Reading Reviews for Cloaked in love.
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Suzana Cloaked in Love-Part 3

31st August 2006:
Uau! i loved your fic... look, i'm brasilian and i wold like to know if i can translate it to portuguese so peaple here can read... my email is: suca3000@hotmail.com if you have mensseger you can add or you can only answer me with a email, thankyou...

 Report Review

Review #27, by sasa Cloaked in Love-Part 3

12th August 2006:
too short not drawn out enough



 Report Review

Review #28, by jailey21 Cloaked in Love-Part 2

4th August 2006:
three broomsticks + Madam Rosemerta= butterbeers all around(you have to buy the first round though...lol)


 Report Review

Review #29, by mikoreincarnate Cloaked in Love-Part 3

18th July 2006:
this story was so loving and sweet. it was fantastic!!!!! i hope you make great stories like this!!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by mikoreincarnate Cloaked in Love-Part 2

18th July 2006:
the story just keeps getting better and better!!!!!!
keep up the great work!!!1

 Report Review

Review #31, by mikoreincarnate Cloaked in Love-Part 1

18th July 2006:
this chapter just makes me want to see what esle will happen!!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ember_the_great Cloaked in Love-Part 3

25th May 2006:
i was fantastic!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by ember_the_great Cloaked in Love-Part 1

25th May 2006:
good

 Report Review

Review #34, by H_Hshipper Cloaked in Love-Part 3

22nd May 2006:
Cool-e-o!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by H_Hshipper Cloaked in Love-Part 1

22nd May 2006:
Um cool!

 Report Review

Review #36, by LIPGLOSS Cloaked in Love-Part 3

16th May 2006:
I loved it;it was great you should write more stories like this.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lulu Cloaked in Love-Part 3

14th May 2006:
Very good like the Snape part!

 Report Review

Review #38, by snf Cloaked in Love-Part 3

19th April 2006:
that was so good.but it was a cliff hanger i would really like to know what happens to the trio.

 Report Review

Review #39, by annandnattie Cloaked in Love-Part 3

12th April 2006:
awwwwww.....not it was okay and totally cute but next time you need to make it a little more casual than that it was a little out of the blue for harry 2 tell hermione right after he figured it out for himself but good job so far keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #40, by annandnattie Cloaked in Love-Part 2

12th April 2006:
U SUX dude how could you not remember da 3 Broomsticks???!!!! YOU ARE NO TRUE HP FAN I'LL TELL U THAT MUCH!
YOU FILTHY LITTLE MUDBLOOD!
--have a nice day!

 Report Review

Review #41, by heartbreaker443 Cloaked in Love-Part 3

3rd February 2006:
(crying) i loved that story too much...

 Report Review

Review #42, by heartbreaker443 Cloaked in Love-Part 1

3rd February 2006:
ARGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! LIKIN THE STORY!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Hermione's best friend Cloaked in Love-Part 2

25th December 2005:
it's the three broomsticks.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Jennifer Goodman Cloaked in Love-Part 3

13th December 2005:
It was a very good story....but instead of saying a "magical word" actually add a magical word....make one up and was snape standing there or did he leave u never said so

 Report Review

Review #45, by gryffindorgurl Cloaked in Love-Part 2

13th October 2005:
It's the Three Broomsticks or Hog Head. Well, good story. Time to read the last chapter. Tata!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lubugs09 Cloaked in Love-Part 3

10th August 2005:
I totally agree and love this cute story!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by D.R NO.1FAN Cloaked in Love-Part 2

19th February 2005:
three broomsticks?

 Report Review

Review #48, by Aydrian Cloaked in Love-Part 1

6th February 2005:
Hello everyone! Yes I do stop by everyonce in awhile to check over some of my work and look at recent reviews. Thank you all for your support. However, when I returned I saw one of my longer and most liked stories was deleted so I'm looking into it,

 Report Review

Review #49, by jailey21 Cloaked in Love-Part 3

30th January 2005:
I love it!!!!!!!! That is the way it truely happens when you realise that you love your best friend! ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #50, by hp loves ME Cloaked in Love-Part 3

29th January 2005:
wow i love it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>