Reading Reviews for It Was Fate
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hermione2005 New Beginnings

24th April 2007:
yea wooot evil is gone, 1 error, its 5,550 mls from the USA to the UK but thats also pending on where your going/are. awsome story hahahaha she snapped funny LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #27, by amrawo New Beginnings

18th April 2007:
great story so far! i absolutely love it! update soon! i can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Avanell 2 New Beginnings

18th April 2007:
I like this story and have been following...but have two issues. Well, sort of wrapped up into one. It's moving too fast! She gets pregnant so they run away...another major problem with that is Hermione belongs in the fight! maybe that's just my preference, but Hermione leaving Harry without any work is...ridikulus!

Author's Response: i kno it is but its a prequel to a longer story im writing so i wanted ot to go quickly jus giving a little background for the real story im writing

 Report Review

Review #29, by Hermione2005 Runaways

9th April 2007:
How romantic to an extent. i hope its a girl! UPDATE SOON PLZ

 Report Review

Review #30, by Hermione2005 A Night to Remember

9th April 2007:
I love ur idea of using eminem he's such a hotti lolz i love it awsome superb woot

 Report Review

Review #31, by hollis A Night to Remember

17th March 2007:
Im hooked :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by hollis Prolgue pt. 1

17th March 2007:
OoOoOOh really good so far!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Rowan Weasley Runaways

16th March 2007:
NO! I cannot believe she just did that. Leaving Harry and Ron like that will put them in a terror and make them a wreck. She could have waited until after the wedding and left them a note or something.
Please fix this.

Author's Response: the story actually has very little to do with Harry and Ron and for the record it's a prequel to a longer story i plan on writing where they'll come more into play. For now they need to be out of the picture in order to make the plot lines work. If she tells them anything it will screw the whole story line up

 Report Review

Review #34, by Beautiful Phoenix Reasons

17th February 2007:
Oooh I like it, cant wait til you update please do it soon

 Report Review

Review #35, by babyface23 Prolgue pt. 1

13th January 2007:
it was a really good chapter keep writing u r really good at it

 Report Review

Review #36, by AlwaysJessieD While You Were Sleeping

8th January 2007:
it's so cute! teehee! i don't know. i just think that it's so amazing and beautiful! i don't really support the hermione and ron things, so yeah.i kinda like this wayy better than hermione and ron.keep going! please? i wanna read more...

 Report Review

Review #37, by AlwaysJessieD A Night to Remember

5th January 2007:
woah.didn't see that last paragraph coming...still it's really nice. kinda cute, if you don't mind me saying so about your story. it's wierd how aristo turned out this way...i mean, so unlike the other malfoys. wierd...and i never thought sbout the possibility of their being another malfoy...nice work.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Avanell 2 Prolgue pt. 1

24th December 2006:
Funny, the pics you chose are exactly who i've often thought could "play" draco's older, black sheep of the family, brother! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>