Reading Reviews for Nothing Sirius
  
198 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Siriuslover177 The Beginning of the End

21st December 2013:
That is so terrible... I mean, why did they have to die?:/ Everything was so perfect... they were so happy about giving their baby to them. This is just so sad:/

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #27, by Siriuslover177 The Full Moon

21st December 2013:
This was a really nice chapter. I am glad they bith reacted well. And I liked the whole James/Lily part. We dont get much of that. I just wish Remus would tell Bea. I think she would understand!

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #28, by Siriuslover177 The Secret

21st December 2013:
I feel bad for Remus... hebreally doesnt want people to know, and now they are going to make sure that they find out for sure. I wonder if Bea has thought about this, with all their conversations...

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #29, by Siriuslover177 The Wrights

21st December 2013:
I am really glad that the couple liked them. I felt so bad for Mel when she was asking all those questions. But it got better. I wish there was a little more writing in what all happened, but other than that I liked it!

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #30, by Siriuslover177 The Confrontation

21st December 2013:
I am glad that her and Stacy are going to not completely hate each other. It might helpnwith less stress in her life. But I agree with her. Not being friends just yet.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #31, by Siriuslover177 The Kiss

21st December 2013:
Aw, that was cute. I really wish that Bea and Remus would go out:/ I think they would be really cute together. But Remus is all stupid. Really nice job.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #32, by Siriuslover177 The Perfect Couple

21st December 2013:
Aw, a girl! Sirius seemed really happy. I dont really think that Sirius wants to give this baby up. He seems so excited, and I am just scared for them. I an glad that they found a couple that they like thouh!

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #33, by Siriuslover177 The Hogsmeade Trip- Part II

21st December 2013:
Aw, that was really adorable. I really liked that they went back to where they were when everything started. And with the couch being to small, it shows that they both wanted to be close to each other. This was just so cute.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #34, by Siriuslover177 The Hogsmeade Trip- Part I

21st December 2013:
Ha, I love that they planned it out so that they would be able to talk, because I really do want them to be together. I also hope that she allows Sirius to go to the appointment, because if not, that is really low of her.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #35, by Siriuslover177 The Fight

21st December 2013:
Wow, Stephen is a real jerk. Like, wow. That was terrible. And Sirius was just trying to help her, and she didnt appreciate it! I thought that was stupid. I feel really bad for him, with her leaving him. :/

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #36, by Siriuslover177 The Library

21st December 2013:
C'mon Sirius:P I mean, they arent really dating so he can do whatever he wants, but still. He so knew she was there. So that was just rude. I feel bad for Melly:/

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #37, by Siriuslover177 The Heartburn

20th December 2013:
I have never had heart burn, but I have never seen it be that bad, but I dunno:P
I found a mistake, "had but her foot down", I think you meant put, but othet than that, its great!
Although I dunno what is all going to happen between them!

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #38, by Siriuslover177 The Holidays

20th December 2013:
Oh my goodness, the presents were so adorable! I loved them so much! I love how James said that she was testing him. That was very cleaver. This was really nice.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #39, by Siriuslover177 The Morning Sickness

20th December 2013:
Aw, Lily is such a sweetheart. And I am glad that Mary is cool with it too. Its really nice how concerned Sirius was as well, being there for her. This was a really cute chapter.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #40, by Siriuslover177 The Riddle

20th December 2013:
I am glad we finally get to meet Stacy, and learn more about her. It is very sad that Melly needs to avoid her own common room, and dorm. I mean, that is terrible. I hope that changes, because that is just sad.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #41, by Siriuslover177 The Parents

20th December 2013:
I am glad that the parents reacted okay with the whole her being pregnant. I mean, obviously it isnt the bes thing in the world. But it isnt the worst either. I am really happy with how Sirius is reacting as well.
I am happy.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #42, by Siriuslover177 The Tests

20th December 2013:
She has seven months. I wonder what will all happen during those months. I am glad Sirius was there to help and support her. It is nice she has someone with her. I cant wait to see how her parents react, and James' parents react...
great job!

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #43, by Siriuslover177 The Rumors

20th December 2013:
Aw, that last part was very adorable. I love how he defended her. I cannot wait until her appoitment to see how far along she is! I feel bad for her about all the gossip:/ I mean, they only say things about her, not Sirius, which really sucks.
Nice job!

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #44, by Siriuslover177 The Ex

20th December 2013:
Wow, her ex is such a terribe person! How could he possibly think she would lie about who is the father, after he cheated on her. I mean, come on. And him thinking it is the perfect situation? I mean, does he not realize this is a kid, which takes a lot of responsibility.
And goodness. Sirius asking if she felt it move yet. That was adorable. I mean, that wont happen for a while.
Ha, loving this,

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #45, by Siriuslover177 The Friends

20th December 2013:
I am really glad that Srius went to talk to her, and told her that he wanted to be involved, and he will follow whatever she wanted to do. That was very nice of him. I really liked this chapter, and how this story is playing out.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #46, by Siriuslover177 The Options

20th December 2013:
Wow, the headmaster and her parents will be told right away, that must be very scary for her. This being her first time really sucks as well... the first time she gets pregnant!
I wonder what her and Sirius are going to do!
Nice job.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #47, by Siriuslover177 The Aftermath

20th December 2013:
Goodness. I love the part when Sirius said he agrees. That made me laugh. I cannot believe she is pregnany though! Like, they hardly know each other, so that really, really sucks. I really dont know how Sirius is going to react to that. And what he is going to do to. Becausr they're both in school!
Really great chapter.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #48, by Siriuslover177 The Mistake

20th December 2013:
Wow, this was a very interesting first chapter. I really loved the way you described her feelings. And you made it obvious that they were both hurt, and it was a very good idea making them drunk.
I cant wait to read what is next, and how they feel about what they did when they are sober.
Nice writing style as well. Very smooth. I like it.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #49, by Katie The End

27th November 2013:
IT WAS GREAT! I want more!

Author's Response: Sorry! That's all she wrote! Thanks for all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Katie The Summer

27th November 2013:
Wait, it's a slashing jinx, but there's BURNS? I don't get it.

But, yay, wedding!

Author's Response: More than one jinx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>