1,444 Reviews Found

Review #26, by devous_girl The Fallout, Part II

19th December 2010:
Hehehehe yeszs :) no more stupid other guy!! Very nicely written btw

 Report Review

Review #27, by RebeLRideR All The Right Reasons

27th October 2010:
i fall more in love with sirius every time i read this. and i've read it at least 6 times. you are an absolutely amazing writer and u have the ability to balance reality and fantasy in a way that makes me want to live inside the story. please post the sequel asap!

 Report Review

Review #28, by JessicaJooney The Deal, Part II

21st September 2010:
I'm loving it so far. i just wanted to ask why it's called "Part II" if there is no "Part I"?
I love Sirius' idea. This is so awesome.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Casey All The Right Reasons

21st July 2010:
where is the sequal?? I remember reading the beginning of it, but it's gone...I think. anywho I LOVE this story it is so amazing and I fall in love with Sirius even more every time I read this story! You are such a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Luisa Meet Lorelei

20th July 2010:
okay, so I just wanted to say that I LOVE to read, but it is rare when I reread a book/story. This is the fifth time that I have read this and it never gets old. You are an amazing writer with great ideas, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ashgal72 The Fallout, Part II

10th July 2010:
Happy dances are fun... Love the story by the way, can't wait to see how it ends...

 Report Review

Review #32, by penguinforpresident All The Right Reasons

4th June 2010:
I just read all of this today and thought it was awesome! Very sweet, gave me butterflies and tummy flutters :)
Can't wait to read the next story when you have time for it :)
xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by LeaMalfoy All The Right Reasons

23rd May 2010:
wah! LOVE IT!!! I feel bad because I think this is the first time I reviewed this. LOVE ITT!! ONE OF MY FAVS! (:

 Report Review

Review #34, by shayrocks50 Winners

17th April 2010:
Hello I've started reading your story and I love it I decided I wanted to leave a review! great story!

and after the quidditch game (which i dont understand how someone could hate quidditch I love the game) wen they were talking about the match when lore thinks "watching people flying back and forth with balls" that sounds so wrong to me but me and my friends can find a disgusting thing about everthing

 Report Review

Review #35, by Oo PuRpLe BuBbLeS oO All The Right Reasons

7th April 2010:
aw!
this was so cool!
absolutely LOVED it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Kira Gonley All The Right Reasons

8th March 2010:
Loved the whole book!!!

What's your second one?

 Report Review

Review #37, by life_writtendown My Ego is Bigger Than Yours

31st December 2009:
.how could he. thats such a terrible thing for him to say. sometimes I feel like Lores just going to crack.hopefully soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #38, by one girl revolution All The Right Reasons

27th December 2009:
holy shit, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #39, by prongs lover Aha!

29th November 2009:
this is so great! ah, ive missed having a good not-too-cliched marauders story. i like how you didn't originally make lore and sirius potions partners as most people tend to these days. i also like how you've characterised the marauders although Peter seems a bit more confident than expected. but then again, he must have had some good qualities that made the marauders like him. i love James. so much! id really like for you to write a James/Lily story as you have their characters and emotions down pat - a rare feat.
So all in all, this has been great so far and ill stop now so i can continue reading :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm really glad you didn't think it was too-cliched, lol. And I'm really glad you caught the change I made to Peter. I've read fics before that have Peter as this just... spineless wimp and I always wondered why the Marauders would have befriended him if he'd actually been like that. And I probably won't write a James/Lily fic, mostly because their story is sort of told in this story, too. I just feel like I'd be repeating myself, you know?

 Report Review

Review #40, by Katie Here's To Us

6th September 2009:
Just so you know, Hogwarts, and All the schools my friends go to in Europe, don't get out until late june. The third triwizard task for harry potter was on like the 21 of June. I'm not sure if you meant the party to be in July, and it was a typo?

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for letting me know. I'm not sure if it was a typo or I honestly didn't remember (I'm in college and get out in early May... lol).

 Report Review

Review #41, by The Pheonix Quill All The Right Reasons

20th August 2009:
That was great! I just read the whole thing, amazing love story. It was really well written, I didn't want to stop reading all the character quircks and romance...
Great story keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Clarissa All The Right Reasons

19th July 2009:
LOVED IT! If there's a mail on here, mail me when the new story comes.

 Report Review

Review #43, by LostInLove Blind

7th July 2009:
that part where Sirius confronts Lore with those questions "does he lace your finger, does he kiss you etc." really reminded me of Gossip Girl Blair/Chuck scene, when Chuck did something like that to confront Blair.
And, of course, I love this story. ;)

Author's Response: Haha thanks. I'm pretty sure I wrote this before Gossip Girl, but I do see the similarity. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #44, by shanelizken All The Right Reasons

9th June 2009:
Major "aww-ing" throughout this whole chapter. I love the way you write these two together (and Lily and James as well) but seriously (not Siriusly) I'm off to read the sequel immediately (if such a thing exists!)

 Report Review

Review #45, by shanelizken My Ego is Bigger Than Yours

9th June 2009:
Well at first I was going to say "Hands down best line in this chapter was: "She loves me, you know," he announced proudly." But that ending ripped my poor heart out. Poor Lore..

 Report Review

Review #46, by shanelizken The Fallout, Part II

9th June 2009:
WOAH. I'm sorry I have nothing productive to say, as I love this story and MUST read te next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #47, by shanelizken Blind

9th June 2009:
WOW!! Okay so I'm definitely over the Lore/Remus relationship, as I know I'm delusional and it will never exist. But THIS I love. Lore/Sirius.. WOO haha

 Report Review

Review #48, by shanelizken The Ice is Broken

9th June 2009:
AH. You really are a fantastic writer. I have never "awww-ed" so many times in one chapter I must say :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by shanelizken Girlfriend

9th June 2009:
LOVE this story! sorry I haven't reviewed the past 16 chapters, I was just so into the story I couldn't stop reading!

p.s. Am I the only one that wants a Lore/Remus relationship??

 Report Review

Review #50, by ghostiesspookies All The Right Reasons

14th April 2009:
That was so sweet. I, quite literally, 'awed' at that ending. It was one of the sweetest endings I have ever read. And I am a sap for love stories. Congrats.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>