Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Cloaked in love.
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Suzana Cloaked in Love-Part 3

31st August 2006:
Uau! i loved your fic... look, i'm brasilian and i wold like to know if i can translate it to portuguese so peaple here can read... my email is: suca3000@hotmail.com if you have mensseger you can add or you can only answer me with a email, thankyou...

 Report Review

Review #27, by sasa Cloaked in Love-Part 3

12th August 2006:
too short not drawn out enough



 Report Review

Review #28, by jailey21 Cloaked in Love-Part 2

4th August 2006:
three broomsticks + Madam Rosemerta= butterbeers all around(you have to buy the first round though...lol)


 Report Review

Review #29, by mikoreincarnate Cloaked in Love-Part 3

18th July 2006:
this story was so loving and sweet. it was fantastic!!!!! i hope you make great stories like this!!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by mikoreincarnate Cloaked in Love-Part 2

18th July 2006:
the story just keeps getting better and better!!!!!!
keep up the great work!!!1

 Report Review

Review #31, by mikoreincarnate Cloaked in Love-Part 1

18th July 2006:
this chapter just makes me want to see what esle will happen!!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ember_the_great Cloaked in Love-Part 3

25th May 2006:
i was fantastic!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by ember_the_great Cloaked in Love-Part 1

25th May 2006:
good

 Report Review

Review #34, by H_Hshipper Cloaked in Love-Part 3

22nd May 2006:
Cool-e-o!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by H_Hshipper Cloaked in Love-Part 1

22nd May 2006:
Um cool!

 Report Review

Review #36, by LIPGLOSS Cloaked in Love-Part 3

16th May 2006:
I loved it;it was great you should write more stories like this.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lulu Cloaked in Love-Part 3

14th May 2006:
Very good like the Snape part!

 Report Review

Review #38, by snf Cloaked in Love-Part 3

19th April 2006:
that was so good.but it was a cliff hanger i would really like to know what happens to the trio.

 Report Review

Review #39, by annandnattie Cloaked in Love-Part 3

12th April 2006:
awwwwww.....not it was okay and totally cute but next time you need to make it a little more casual than that it was a little out of the blue for harry 2 tell hermione right after he figured it out for himself but good job so far keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #40, by annandnattie Cloaked in Love-Part 2

12th April 2006:
U SUX dude how could you not remember da 3 Broomsticks???!!!! YOU ARE NO TRUE HP FAN I'LL TELL U THAT MUCH!
YOU FILTHY LITTLE MUDBLOOD!
--have a nice day!

 Report Review

Review #41, by heartbreaker443 Cloaked in Love-Part 3

3rd February 2006:
(crying) i loved that story too much...

 Report Review

Review #42, by heartbreaker443 Cloaked in Love-Part 1

3rd February 2006:
ARGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! LIKIN THE STORY!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Hermione's best friend Cloaked in Love-Part 2

25th December 2005:
it's the three broomsticks.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Jennifer Goodman Cloaked in Love-Part 3

13th December 2005:
It was a very good story....but instead of saying a "magical word" actually add a magical word....make one up and was snape standing there or did he leave u never said so

 Report Review

Review #45, by gryffindorgurl Cloaked in Love-Part 2

13th October 2005:
It's the Three Broomsticks or Hog Head. Well, good story. Time to read the last chapter. Tata!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lubugs09 Cloaked in Love-Part 3

10th August 2005:
I totally agree and love this cute story!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by D.R NO.1FAN Cloaked in Love-Part 2

19th February 2005:
three broomsticks?

 Report Review

Review #48, by Aydrian Cloaked in Love-Part 1

6th February 2005:
Hello everyone! Yes I do stop by everyonce in awhile to check over some of my work and look at recent reviews. Thank you all for your support. However, when I returned I saw one of my longer and most liked stories was deleted so I'm looking into it,

 Report Review

Review #49, by jailey21 Cloaked in Love-Part 3

30th January 2005:
I love it!!!!!!!! That is the way it truely happens when you realise that you love your best friend! ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #50, by hp loves ME Cloaked in Love-Part 3

29th January 2005:
wow i love it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>