Reading Reviews for Class of 1997
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by goldentrio3 Party

30th May 2007:
YES YES YES! Do an epilodge!!! This story=Fantastic! One of my favorites!

Author's Response: ok...I'll do it! But wait a lil bit, I have a choir competion tommorw!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Muggle394 Dinnertime

28th May 2007:
yes please update.

Author's Response: I'll do it today sometime...

 Report Review

Review #28, by AngelPotter1921 Dinnertime

28th May 2007:
AHHH.. How could you.. lol Grr.. anywho. i thought this was a very good update.. PLEASE update again soon! Please. i will get on my hands and knees and beg. *gets on hands and knees* (Pretty please with a cherry on top) haha ok im done..

Author's Response: Ok...I'll post 6 sometime today!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Camille Quill "It would be nice..."

27th May 2007:
I really like this. I think you've done a great job and will enjoy the rest of what you put out!

Author's Response: Thank you, I just put chapter 5 up!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Harrysgirl35 A tad late

4th May 2007:
This was so short.But,still I loved it please update soon!10/10

Author's Response: I will!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by chelsie_potter338 A tad late

4th May 2007:
wow i like this chapter update soon

Author's Response: I wil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by AngelPotter1921 A tad late

3rd May 2007:
Great job.. i was waiting and waiting for this.. lol anyway update again real soon!!!

Author's Response: sorry it took so long! i have schoolwork, plus choir, plus homework, plus softball, plus projects so...it'll come but i won;t leave. I PROMISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Muggle394 A tad late

3rd May 2007:
no mentoin of how the Durseleys felt in that one...right more!

Author's Response: yeah...i know...i wrote in like 5 minutes, it wasn't really supposed to be about them though.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Muggle394 Cheering them On

18th April 2007:
awsome please update soon

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Muggle394 Reunion

18th April 2007:
im laughing so hard right now*10/10*

Author's Response: WOOO! I MADE YOU LAUGH!!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Muggle394 "It would be nice..."

18th April 2007:
thats funny. good chapter. love it

Author's Response: YAY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Harrysgirl35 Cheering them On

16th April 2007:
I love this story! When are you updating?I can't wait for the fourth chapter!

Author's Response: I'm trying to work on it, while studying for three tests, doing two projects, softball practice and doing my homework. But don't worry, it'll come!

 Report Review

Review #38, by witch_wannabe Cheering them On

9th April 2007:
Great third chapter. Loved it, but it wasn't as funny as your others. I expect it to be funnier next time. Nah, don't worry about it. Writers block, it happens to the best of us.
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I know, not very comical, the next one (hopefully) will be funnier.

 Report Review

Review #39, by AngelPotter1921 Cheering them On

8th April 2007:
Ahhh.. update soon your killing me.. lol i know, i know validation.. and all that.. hehe.. this is an awsome story. i always wonderd what they would do if they had to go to hogwarts ever..10/10

Author's Response: thanks...ur right...i always wondered what would happen if they came, i got sick of looking for a story like that so i wrote my own.

 Report Review

Review #40, by ME_93 Cheering them On

3rd April 2007:
great plot! luv it! plz update soon

Author's Response: thank you!! i guess this chapter just got putup today! a new chapter will be up ASAP!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by chelsie_potter338 Reunion

28th March 2007:
luv this chapter update soon

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is in line so it should be up anyday now.

 Report Review

Review #42, by mione Reunion

13th February 2007:
I love this story please write more please please please.

Author's Response: Ok!!! I just submitted Chapter 6 of Fading Friendships, but this is be worked on.


 Report Review

Review #43, by PotterSeeker Reunion

10th February 2007:
This is so funny and really good i rally really really hope u update soon!
ps:I'm Seek hahahahahahahahahahah

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter three is being worked on. I just submitted a Fading Friendships chapter so we hav to wait a bit.

 Report Review

Review #44, by dd Reunion

7th February 2007:
LOL! i loved this chapter! keep up the good work!


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #45, by harry fan Reunion

5th February 2007:
hi super nice chapter opdate soon :) 10/10

Author's Response: I'll try! Too much homework! I'm lucky I got on for 5 minutes.

 Report Review

Review #46, by don't hav one Reunion

5th February 2007:
plz plz plz add more chapters this is a great stroy

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm working on it, but got a homework overload!

 Report Review

Review #47, by harryginny Reunion

30th January 2007:
please update soon! i really like this story! top stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by marieluz Reunion

28th January 2007:
will you plz write more? thanks

Author's Response: I'll try. My computer with the next couple chapters typed on it crashed so I'm trying really hard!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by witch_wannabe Reunion

25th January 2007:
OMG! The Durselys are feeling guilty!! This is so funny.
I can't wait until you update again!! Could you please email me on kool_kid_kalled_rm@hotmail.com when you do?? I would really appreciate it.

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Seek Reunion

25th January 2007:
Wo this is really good keep writing i want to know what happens next pls. update soon!.!.!.!.!.!

Author's Response: I will!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>