Reading Reviews for To Love a Twin
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #26, by kara101 And So It Begins

30th January 2008:
Loved the story and I will watch out for your new story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Oliver is mine The Weasley Twins Redux

28th January 2008:
This story is wonderful. Not a cliche and I really enjoyed reading it. You kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time. This is going on to my favorites. Your are a wonderful writer, keep up the good work.

Claire

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read it and your kind review.

 Report Review

Review #28, by kara101 The Weasley Twins Redux

27th January 2008:
Love it! I would just end it after the epilouge maybe. Good job this is a wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Glitter_Bug_91 The Weasley Twins Redux

27th January 2008:
Omg I really love your story, can't wait for the next chapter, but then it'll be over =[ are you going to write more, sequel etc...? You write very well =]

Author's Response: Thank you. I have another in mind. A Severus/OC ship set the summer after the Potters were killed.

 Report Review

Review #30, by MandyMuggle The Weasley Twins Redux

26th January 2008:
Aww! I've followed this story for like 20 chapters, though I didn't review. Is it over? I like how Nathan finally got caught! =D

Author's Response: Not over yet; one more chapter to go...thanks for reading and sticking with it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by jkr_lover The Weasley Twins Redux

26th January 2008:
Oh, that is so sweet! No! Only one chapter to go! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Littowitch The Weasley Twins Redux

26th January 2008:
Awww

Please update soon

Author's Response: Chapter 23, the final chapter of the story, is in the queue. I entitled it, ironically enough, And So It Begins. I really can't believe it's over.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Littowitch The Search Continues

26th January 2008:
Ginny's got it...haha

Great story amazingly detailed 10/10

 Report Review

Review #34, by Niki014 The Weasley Twins Redux

26th January 2008:
Hello! This chapter is great!

I like the fact that the Weasley's use more magic in this chapter sssoo cool!hehe

I also like the fact that the twins are girls * grins* poor George, at least the other geneartion is mainly boys!

Finally Nathan is arrested! Although personally i was voting that Molly put the imperius curse on him and exposed him publicly to...well use your imagination. * laughs evilly*

Sad to now that the story will be finishing soon, but you're so good @ writing i hope you'll write some more on this site* begs* plz!

Excellant as always, i really have this story as an all-time favourite!

P.S if you have time check out my story ( It has a funky new banner!)

Love this story forever, hope you get loads more reviews, you worked so hard!

XxNikixX

 Report Review

Review #35, by dobbysgirl A Secret Revealed

26th January 2008:
WOW! i've seen this story before but i just now bothered to read it and i'm impressed.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Phinneas_Duljzhan Suspect Number One

24th January 2008:
AGH! I can't bear the suspense anymore! I can't wait for the next update!

awesome story btw...

Author's Response: I was half tempted to post a chapter that said. "Nate walked into the cell, pointed the gun at Kira as she lay, in labor, on the bed and pulled the trigger. The end." Just as a joke, of course. But I didn't want to waste the 2-day validation.



 Report Review

Review #37, by Niki014 Suspect Number One

24th January 2008:
Like i said from the start this stroy gets better and better * smiles widely* i'm really sad this story is gonna end soon but it's been so good and taught me alot! Plz keep writing you and ur ideas are really good!

XxNikixX

LOVE THIS STORY 4 EVA

 Report Review

Review #38, by Wolfkin Suspect Number One

23rd January 2008:
Finally! Finally, finally, finally! They finally figured it out and are on the way! Now, I know I said I wanted George to really *hurt* the putz, I changed my mind. I'm hoping they rescue Kira and hold ol' "Nutty" Nate for Detective Townsend. With two counts of pre-med murder and kidnapping and endangerment and everything else, he'll never see daylight again! ^_^ I'm sad that this is nearly done, but happy I don't have long to wait.

Author's Response: Ah, but how often the courts find a person NOT guilty by reason of insanity. Six months in a hospital to get stabilized and they're back on the streets.

 Report Review

Review #39, by jkr_lover Suspect Number One

23rd January 2008:
Ah No! Oh my God! This can not be happening! No! You have to be freaking kidding me! Arg! Please update soon, Soon, SOON! Ok, my fit is over but I need you to update today, you hear me TODAY!

