha thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Toms_Gurl Life doesn't just end

16th November 2006:
aww. thats sooo sad. especially about the angels crying for ron. :'(

Author's Response: I've never really written sad fanfics before so I wanted to give it a try. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by MAya Potter Life doesn't just end

16th November 2006:
WOW!!!
i really liked it
ron's such a dork


Author's Response: haha yeah. If only he hadn't left Hermione...thanks for the review! I'm glad to like it.

 Report Review

Review #47, by neverfallx3 Life doesn't just end

16th November 2006:
NO! NO! Hermione, you're making a mistake! lol, sorry, getting too into it. But I loved this, very well done! Fly x

Author's Response: wow thanks a lot! I love R/Hr too but I wanted to do something different. Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #48, by cherrypie3601 Life doesn't just end

16th November 2006:
Oh, by the way, I just read the question in the previous review so I shall now respond to that. The whole something new, blue, old and borrowed thing is a wedding tradition. A bride must have these things before she gets married...i guess it's good luck. And for the person who said that Ron should end up with Hermione, I actually love Ron/Hermione but everyone keeps writing about that so I thought I'd give it a little twist and see what it would be like when Ron's the bad guy and Draco's the good guy.

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #49, by none Life doesn't just end

16th November 2006:
... hermione should end up with ron, are you crazy!!!

Author's Response: I don't really know if this is a good review or a bad one...hm...well thanks anyways

 Report Review

Review #50, by keira2007 Life doesn't just end

15th November 2006:
~*~*~How sweet in a sad, heartaching sort of way, lol. Poor Ron, but better love and lost than to never have loved at all, right? I gotta quick question, what was the whole something new, something blue, something old and something borrowed thing? I've heard it before. Anyhoo, all in all very sad and very cute all in one.~*~*~

~Keira

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>