Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Class of 1997
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by goldentrio3 Party

30th May 2007:
YES YES YES! Do an epilodge!!! This story=Fantastic! One of my favorites!

Author's Response: ok...I'll do it! But wait a lil bit, I have a choir competion tommorw!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Muggle394 Dinnertime

28th May 2007:
yes please update.

Author's Response: I'll do it today sometime...

 Report Review

Review #28, by AngelPotter1921 Dinnertime

28th May 2007:
AHHH.. How could you.. lol Grr.. anywho. i thought this was a very good update.. PLEASE update again soon! Please. i will get on my hands and knees and beg. *gets on hands and knees* (Pretty please with a cherry on top) haha ok im done..

Author's Response: Ok...I'll post 6 sometime today!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Camille Quill "It would be nice..."

27th May 2007:
I really like this. I think you've done a great job and will enjoy the rest of what you put out!

Author's Response: Thank you, I just put chapter 5 up!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Harrysgirl35 A tad late

4th May 2007:
This was so short.But,still I loved it please update soon!10/10

Author's Response: I will!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by chelsie_potter338 A tad late

4th May 2007:
wow i like this chapter update soon

Author's Response: I wil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by AngelPotter1921 A tad late

3rd May 2007:
Great job.. i was waiting and waiting for this.. lol anyway update again real soon!!!

Author's Response: sorry it took so long! i have schoolwork, plus choir, plus homework, plus softball, plus projects so...it'll come but i won;t leave. I PROMISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Muggle394 A tad late

3rd May 2007:
no mentoin of how the Durseleys felt in that one...right more!

Author's Response: yeah...i know...i wrote in like 5 minutes, it wasn't really supposed to be about them though.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Muggle394 Cheering them On

18th April 2007:
awsome please update soon

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Muggle394 Reunion

18th April 2007:
im laughing so hard right now*10/10*

Author's Response: WOOO! I MADE YOU LAUGH!!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Muggle394 "It would be nice..."

18th April 2007:
thats funny. good chapter. love it

Author's Response: YAY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Harrysgirl35 Cheering them On

16th April 2007:
I love this story! When are you updating?I can't wait for the fourth chapter!

Author's Response: I'm trying to work on it, while studying for three tests, doing two projects, softball practice and doing my homework. But don't worry, it'll come!

 Report Review

Review #38, by witch_wannabe Cheering them On

9th April 2007:
Great third chapter. Loved it, but it wasn't as funny as your others. I expect it to be funnier next time. Nah, don't worry about it. Writers block, it happens to the best of us.
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I know, not very comical, the next one (hopefully) will be funnier.

 Report Review

Review #39, by AngelPotter1921 Cheering them On

8th April 2007:
Ahhh.. update soon your killing me.. lol i know, i know validation.. and all that.. hehe.. this is an awsome story. i always wonderd what they would do if they had to go to hogwarts ever..10/10

Author's Response: thanks...ur right...i always wondered what would happen if they came, i got sick of looking for a story like that so i wrote my own.

 Report Review

Review #40, by ME_93 Cheering them On

3rd April 2007:
great plot! luv it! plz update soon

Author's Response: thank you!! i guess this chapter just got putup today! a new chapter will be up ASAP!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by chelsie_potter338 Reunion

28th March 2007:
luv this chapter update soon

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is in line so it should be up anyday now.

 Report Review

Review #42, by mione Reunion

13th February 2007:
I love this story please write more please please please.

Author's Response: Ok!!! I just submitted Chapter 6 of Fading Friendships, but this is be worked on.


 Report Review

Review #43, by PotterSeeker Reunion

10th February 2007:
This is so funny and really good i rally really really hope u update soon!
ps:I'm Seek hahahahahahahahahahah

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter three is being worked on. I just submitted a Fading Friendships chapter so we hav to wait a bit.

 Report Review

Review #44, by dd Reunion

7th February 2007:
LOL! i loved this chapter! keep up the good work!


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #45, by harry fan Reunion

5th February 2007:
hi super nice chapter opdate soon :) 10/10

Author's Response: I'll try! Too much homework! I'm lucky I got on for 5 minutes.

 Report Review

Review #46, by don't hav one Reunion

5th February 2007:
plz plz plz add more chapters this is a great stroy

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm working on it, but got a homework overload!

 Report Review

Review #47, by harryginny Reunion

30th January 2007:
please update soon! i really like this story! top stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by marieluz Reunion

28th January 2007:
will you plz write more? thanks

Author's Response: I'll try. My computer with the next couple chapters typed on it crashed so I'm trying really hard!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by witch_wannabe Reunion

25th January 2007:
OMG! The Durselys are feeling guilty!! This is so funny.
I can't wait until you update again!! Could you please email me on kool_kid_kalled_rm@hotmail.com when you do?? I would really appreciate it.

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Seek Reunion

25th January 2007:
Wo this is really good keep writing i want to know what happens next pls. update soon!.!.!.!.!.!

Author's Response: I will!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>