Reading Reviews for Lost Memories
  
486 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Acci0 Malf0y Draco's Friend

20th June 2009:
i really like your story. i found the inuendos and suggestions about malfoys "friend" pretty funny. but i have one question... isnt james only 1? how is he so mature for being that young? walking and running around, feeding himself?? it seems kinda far-fetched... i cant wait to read the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by JEAClovis Fighter

11th May 2009:
I hate the torture but I love Hermione's new power! I can't wait to read how she ends up using it!

 Report Review

Review #28, by JEAClovis Goodnight Love

11th May 2009:
I am surprised that Voldemort did not torture them more. he gave in more easily than I thought he would. I'm glad though, I hate torture scenes!

 Report Review

Review #29, by JEAClovis Draco's Friend

11th May 2009:
Yikes! What a mission they've been given! What do you mean you may kill someone off?!? I'm glad there are two more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #30, by JEAClovis I remember.

11th May 2009:
Yay! Now with Draco's memories restored this will get even better!

 Report Review

Review #31, by JEAClovis In the rain, there's magic

11th May 2009:
Finally! It's about time they got together! Now Draco needs his memories back! Good job and thanks for writing this.

 Report Review

Review #32, by JEAClovis Falling

11th May 2009:
I really liked this chapter. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by JEAClovis Potter Mannor

11th May 2009:
I can't wait until Draco gets his memory back.

 Report Review

Review #34, by JEAClovis Robert Turner, his Wife and 3 daughters.

11th May 2009:
Lucius is a creep. I guess he didn't kill Hermione because of Voldemort?

 Report Review

Review #35, by JEAClovis Draco's Tale

11th May 2009:
Thanks for the info about Jennifer/Athena. I'm really glad to hear why Draco came over to the good side.

 Report Review

Review #36, by JEAClovis Date

11th May 2009:
I'm really getting concerned about Draco!

 Report Review

Review #37, by JEAClovis The Dream

10th May 2009:
Good character development and a nifty cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #38, by JEAClovis Happy Birhtday To You

10th May 2009:
Good job! This story is fun and interesting! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #39, by JEAClovis Snapped.

10th May 2009:
Oh my! I have other things to do but all I want to do is read more!

 Report Review

Review #40, by JEAClovis Patient in St. Mungo's.

10th May 2009:
Aah, now the fun begins!

 Report Review

Review #41, by JEAClovis Prologue

10th May 2009:
Oooo, this sounds like it will be fun!

 Report Review

Review #42, by LDHr Draco's Tale

11th February 2009:
Ooh.. Greek gods! Awesome..
But what do Athena and Ares have to do with what's going on with Malfoy?

 Report Review

Review #43, by quadgirl2288 Fighter

4th February 2009:
very very interesting.please update soon

 Report Review

Review #44, by angel101cales Fighter

1st February 2009:
Very good filler. I can't wait for more and I'm also reading your story, Contours which is great as well. Can't wait for you to update again.
-Cales

 Report Review

Review #45, by ThesePhoenixTears Falling

1st February 2009:
That was an 'AWWW.' moment. tehe.

 Report Review

Review #46, by rowenaravenclaw94 Fighter

31st January 2009:
i hope that they can get through this, b/c hermione and draco are screwed if this doesn't end in their favor... with hermione's uncontrolable abilities and their being carefully watch by voldie, things could be bad. 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #47, by gitgit Fighter

31st January 2009:
wow
that was definitely an intense chapter
damn i wonder whats gona happen now

 Report Review

Review #48, by delikizzz Fighter

31st January 2009:
finally an update!! yay!!! Im glad that Blaise is keepin his mouth shut. ANd how come Hermione has those powers? maybe she really is the daughter of those purebloods...hmmm...
10/10

 Report Review

Review #49, by anonie Draco's Tale

21st January 2009:
Oi! I didn't see that coming! I literally went. "Oi!" haha, nice chapter.

 Report Review

Review #50, by anonie Date

21st January 2009:
Aw, poor Draco, hope things get better :[

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>