Author's Response: Chapter 22 is waiting for validation. To Love a Twin ends with chapter 23.

 Report Review

Review #40, by alamain Suspect Number One

23rd January 2008:
Very good update, this guy is clearly messed up. Can't wait for them to find her and jail him!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by kara101 Suspect Number One

23rd January 2008:
You are a wonderful writer! Update soon. This story is going on my favorites. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by jkr_lover The Search Continues

22nd January 2008:
Oh my god, I could just cry right now. This story is so sad! I love it though. It has so much depth and understanding. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #43, by kara101 A Secret Revealed

22nd January 2008:
I love this chapter! You write beautifully. Why do people not review? Only 3 reviews come on people! This idea is definitely(sp?) cliche, so yay! :) Keep on writing and I will go and read the next chapters!

Author's Response: I hope you continue to enjoy the story. Thank you for your support & encouraging words.

 Report Review

Review #44, by alamain The Search Continues

21st January 2008:
I just discovered your story last night - I'm really enjoying the plot although I'm hoping for a quick end for Whack-Job himself!! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and the kindness of your review.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Niki014 The Search Continues

21st January 2008:
Aw, finally George is beginning to laugh again!

Ginny has the right idea...hehe she's smarter than she looks!

Thanks for updating chapters so quickly, whenever i try and update chapters it always takes AGES.

I really like this story, its developing really cool and its unique. It'll be interesting to see what everyone does next - hope they find Kira soon!

The plot is really starting to thicken... i'll keep reviewing if you keep writing!

XxNikixX

 Report Review

Review #46, by Niki014 What Fresh Insanity?

20th January 2008:
Hello! Like I said I'm following this story * frowns* hang on I did say that right?

Anyway * turns attention back to computer screen, smiling* glad to see you have validated again, I hate waiting to post chapters, the backlogs just GROWS!

I really love the originality in this stroy, not to mention the characters ( even the psycho ones!) and that its really well written AND believable to the Harry Potter series!

Keep writing * claps hands enthusiastically* this story is tres bon! ( very good!)

I'm keeping tabs on this story!

XxNikixX

 Report Review

Review #47, by Wolfkin What Fresh Insanity?

20th January 2008:
I knew it was too easy when Kira's mother found her, but, hopefully, she left Kira's list and the receipt Lockslip signed for George to recognize the handwriting. Gods, I feel so sorry for the police detective now. It feels like things are coming down to the wire and I hope things work out the right way. Y'know, Kira rescued, Nathan several pieces dead, George not going to Azkaban for slaughtering the Whack-job, like that. ^_^

A friend of mine likes to study "people" like Nathan and I've been asking him various things about Nathan's behavior and Kira's responses. He mentioned that the longer she was with him, the more likely she was to come to his way of thinking. 'Course, I kinda forgot to mention he told her he was gonna "dispose" of her babies and what happened this chapter, well... Pretty sure she's not gonna come to love him instead of George!

Keep the chapters coming. I believe you said you had finished the story and were just waiting for validation, right?

Author's Response: I didn't want to kill her. I really didn't. I didn't even intend for that to happen. I'm so upset with Nathan. I had her find Kira, but Nathan, he just came in, flipped out, and killed her. I so wanted her and Jack to find happiness together.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Niki014 Resurrection

18th January 2008:
Hello , i'm still reading! This story is so sad , and yet brilliantly canon , i actually belief that you're J.KRwling in diguise because it fits ssoo well with the plot!

Like how you included and adapted the Deathly Hallows!

Thanks so mush for regular updates! I follow your story everyday!

Continue to write - i'm hooked!

;) XxNikixX

 Report Review

Review #49, by jkr_lover Madness and Manipulation

16th January 2008:
Oh, I am going to kill that disgusting man! Did you get two chapters out in one day because I started this story yesterday and it only had 16 chapters and today it has 18? Anyways, I love the story idea and love the fact that Fred will live on. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #50, by jkr_lover Resurrection

16th January 2008:
That is so sad! I can't believe Nate is such an ass! Good job, another nice, long chapter, I love it!
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>