Reading Reviews for The Christmas Enchantment
  
518 Reviews Found

Review #26, by stepnhunguyen Chapter Two

30th March 2009:
Hermione is the hopeless one. Well shame on her not believing in love but happy for her ditching those guys they were GITS.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #27, by iscreamdraco Chapter Eight.

22nd March 2009:
love ittt
xoxoxo
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #28, by jbluvr17 Chapter Eight.

28th February 2009:
I loved it. It was very good!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter Eight.

21st February 2009:
that was so good! i'm glad she ended up with draco! they belong together, they truly do! 10/10! good job! great fic!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #30, by EmmaWatsonFan1211 Chapter One

6th February 2009:
I thought that the fact that she'd be locked up for forever in Hogwarts wasn't that realistic. Well, yeah. I think that it's still good though! 8/10!

 Report Review

Review #31, by tashmash Chapter Eight.

13th January 2009:
YAY!!! i cant find the sequel on here!!! its driving me mad!! i luv the story & cant FIND THE SEQUAL!!! can u tell me if u find it or post it or anything about??!!!

Author's Response: oh, i'm sorry.
the sequel was posted months ago
but it was getting difficult to write so i deleted it :(
sorry about that.


 Report Review

Review #32, by sinwillys822 Chapter Eight.

11th January 2009:
i just wanted to say that i can't wait to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #33, by emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black Chapter Eight.

6th January 2009:
I LOVED IT soo cute

10/10

 Report Review

Review #34, by the_princess_of_the_darkness Chapter Eight.

5th January 2009:
wow hows cool!=))
very romantic story
it helped me take my mind of things=))
thankxs for writing it!=)
xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by :) Chapter Eight.

3rd January 2009:
Aww great story! So cute!! I wanna read the sequel!! but i cant find it :(

 Report Review

Review #36, by Liz Chapter Three

2nd January 2009:
Find love or die at Christmas (second paragraph)? I thought the curse was that if she didn't find love, she'd never get her voice back and she'd be stuck in the castle forever.

"...2nd of all donít even use that voice again, Iíve told you that before and 3rd of all what are you doing?" and "3 broken ribs" and a few more. In stories it's more appropriate to spell out 'second' and 'third' or 'three', etc. Generally speaking, always spell out numbers.

"Hermione? Are you in her?" I think you meant 'here.' Small mistype.

Again, good job. I like how the kiss from Malfoy was out of frustration. It seems appropriate.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Liz Chapter Two

2nd January 2009:
I'm enjoying your story so far. I have some friendly critiques for you.

I noticed that in the third paragraph you jump into a 3rd person point of view rather than Hermione's point of view, then back after that paragraph. A bit distracting.

I feel the whole explanation of Malfoy reading her thoughts is a bit brief. You have written, "It seemed like Malfoy can read my thoughts. Itís scary but itíll do." Then all the sudden he is reading her thoughts with no moment where what 'seems' is confirmed. He says, "You do know I can still hear youíre annoying voice in my head right?" Still? When was the initial discovery? I may have just missed it, but it seems like an abrupt change.

Other than that I didn't notice any glaring grammar mistakes. Overall this is quite well written and very enjoyable.

Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by AriesPrincess Chapter Seven

2nd January 2009:
Omg so swet! God. finally

 Report Review

Review #39, by AriesPrincess Chapter Six

2nd January 2009:
Aw! Malfoy is so sweet! Love him!

 Report Review

Review #40, by AriesPrincess Chapter Five

2nd January 2009:
AW. SO SWEET! ADORABLE

 Report Review

Review #41, by Slythindor4Life Chapter Eight.

31st December 2008:
Aw!!! I love that! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Eight.

30th December 2008:
awe that was adorable ^_^

 Report Review

Review #43, by kiara Chapter Eight.

30th December 2008:
that was the best ever

 Report Review

Review #44, by love never fails Chapter Eight.

30th December 2008:
a perfect "Beauty and the Beast" ending. I loved it. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #45, by maria Chapter Seven

30th December 2008:
best chapter yet
amazing
there's not a lot of action though

 Report Review

Review #46, by maria Chapter Five

30th December 2008:
awesome
fantastic
loved it
though i still need more from draco and mione
but still its awesome

 Report Review

Review #47, by maria Chapter Three

30th December 2008:
love the action
i really like ur story so far

 Report Review

Review #48, by maria Chapter Two

30th December 2008:
nice!
love it but needs more conection between draco and hermione

 Report Review

Review #49, by maria Chapter One

30th December 2008:
awesome
love it
cool plot

 Report Review

Review #50, by HPchick_tn Chapter Eight.

30th December 2008:
I liked it very much! It was so sweet! Kudos to you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>