Reading Reviews for My Baby Girlís Wedding
  
262 Reviews Found

Review #26, by julia Expecting Mothers, Fathers, and Grandparents

9th March 2008:
great story and cheer up :-)

At least you're not pregnant ;-)
No, but seriously, I wonder if u keep it up till the obit of James and Lily cause I always wondered what had happened to everybody else (grandpartents Evans and Potter) since they are all so young, they couldn't have ALL died the regular way - and why Harry didn't stay with them.

Next thing, we know that harry's parents left him a fortune, a year prior to his birth they both seem rather short on money...
Will they win the lottery??

Answers eagerly anticipated.
Julia

Author's Response: I always thought that her parents died of something tragic like cancer or something like that. And his parents I thought were killed by death eaters or something. Maybe a combination of all their money made everyone rich. That's just what I thought happened. And I'm doing much better. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #27, by hp_rocks Expecting Mothers, Fathers, and Grandparents

9th February 2008:
I know exactly how you feel. Don't worry, I thought it was really good, especially for having that much going on. And anyone who doesn't understand needs to get a life. Because they obviously don't realize that you already have one!

Author's Response: Thanks I agree. I and I'm sorry if I seemed a little witchy, but I've tried explain to everyone calmly why they shouldn't push me, but not that many people seemed to listen. Thanks though, and I agree.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Black fan Expecting Mothers, Fathers, and Grandparents

6th February 2008:
Sads like you've had a hard time. And i don't mind the wait cause it makes the chapter all the more enjoyable when you finally get to read it. Well hope your year gets better and update soon (or whenever you can)

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully it won't take that long to update this time. And I agree. the later updates makes everything more fun. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #29, by ThelostWeasley13 Expecting Mothers, Fathers, and Grandparents

5th February 2008:
I totaly know how you feel about 2008 sucking in the social/school world my life is like that too so whenever you can please update.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try not to leave you all hanging for too long.

 Report Review

Review #30, by ladybobcat54 Expecting Mothers, Fathers, and Grandparents

4th February 2008:
Yay, You finally updated! I get that there are just some things that ore just flat out distracting ond it sucks! But just that you've gottne around it to write this is awsome! 2008 kind of sucks for me too! We've had so many snow days that we're already going to school in June! Dang it! Plus, for the past week one of my friends has been at his grandmas and me and my other friends have realized what pathetic losers we really are! I really hope he doesn't read this!

Oh crap! I'm rambling again! Sorry!
Update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: It's alright I like ramblings they're fun. Here's to hoping your friend doesn't read that, and I can't relate to the snow day thing. We're I'm from it snows so much the school district never gives us a snow day. Otherwise there'd never be a summer vacation. Sorry about your 2008 to.

 Report Review

Review #31, by ginnygirl808 Expecting Mothers, Fathers, and Grandparents

4th February 2008:
i feel your pain... and i feel sorry for you! u just take your time updating. but dont take to to long... good chapter!

Author's Response: I'm trying to take it slow for now. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #32, by ginny321 Expecting Mothers, Fathers, and Grandparents

4th February 2008:
Awww, sorry about your personal crisis.
The chapter, however, was very good.
10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad u liked it. =D

 Report Review

Review #33, by i love prongs Expecting Mothers, Fathers, and Grandparents

4th February 2008:
yay! u updated i can say it was well worth the wait cant wait for more i love james and lily.

This has to be my most favorite part of this chapter-

So I growled once I was sure we wouldnt disturb Little Lily Pad. Was it hard climbing through a two story window and knocking up my precious little one?

Actually getting Lily pregnant wasnt that hard he snapped back at me.

-lol go james i loved it chelsea

Author's Response: Yeah that was one cracks everybody up. Thanks. I'm glad you thought it was worth it.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #34, by onestop_hpfan18 Expecting Mothers, Fathers, and Grandparents

4th February 2008:
This chapter was worth the wait. I really enjoyed it. Lily's dad is finally coming to terms with accepting James. Anyway, excellent job on this chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. It's fun to watch him squirm. I thank you for your patience.

 Report Review

Review #35, by harrysgirl88 Expecting Mothers, Fathers, and Grandparents

3rd February 2008:
I loved it. I really did!

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by justanotherlovesong Expecting Mothers, Fathers, and Grandparents

3rd February 2008:
Sorry about the start of your 2008.
But if its any help, this chapter was great.
My favorite parts have to be when James stands up to Mr. Evans.

