86 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Rafael future stories

1st August 2004:
Hi I would just like to say that your fics are really great and that i you don't mind could you please tell me in what order should I read your fics because it is really confusing, some of your fics say shawnie is harry's daughter while the ones I just checked only say that they are the same age I think, please help me it as I am really confused. My e-mail address is pengotanime@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #27, by jwillams Lost

29th July 2004:
great job! once again I suggest giving Harry some knowledge of wands because I was a bit thrown off about the whole wand thing. If you just elaborated on these points, you would have a wonderful story that ran smoothly and a wonderful plot.

 Report Review

Review #28, by jwillams dreams

29th July 2004:
WONDERFUL! A bit choppy on your writing. Don't be afraid to elaborate! Elaborating makes a story run much smoother. Wonderful Ideas! I would really rather you had Harry read a book or something about Merlin's Tapestry before he macically knew it, but hey, it's your story. Just thought you should know those points, but other than that, SUPERB Ideas and plot insofar.

 Report Review

Review #29, by harry potter and the weapon mage future stories

1st July 2004:
Excellent storyline, plot keeps you interested and is paced well. One of the better adventures for Harry.

 Report Review

Review #30, by 00SausageMan future stories

16th June 2004:
now i'm done with your book... *sniff sniff* i wish i wasn't the part with shawnee made the bad grammer all worth while i don't know if you have started the next book yet but i hope you did

 Report Review

Review #31, by 00SausageMan2 To The Veil of Death

15th June 2004:
umm i hope you know that chapter 15 should be switched with chapter 14

 Report Review

Review #32, by 00SausageMan2 The Golden Mage

15th June 2004:
an eaiser way to say what i said in the last chapter is to say the plot rocks but (sorry) the grammer sucks (again sorry)

 Report Review

Review #33, by 00SausageMan2 Classes

15th June 2004:
hi it's 00SausageMan. My account got deleted so i had to make a new one. this story is great. the only thing is you need more periods. if you didn't have any it would be like this hiit's00SausageManMyaccountgotdeletedsoihadtomakeanewonethisstoryisgreattheonlythingisyouneedmoreperiodsifyoudidn'thaveanyitwouldbelikethis you would have to say it all in one breath

 Report Review

Review #34, by Samrod future stories

9th June 2004:
if all this is taking place in harry's fifth year how does harry know about grimwauld place all this time? because harry does not find out about grimwauld place until his 5th year o well still a VERY GREAT story. i have a story out called harry potter and his 6th year by samrod i know its a gay title but the story, so ive been told, is good.

 Report Review

Review #35, by 00SausageMan Wedding

29th May 2004:
good again

 Report Review

Review #36, by 00SausageMan Apprenticeship

26th May 2004:
great again

 Report Review

Review #37, by 00SausageMan Lost

26th May 2004:
i really like this chapter

 Report Review

Review #38, by dumbeldave future stories

24th May 2004:
I swear you already posted this ? ? Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #39, by 00SausageMan dreams

23rd May 2004:
cool i think it is a little rushed but it is still good

 Report Review

Review #40, by dumbeldave Battle for Hogwarts

22nd May 2004:
Great chapter , still some spelling and grammer issues but over alla great chapter. I think it was a bit of a let down on the final battle but it was still good. Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #41, by howdy The Golden Mage

20th May 2004:
I am your worst nightmare? lol!

 Report Review

Review #42, by persona non grata dreams

20th May 2004:
Great story line, bad grammar, annoying to read, you need a beta reader really badly. Your rating would be a ten if this had better grammar.

 Report Review

Review #43, by rachel Professor Potter

20th May 2004:
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Light Planning

19th May 2004:
A great story this is the best next to J.K.'s on a scale of one to ten 50

 Report Review

Review #45, by dumbeldave Planning

19th May 2004:
Dude a great chapter ! Excellent ! ! ! Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #46, by Joda Planning

19th May 2004:
Cool! Not much time, I'm late for class, but good job. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Joda Return to Crystal Cave

17th May 2004:
Cool, the bit with the dead knight was pretty cool. I liked the Mage fighting, that was cool too. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #48, by dumbeldave Return to Crystal Cave

16th May 2004:
Again a GREAQT chapter ! I wish i had 10 more right now ! Keep up the good work Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #49, by dumbeldave The Weapon Mages school

15th May 2004:
Dude , this is your best chapter yet ! Absolutley awesome ! Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #50, by dumbeldave New ally

14th May 2004:
Excellent chapter Draco to the good side ? ? ? Hmmmmmmmmmm Dumbeldave

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>