Reading Reviews for Truth
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ginnyrocks117 Infiltration

7th August 2010:
Ron is really mean.
He can't let Hermione talk!
Maybe she wanted to talk with him!
God he needs to open his eyes a little!
Loved it like always!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #27, by Ginnyrocks117 Worried

7th August 2010:
So does he like her?
Ron is being really stupid.
She is allowed to have friends!
I'm glad she is better for Christmas!
I feel really bad for Harry. Not being able to go!
Loved it though!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Ron is being stupid. But he is a jealous person. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #28, by Ginnyrocks117 Sickness

7th August 2010:
She needs to eat!
I hope she gets better.
Ron is starting to annoy me.
Why can't he see what's wrong!?!
I loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Ron was annoying me at this point too! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #29, by Ginnyrocks117 Brother

7th August 2010:
He thinks hes jealous?
Okay.
But what's wrong with Hermione.
I can't wait to see what Ron does to Harry if they get into a fight.
I loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #30, by Ginnyrocks117 Liar

7th August 2010:
I wonder what's really wrong.
I like Ginny and Nevile.
But they aren't the best.
I feel bad for Luna.
I really want to know what's wrong with Hermione!
Loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #31, by hogwart_lady Epilogue: True

6th August 2010:
very well done and u got it just right i loved all the moments and okay just the whole thing

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #32, by Rebecca Walters Epilogue: True

4th August 2010:
I loved that!! You had such a perfect ending and great, suspenseful chapters. This was so much fun to read! Please continue to write!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I have plenty of other fanfics if you want to read them, which I am working on updating. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #33, by Rebecca Walters Liar

1st August 2010:
Wow - that was great! I loved it!!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #34, by anonymous Liar

14th May 2010:
HOW CAN YOU NOT LIKE HARRY/HERMIONE?!

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely constructive criticism of my story. It is incredibly helpful. I do not know what I will do without it.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lily but not Lil evans Epilogue: True

19th June 2009:
This is the best story i read on this website!!
except i thought the whole concept of Harry-Hermione was a bit twisted with what the book said. But overall fab!!
Go on do a sequel
Amazing
thanks for the story

Author's Response: Wow...you can't have read the good fanfictions on this website, because there a lot of better ones out there, and Truth nowhere near compares. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #36, by Harrypotterfanforever Epilogue: True

3rd June 2009:
Yay!!! *Cheers and Claps* Amazing! Brilliant! Fantastic! There are more words I just don't know how to spell them. The ending brought a huge smile to my face and It will stay there for the rest of the day.
If I could I would give you a 200/200!

Author's Response: Wow. I love this review *huggles review* *huggles Harrypotterfanforever* I am so glad you enjoyed this story! Thanks for reading and reviewing every chapter!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #37, by Harrypotterfanforever Moments

3rd June 2009:
Great job! Can they work it out with Ron? What will happen? Find out in the next chapter of Truth.

Author's Response: Nice advertising! XD Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #38, by Harrypotterfanforever Visiting

3rd June 2009:
Great job! That was a close one. I wonder what he will think when he finds out.

Author's Response: Well...you'll have to read it to find out...thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #39, by Harrypotterfanforever Feelings

3rd June 2009:
Yes!! Finally!! Party!!! Great job! Can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: I love reading reactions lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #40, by Harrypotterfanforever Waiting

3rd June 2009:
The chapter I've been waiting for uh? Well Best get to it!
Can't wait fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #41, by Harrypotterfanforever Love

3rd June 2009:
The Great Hall bit was so funny I couldn't help but laugh. Really I mean It's so obvious that Hermione is happier when she is around Harry. Hay um... Can I use some of the creatures that Luna has in my story? The ones you made up?

Author's Response: It is obvious isn't it? And sure, you can use some of the creatures, go ahead. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #42, by Harrypotterfanforever Finally

3rd June 2009:
Yay! Ron's Back! Now let's find out if the Golden Trio is going to be Golden after the truth comes out.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #43, by Harrypotterfanforever Battle

3rd June 2009:
I won't hurt you chill out. I think it could have used with a bit more fighting between Voldemort and Harry then Ron gets hurt then so on and so forth. But as readers we have to except that you did what you did for the sake of the story.
Fantastic Job! A round of applause for the great author.

Author's Response: I can see what you mean about more fighting, the only problem is that I don't know how to write fights...Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #44, by Harrypotterfanforever Realisation

3rd June 2009:
Absolutely Amazing Job! Your a great writer and you keep the reader in and wanting more. Great Job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think I'm a great writer, that's the best praise anyone could give me XD. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #45, by Harrypotterfanforever Detention

3rd June 2009:
So Hermione's happy Ron is mad at her? Confusing but it all leads up to what is wrong with Hermione. This confusing keeps readers like me going. Fantastic Job!

Author's Response: I'm glad the confusion is doing exactly what I want it to do XD. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #46, by Harrypotterfanforever Infiltration

3rd June 2009:
Great Chapter! Loved it! the Story just keeps getting better and better.

Author's Response: I'm glad it keeps getting better! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #47, by Harrypotterfanforever Worried

3rd June 2009:
Ron is really getting on my nerves. Fantastic Story! Love It!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #48, by Harrypotterfanforever Sickness

2nd June 2009:
Thank you. I'm a H/Hr shipper all the way! Bad Ron! Bad!

Great chapter loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the H/Hr bit? I LOVED writing it XD. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #49, by Harrypotterfanforever Brother

2nd June 2009:
What is on that girl's mind? I can't wait to find out. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #50, by Harrypotterfanforever Liar

2nd June 2009:
I'm a crazy wierdo too so don't worry. But great job! So which one is it exactly H/Hr of R/H?

Author's Response: It is definitely H/Hr. I'm glad I'm not the only crazy wierdo out there XD. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>