Author's Response: Thanks. I love that part too.

 Report Review

Review #37, by ginnygirl808 The Father to Be

25th December 2007:
good chapter please update soon

Author's Response: sorry updates on hold for about another week.

 Report Review

Review #38, by MissLilyEvans The Father to Be

16th December 2007:
This is a filler chapter? lol. I loved it. =]. It's still an amazing story and sometimes..if you need to slow down to get the point across. James is so cute. lol. I love his character and how he doesn't expect anything to be how he wants it to be. He's a wizard..he can apparate to Lily's room if he wanted to. I loved this chapter, but I don't know if the Dad could get any stupider. =]

Author's Response: The jury's still out on that one. Poor James. Poor Lily. Poor everyone. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Black fan The Father to Be

11th December 2007:
Don't worry about it. I've got finals next week too and this weeks been totally hetic. By the way, i loved this chapter! Can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: thanks. I know finals are a nightmare. Thank you. I love people who enjoy my work.

 Report Review

Review #40, by ladybobcat54 The Father to Be

10th December 2007:
Awsome! I've been waiting forever for this story to get on! I loved this chapter so much! Mr. Evans actually took this alot better than I thought he would. I thought James would be lucky to make it out of this chapter alive honestly! I told my friend about this story and recently she's been suffering from Reading-Storys-on-This-Site Syndrom. Keep and eye out for her if she reviews. Her pen names Tomboy54, and she tends to leave long reviews like this one. Sorry about that by the way, I'm becomeing like her!
Update soon!(Please)
100/10

Author's Response: All updates will take a while due to finals. I'll keep an eye out for your friend, and I enjoy long reviews. They express enthusiasm. Anyway if you're James you're not complaining about still being alive, let's not question it for his sake. And go for Edward. He's growing!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Marisa The Father to Be

10th December 2007:
I really love this story and I can't wait for the next update! Good work!

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay on that. Thanks though.

 Report Review

Review #42, by searching17 The Father to Be

10th December 2007:
Great chapter! It's okay, you can take your time, i know the stress of finals. Have a great holiday and update as soon as you can! 10/10!
~Estrella

Author's Response: I will try, and thank you.

 Report Review

Review #43, by coolkitty The Father to Be

10th December 2007:
GOSH!!!I love your chapters,well better said your story!!!It's sooo good
i love the hole thing lily's dad wants to kill james and will do it if lily's mum let him!
lol.
above 10/10 4 sure

Author's Response: I know!! Thank goodness for Kendra. Who knows where we'd be without her. Poor James.

 Report Review

Review #44, by glacialangel The Father to Be

9th December 2007:
The wait is perfectly fine! X) I liked the chapter but really wish it would have been longer. I'm sorry to hear you were sick and good luck on your finals! Please update whenever you have the chance!

Author's Response: I'll try. I'm not sure what's going to happen next, but I'm sure it'll be longer. Thanks. I need all the luck I can get.

 Report Review

Review #45, by harrysgirl88 The Father to Be

9th December 2007:
That was very interesting and I am very happy to read it. It was really good and I can't wait to read another chapter. Update soon please.

Author's Response: I hope it was a good interesting. I'm sorry, but I know I won't be able to update for a few weeks at least. Finals come first you know. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #46, by onestop_hpfan18 The Father to Be

9th December 2007:
I like this chapter. It's sweet. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you and I agree. It is sweet.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Jane The Father to Be

9th December 2007:
Yay! Another update! So sweet! I think I'm in love with James.yep. I am. Well, I like that he's not against the wedding anymore...but I wish he'd warm up! Good luck with finals and Happy Holidays!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Luck is something that hasn't been around lately for me. And I know James is so sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by ginny321 The Father to Be

9th December 2007:
Very good!
I like the moment when Lily and James were alone, it was very cute.
10/10.

Author's Response: Yeah I loved that part to. It made me smile. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #49, by loopy luna James Potter

3rd December 2007:
Thanks for your advice on the reviews you were right! they are coming in now. Thank you for your support!

Author's Response: You're welcome

 Report Review

Review #50, by loopy luna Edward Evans

28th November 2007:
I am reviewing all the chapters i haven't and rereading them too!
I love your story and its great.
My fave chatcter is Edward Evans. he cracks me up.
from your biggest fan
loopy luna

Author's Response: My favorite chapter in this one is the second one. But Edward is funny. Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>